• Replies 6.3k

exam coming... 1 to have the whole night to prepare for the test... hahah

Tomorrow exam si-boh~?

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

aiya i buy u 20 LD loh... can buy u day off mah... wahhaha...

imagine if u buy u 20 LD for your friends wat will your mfs think sia... hahha

Then I wish you goodluck~ :goodluck:

lolx.. also imagine wearing padded jacket, full face, boots and glove, press the door bell of her house in bbk... she came out... u take out helmet... she saw u... wat will her reaction be sia... wahhaha i think it will be dam fun to see the reaction of both senario..( hope u understand the word)

imagine if u buy u 20 LD for your friends wat will your mfs think sia... hahha

She will think that you are gay, period :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

lolx.. also imagine wearing padded jacket, full face, boots and glove, press the door bell of her house in bbk... she came out... u take out helmet... she saw u... wat will her reaction be sia... wahhaha i think it will be dam fun to see the reaction of both senario..( hope u understand the word)

hmmm.... I think you need to drink more water to cool yourself down...

my advice: stop your fetish imagination & get back to your studies~ :o

:D :D

no... tis friday

Ok wish you good luck & score flying colours~ :thumb:

Shame on me, my hands will tend to 'touch here touch there' when I am drunk~ so far mfs never say or hint anything wrong to me. hehe :p

YFS like u mah. So wldn't mind. If i try on MFS den u see how lah. She sure give me her palm print on my face one.:giddy:

you never try, you will never know~

But kenna slap don't come after me hor~ hehe :angel:

ask Mengz_zai to shoot liao~ but he just don't bother~

say she already got bf liao~ o_O

to me got bf or no bf, I will still shoot missiles~ :p

Once the gurls step into icon, all immediately stripped of got bf status liao.

They belong to everyone and no one at the same time.

Hiong hiong go ah.:gun: :gun: :gun:

Once the gurls step into icon, all immediately stripped of got bf status liao.

They belong to everyone and no one at the same time.

Hiong hiong go ah.:gun: :gun: :gun:

No choice have to make money~

when there is demand there is supply~ :D

Most customers enjoyed the show, slap backside & go home.

don worry... i make plans to go bangkok after she go back... haha.. anyway alot of ppl ride up to thailand liao mah...can 1 lah 299 all the way i think can reach bbk in 1.5 day ?

Guess wat. The army of Tik fans might just bump into each other and form up a battalion in bangkok come december.

Tot we are only to keep peace with our armed forces and not do an invasion.:gun:

exam coming... 1 to have the whole night to prepare for the test... hahah

Good luck for the exams man! :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

I always feel people who can juggle work and studies are damn good. Nt to mention u have to juggle icon also. Hats off to u. I cnt do it.:thumb:

Guess wat. The army of Tik fans might just bump into each other and form up a battalion in bangkok come december.

Tot we are only to keep peace with our armed forces and not do an invasion.:gun:

wah~ where you get this info from~? sound scary~ :giddy:

hmmm.... I think you need to drink more water to cool yourself down...

my advice: stop your fetish imagination & get back to your studies~ :o

:D :D

Wah. U r so mean to dash his dreams wif such harsh words. Simple adore:thumb: the term "fetish imagination". It juz sounds full of juice and cum. LOL

hehe~ imagination that link into juice & cum~ aka fetish imagination :p

if no harsh word I scared he will appear at Icon later~ :D

you never try, you will never know~

But kenna slap don't come after me hor~ hehe :angel:

I wun lah. I will juz say, "how come Ah Fai never get palm print i get?"

But i wld rather maintain my proper image in Icon than to tarnish it over such a horny matter. Holy Holy

I wun lah. I will juz say, "how come Ah Fai never get palm print i get?"

But i wld rather maintain my proper image in Icon than to tarnish it over such a horny matter. Holy Holy

The image of saint in TD~ :pray:

wah~ where you get this info from~? sound scary~ :giddy:

No special source. Juz tot tat if one Tik fan can think of this, surely other Tik fans will think of this too.

Imagine u step into her house and u see her place filled with like-minded fans. It would be quite a scene from what i can see.:D :D

As predict this will be the new battle-field for the riches~ :p

So how was the visit last night, feel better than last visit~? :)

eh... slightly abit better la.. but still find it boring.. hehe.. but hu cares... lol

hehe~ imagination that link into juice & cum~ aka fetish imagination :p

if no harsh word I scared he will appear at Icon later~ :D

Fai 哥真是用心良苦。。。敬佩敬佩。

Tot he will only report there Mon, Wed, Fri? So now increase number of days also liao ah?

No special source. Juz tot tat if one Tik fan can think of this, surely other Tik fans will think of this too.

Imagine u step into her house and u see her place filled with like-minded fans. It would be quite a scene from what i can see.:D :D

You may be right~ just got the solid info that Tik is the top LD reciever @ Icon... :thumb:

cannot imagine all the Tik's fan are in her house~ what are they going to do~? :p

eh... slightly abit better la.. but still find it boring.. hehe.. but hu cares... lol

Resort's boss care~ :D

Fai 哥真是用心良苦。。。敬佩敬佩。

Tot he will only report there Mon, Wed, Fri? So now increase number of days also liao ah?

No leh~ for past weeks I see him lilke everyday~ The gong tao is there~ :thumb:

Anyway just came back from Icon with egg_hwee~ :)

at last we met Jethro @ Icon~ nice meeting you~! :thumb: