Juzz back from LI with the usual regulars Ah 5, egg_hwee, xkissx, Mengzai..

eh how come I doing Ah 5 job ah :confused:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

• Replies 6.3k

ah 5 i jus realised eat self cook instant noodles more shiok after coming back high from TD leh... summore the koka instant noodles no msg one..not like mcdonalds eat liao so thirsty.. :D

Unusually quiet in here today? No happpening in LI las nite? :confused:

our P 5 disappear sia.. haha

lol.. ah 5 AWOL liao!!!!

You guys looking for me~? hehe~ :D

Good afternoon TD Lovers~

Sawatdee-krup~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

I did not kidnap P5. I went to be a priest on my own.:lol: Maybe he decided to follow me. LOL. I'll check in the backyard of my monastery later to see if he is there. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Tonite think ppl in icon will enjoy big time also. :bouncefire: Spider's BD. Gonna give it a miss though.:)

Yeah man~ most probably have to lay low in TD~ to cut it short --- AWOL :D

paying MT-01's insurance cum road tax :giddy: This month I po-gai liao~ :cry:

Yeah yesteday we guys celebrate Tik's birthday, xkissx had bought her a big present cum 10 LD, LOL, why my birthday no present one ah~? :sian:

:D :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Juzz back from LI with the usual regulars Ah 5, egg_hwee, xkissx, Mengzai..

eh how come I doing Ah 5 job ah :confused:

Thank you aka Khob khun krup~ :D

This time round you guys will have to field me back the TD report liao :o

Going for some OT for this month to get some extra cash for my MT insurance cum road tax, LOL :cry:

So I guess most probably I won't be going to TD for sometimes unless m*** bomb my phone with TNT :angel:

ah 5 i jus realised eat self cook instant noodles more shiok after coming back high from TD leh... summore the koka instant noodles no msg one..not like mcdonalds eat liao so thirsty.. :D

LOL instant noodles vs Mac burger~ :D Best if have Tom Yam soup~ :lol:

:btw: how is the GRO yesterday~ haha~ I find her very tanned skin, looks like Cambodian to me~ :p

Cambodian ?? wa i nvr really see Cambodian real life b4 leh.. I think she look more like minah which i also like... But dun like her "Ti geh" leh..chin turn off.

Maybe nxt time change GRO. Den u help me and nab them to our table again. :D (hint: one of the Laojiao GRO more n more tempting)

Yeah yesteday we guys celebrate Tik's birthday, xkissx had bought her a big present cum 10 LD, LOL, why my birthday no present one ah~? :sian:

Wah Seh. TXX must have gotten heaps of presents from her fans. Unfortunately i wasn't there to witness this. How big is the present? Hmmm:confused: 10 LD plus present, TXX must have loved xkissx deep deep yesterday nite loh. Haha! :D So envious.... my BD also no present. Haha. Too bad i not pretty woman.:weep:

The government sucking money frm P5's MT-01 wor. Sibei evil. Now he cannot go see his favourite spider. So sad.

I wasn't there last nite but i Heard from a friend that it was pretty crazy cus ppl throwing 1k banner. Siao man!!.

Has been a peaceful period for me since the self imposed exile. ommmmmm.....:goodluck:

Thank you aka Khob khun krup~ :D

This time round you guys will have to field me back the TD report liao :o

Going for some OT for this month to get some extra cash for my MT insurance cum road tax, LOL :cry:

So I guess most probably I won't be going to TD for sometimes unless m*** bomb my phone with TNT :angel:

So Ah Fai joining me on AWOL list liao:D . At least now I not so lonely liao. But U sure u can stay away?:cheeky: Ur MXXX sure bomb u with claymore one.:gun:

Where can earn extra money. I want leh. Neber jio.:lol: I serious one leh.

Cambodian ?? wa i nvr really see Cambodian real life b4 leh.. I think she look more like minah which i also like... But dun like her "Ti geh" leh..chin turn off.

Maybe nxt time change GRO. Den u help me and nab them to our table again. :D (hint: one of the Laojiao GRO more n more tempting)

Your standard of GRO is getting higher~ V-TL-GRO with no Ti-geh. LOL :D

Cambodian girl mostly Minah Minah looking one~ :thumb:

No problem, which one I hunt for you, just like I assit xkissx in huntung *** :p

:btw: Lao Jiao GRO (LJ-GRO) also good mah, they will know how to entertain you~ whereas yesterday one was coming first time, shy shy~ :o

Wah Seh. TXX must have gotten heaps of presents from her fans. Unfortunately i wasn't there to witness this. How big is the present? Hmmm:confused: 10 LD plus present, TXX must have loved xkissx deep deep yesterday nite loh. Haha! :D So envious.... my BD also no present. Haha. Too bad i not pretty woman.:weep:

The government sucking money frm P5's MT-01 wor. Sibei evil. Now he cannot go see his favourite spider. So sad.

I wasn't there last nite but i Heard from a friend that it was pretty crazy cus ppl throwing 1k banner. Siao man!!.

Has been a peaceful period for me since the self imposed exile. ommmmmm.....:goodluck:

Nevermind if you are not there, for you still getting many info from TD lovers there~ :thumb:

Yesterday the guys hang flower like hang free like that, poor man like me only can envy them~ :o

Yeah man~ I guess m*** hates MT-01 LOL :D

hey guys beware of wat u post here ok.............take care

noted..got a feeling we are more n more monitored. Can see other forums also replacing names with ***. Wondering is it get the idea from us ?? :confused:

So Ah Fai joining me on AWOL list liao:D . At least now I not so lonely liao. But U sure u can stay away?:cheeky: Ur MXXX sure bomb u with claymore one.:gun:

Where can earn extra money. I want leh. Neber jio.:lol: I serious one leh.

I have been to TD nearly everynight for past year, now wanna quit is kind of difficult but I will try my best~

Anyway I only out of action for awhile nia~ wait kenna activate still have to report~ :o

Many lobang in the internet & newspaper, if you are keen~ :p

yup yesterday was a happy day for me... haha... anyway after u all leave... got 1 GRO thinks she very gd at drinking neat... hahha... jio me drink... i told her nevermind... but she said drink onil wat... i straight away drink my cup... she blur... after that i told her your turn... she drink liao... walk away n never come back... hahha...

hey guys beware of wat u post here ok.............take care

noted..got a feeling we are more n more monitored. Can see other forums also replacing names with ***. Wondering is it get the idea from us ?? :confused:

So far I got no problem with that~ I assume that the whole Icon is looking at this thread.

Even when you punch the word "Thai Disco" in Yahoo search, we are on the first page on the top~! How to escape~? LOL :slapforehead:

http://sg.search.yahoo.com/search?p=thai+disco&fr=yfp-t-web&toggle=1&cop=&ei=UTF-8

IMO using *** rather than names is better, don't wanna get their name involve & when some post is untrue end up bringing her/him bad repetition

Be gentle on them, they come all the way from Thailand to Singapore to earn a living, don't spoil their rice bowl :thumb: :thumb:

i dono wat to buy for u ar... yours 2 chim liao... haha thats y i skip the idea of buying for u... hehe maybe your present is mt01 1 year road tax ??haha

yup yesterday was a happy day for me... haha... anyway after u all leave... got 1 GRO thinks she very gd at drinking neat... hahha... jio me drink... i told her nevermind... but she said drink onil wat... i straight away drink my cup... she blur... after that i told her your turn... she drink liao... walk away n never come back... hahha...

She hint you buy her LD si-boh~ :angel:

i dono wat to buy for u ar... yours 2 chim liao... haha thats y i skip the idea of buying for u... hehe maybe your present is mt01 1 year road tax ??haha

haha~ anyway *** will be very happy to get the present from you lah~ :thumb:

So far I got no problem with that~ I assume that the whole Icon is looking at this thread.

Even when you punch the word "Thai Disco" in Yahoo search, we are on the first page on the top~! How to escape~? LOL :slapforehead:

http://sg.search.yahoo.com/search?p=thai+disco&fr=yfp-t-web&toggle=1&cop=&ei=UTF-8

IMO using *** rather than names is better, don't wanna get their name involve & when some post is untrue end up bringing her/him bad repetition

Be gentle on them, they come all the way from Thailand to Singapore to earn a living, don't spoil their rice bowl :thumb: :thumb:

yeah agree.. they r here to make some fortune... just like how baiyah come singapore work... hmm, i think abit off... but its something like dat... haha

She hint you buy her LD si-boh~ :angel:

haha maybe.. but after wat i did... she scare liao.. haha

haha~ anyway *** will be very happy to get the present from you lah~ :thumb:

yeah man... hope she is happy with the present... time to plan for next year present... lolx... haha... ride up to bangkok courier service... Kiss DHL

:faint: Your mushy power has level up~ :thumb:

dun like this kind of gal...jus because she know the GRO at our table she assume she know all of us like kawan-kawan lidat..actually her main purpose is to come and fleece drinks.. NO CLASS :nono:

Now my poor bottle left so nit noy tks to her :mad: :gun: