hmmm.... I think you need to drink more water to cool yourself down...

my advice: stop your fetish imagination & get back to your studies~ :o

:D :D

haha just ended my studies... stress arhh... need some drinks to cool down... tml will be drinking

Ok wish you good luck & score flying colours~ :thumb:

like i say pass i happy liao no need flying color man

No choice have to make money~

when there is demand there is supply~ :D

Most customers enjoyed the show, slap backside & go home.

yeah i also enjoyed the live band go home a happy man... lolx

Guess wat. The army of Tik fans might just bump into each other and form up a battalion in bangkok come december.

Tot we are only to keep peace with our armed forces and not do an invasion.:gun:

wow battalion sia...

hehe~ imagination that link into juice & cum~ aka fetish imagination :p

if no harsh word I scared he will appear at Icon later~ :D

haha i never go leh... but my drinks here

You may be right~ just got the solid info that Tik is the top LD reciever @ Icon... :thumb:

cannot imagine all the Tik's fan are in her house~ what are they going to do~? :p

wah i think she will go crazy loh... y suddenly so man ppl outside got gang fight... wahhaha... singapore vs thailand... 100 and 1/2 man... who 1 to bet i bookie... hehe

• Replies 6.3k

Good moaning TD LOvers~

Sawatdee-krup~ :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Resort's boss care~ :D

not only he cares ler...

i also care... if not he anyhow :gun: :gun: at me then i no rice to eat

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
Anyway just came back from Icon with egg_hwee~ :)

at last we met Jethro @ Icon~ nice meeting you~! :thumb:

really at last i manage to meet u.. n egg_hwee... haha..

u really AFST... 11.25pm look sian n slpy liao.. 11.30pm cannot find u le.. \

Yesterday report...

GRO of the Night: Kitty

Ytd got one customer i think really like her...

Ytd she go on stage and sing. 1x200 Banner + few flowers

one cup of coke with 2x100 bill on it(when performing on stage)

the same customer who order 20 L/D one shot.. then later follow by Waterfall Closing ceremony .

that table is super big top spender....

Any GROs who pass by there... smile, sawadee, wave, or look at them... will tio at least 5 LD. if walk pass tio 5 LD, if stay and talk for 3 - 5 min = 10 LD, if sit there become permament resident = 20 LD like kitty lor. cos kitty is flower girl ma.. then that guy keep flower the singer non-stop no choice lor walk to and from stage to table.....

spend 4 hours serving them lor.. To and Fro from bar to table take LD, topping up their drink till i finish work..

not only he cares ler...

i also care... if not he anyhow :gun: :gun: at me then i no rice to eat

wow.. jazky going to lose his rice bowl ar.. thn cannot.. cannot.. haha

but think the problem just like wat ah fai said la.. is the sound system... think with better sound system, biz may be better..

that time when i was serving that table.. i though of pulling out the Bar's Spray put there...

want coke press C

want soda press S

want Ginger Ale press Gin

want plain water press W

want Green Tea press T

but soon i abondon that idea.. cos if put spray there.. boss will ask "then i hire u do what?"

Then will lose my rice bowl again

that time when i was serving that table.. i though of pulling out the Bar's Spray put there...

want coke press C

want soda press S

want Ginger Ale press Gin

want plain water press W

want Green Tea press T

but soon i abondon that idea.. cos if put spray there.. boss will ask "then i hire u do what?"

Then will lose my rice bowl again

u also nt so busy everyday.. lol.. few days once.. but this wk u having off all the way le... before u rest must have a busy nite, so u can find the shiokness to be off..

I am glad that customer will say " Wa Kaki lai."

but i am paid to serve ler...

ah fai so u know hor.. no matter what.. cannot say that wor.. if not u next time want me serve u still need to msg me ler... cos i at home waiting for msg or call..*meaning at home shake leg liao..

=P

u also nt so busy everyday.. lol.. few days once.. but this wk u having off all the way le... before u rest must have a busy nite, so u can find the shiokness to be off..

i very busy... u dont know only... i very busy observing once the Waterfall not lit in 20 seconds i come over liao.. give server Yellow card...

my birthday falls on one of the day in this week, i scare people sabo me ma.. give me surprize birthday party... but instead boss tell me say since u dont say ur birthday out.. SWEE i give u one week Unpaid leave...

well still ok la...

got day job + night job + Research work now can rest awhile...ok lor

anyway

i finished my day job liao.. leaving office..tok later

really at last i manage to meet u.. n egg_hwee... haha..

u really AFST... 11.25pm look sian n slpy liao.. 11.30pm cannot find u le.. \

Nice meeting you too. :p

Yeah no choice have to wake up @ 7am in the morning~

If over spend my time at TD = less time to sleep~ :dozed:

:btw: I saw your Cannon really bai tao swee~! :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Yesterday report...

GRO of the Night: Kitty

Ytd got one customer i think really like her...

Ytd she go on stage and sing. 1x200 Banner + few flowers

one cup of coke with 2x100 bill on it(when performing on stage)

the same customer who order 20 L/D one shot.. then later follow by Waterfall Closing ceremony .

that table is super big top spender....

Any GROs who pass by there... smile, sawadee, wave, or look at them... will tio at least 5 LD. if walk pass tio 5 LD, if stay and talk for 3 - 5 min = 10 LD, if sit there become permament resident = 20 LD like kitty lor. cos kitty is flower girl ma.. then that guy keep flower the singer non-stop no choice lor walk to and from stage to table.....

spend 4 hours serving them lor.. To and Fro from bar to table take LD, topping up their drink till i finish work..

POwer~!! I wish I had the same fire power as that table's customer if not more~!! :D

Kitty must be really happy to stay there now~ :)

Shame on me, mfs sit with me only kenna 2 miserable LD nia~ :o

I am glad that customer will say " Wa Kaki lai."

but i am paid to serve ler...

ah fai so u know hor.. no matter what.. cannot say that wor.. if not u next time want me serve u still need to msg me ler... cos i at home waiting for msg or call..*meaning at home shake leg liao..

=P

haha~ ok next time I go Resort will sms you~ :p

and don't worry about me, I often serve myself~ :lol:

i very busy... u dont know only... i very busy observing once the Waterfall not lit in 20 seconds i come over liao.. give server Yellow card...

my birthday falls on one of the day in this week, i scare people sabo me ma.. give me surprize birthday party... but instead boss tell me say since u dont say ur birthday out.. SWEE i give u one week Unpaid leave...

Wah, birthday also urm urm never tell us :deal:

POwer~!! I wish I had the same fire power as that table's customer if not more~!! :D

Kitty must be really happy to stay there now~ :)

Shame on me, mfs sit with me only kenna 2 miserable LD nia~ :o

Like then is fire power ah. 2 LD nia and she can come and sit wif u night after night. Watz the secret? Share lehhhhh......:weep:

I also don't know why~ :confused:

Nice meeting you too. :p

Yeah no choice have to wake up @ 7am in the morning~

If over spend my time at TD = less time to sleep~ :dozed:

:btw: I saw your Cannon really bai tao swee~! :thumb:

eh... bai tao swee?? dun understand.. lol...

I also don't know why~ :confused:

dun like tat leh.. share with us la.. me go there till now still dunno any singer.. only have the chance to listen to their singing if nt enjoy the tv nia..

its at the same place... and now no more icon... its called live impact liao...

Yess Leisure has got 2 Thai Disco, Icon & Geographer.

Its just walking distance between two of them~ :)

ie: you can have a drink @ Icon then walk to Geographer to have another drink :p

post deleted.

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
eh... bai tao swee?? dun understand.. lol...

means: got class~ :D

lol... i find no difference lo.. tat day was cos birthday n wanna keep the bottle aft finish, therefore open de... infact i find it abit ps... cos those table gt cannon r the big spender, n i dun spend.. haha.. think pple will find ur table more class...

thx 4 the info. is there any entrance fee or anything like tt?

Its free for entrance fee :)