come to think of it, when will we all not ride there and drink gao gao together and stay until LI close ?? Reminds me of my KO at our 1st meeting..so long nvr see botak Shinhwa liao..kinda miss his soft hands :lovestruck:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

• Replies 6.3k

dun like this kind of gal...jus because she know the GRO at our table she assume she know all of us like kawan-kawan lidat..actually her main purpose is to come and fleece drinks.. NO CLASS :nono:

Now my poor bottle left so nit noy tks to her :mad: :gun:

Forgive her~ she is new also~ :o

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

anyway i not gg 29...gd boy

tonite all awol

Scali MZ go there alone~ LOL :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

come to think of it, when will we all not ride there and drink gao gao together and stay until LI close ?? Reminds me of my KO at our 1st meeting..so long nvr see botak Shinhwa liao..kinda miss his soft hands :lovestruck:

The only day I can drink gao gao is on Saturday night~ :p

Forgive her~ she is new also~ :o

new birds wun so bu yao lian one lor..old birds wun so gian peng one also..

So guess left only wat bird ?

Kum lan jiao :cheeky:

Scali MZ go there alone~ LOL :angel:

Wahahaha...sure stun one when dun hv us and HFW not working...

299 go home :D

The only day I can drink gao gao is on Saturday night~ :p

Looks like the day is set...any takers ?? :bounce:

more pple r joinin tis forum n viewing.. this thread getting more n more pop...

viewing and not posting..sleeping user...read and absorb all our info den cheong TD no scared labelled newbie/carrot

:goodluck: :o

hey guys beware of wat u post here ok.............take care

noted..got a feeling we are more n more monitored. Can see other forums also replacing names with ***. Wondering is it get the idea from us ?? :confused:

So far I got no problem with that~ I assume that the whole Icon is looking at this thread.

Even when you punch the word "Thai Disco" in Yahoo search, we are on the first page on the top~! How to escape~? LOL :slapforehead:

http://sg.search.yahoo.com/search?p=thai+disco&fr=yfp-t-web&toggle=1&cop=&ei=UTF-8

IMO using *** rather than names is better, don't wanna get their name involve & when some post is untrue end up bringing her/him bad repetition

Be gentle on them, they come all the way from Thailand to Singapore to earn a living, don't spoil their rice bowl :thumb: :thumb:

Well, I guess it is a good choice that we've started using XXX/ *** for names. :p It is true that we need to think carefully abt what we are posting. Mayb i've posted some not so nice post b4 too.:cheeky: I dun noe. But I'll have to be more careful next time also since i've got nothing against anyone. Afterall, this thread is started out of goodwill and for the sole motive of sharing TD info.:)

I've decided to only be nice from now. They have come a long way to earn money. So it is only right that i shld show more empathy and be more loving towards these sweet gurls and spiders.

Lets all be nice and be like "gold 90 FM" - 'Only hear the good stuffs'. :thumb::goodluck:

viewing and not posting..sleeping user...read and absorb all our info den cheong TD no scared labelled newbie/carrot

haha~ you so bad :D

Anyway its best to share info rather just absorb~ :)

new birds wun so bu yao lian one lor..old birds wun so gian peng one also..

So guess left only wat bird ?

Kum lan jiao :cheeky:

Newbie GROs will slowly learn the ropes of the trade. Who know? Mayb the one u dun like today may b the one u adore tomorrow. I've seen it happen:thumb:

Wahahaha...sure stun one when dun hv us and HFW not working...

299 go home :D

Becareful of TP loh. Haha

Looks like the day is set...any takers ?? :bounce:

Wld luv to if not for my sabbatical :sweat:

The guys here are doing a good service in 'educating' the rest of the ppl abt TD. Itz a sacred thing to do right? Since good things r meant to be shared. Our Favourite TD and spider business good, we also happy mah. :D

Well, I guess it is a good choice that we've started using XXX/ *** for names. :p It is true that we need to think carefully abt what we are posting. Mayb i've posted some not so nice post b4 too.:cheeky: I dun noe. But I'll have to be more careful next time also since i've got nothing against anyone. Afterall, this thread is started out of goodwill and for the sole motive of sharing TD info.:)

I've decided to only be nice from now. They have come a long way to earn money. So it is only right that i shld show more empathy and be more loving towards these sweet gurls and spiders.

Lets all be nice and be like "gold 90 FM" - 'Only hear the good stuffs'. :thumb::goodluck:

Yeah be nice to them, and you will kenna their king Gong Tao~ :angel:

The guys here are doing a good service in 'educating' the rest of the ppl abt TD. Itz a sacred thing to do right? Since good things r meant to be shared. Our Favourite TD and spider business good, we also happy mah. :D

haha~ and also can read from their forum to get info mah~ :p

wow... just came back from malaysia... starting my touring live (target xx/01 - 02/ 09 Bangkok hope that it will happen)... haha... tired sia... gd nite to all

dun like this kind of gal...jus because she know the GRO at our table she assume she know all of us like kawan-kawan lidat..actually her main purpose is to come and fleece drinks.. NO CLASS :nono:

Now my poor bottle left so nit noy tks to her :mad: :gun:

why u dont thank me...i only drink green tea..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

ya becareful... beware.. i also one of "their" people

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

My friend who goes Icon intro-ed me to read this thread. You guys are very entertaining and funny, so thats why we continue to read this thread. Not so much to find information, but just for common interest.

Guess with the Internet a lot of information is available on the public domain and readily searchable.

Am apprehensive about posting, mainly as it would appear to be intruding into your conversations, so just read only.

I only started going last month and became a mini (not M***) addict. We kena Gong Tao too and my friends are going almost everyday...

All in all, its all for fun and good-will. We started this Singapore Thai Disco Forum too for tongue-and-cheek thrills and to track our Icon trips, Gong Tao spells and $$$ damage...

Thanks for your posts and this thread really. Icon is a good place with a great lineup of singers. Now I am no longer going to Zouk and Velvet... :thumb:

chase

Which Live Impact/ Icon Singer would you like to have a date with? :makeup:

www.

singthaidisco

.com/forums/index.php?topic=13.0

My friend who goes Icon intro-ed me to read this thread. You guys are very entertaining and funny, so thats why we continue to read this thread. Not so much to find information, but just for common interest.

Guess with the Internet a lot of information is available on the public domain and readily searchable.

Am apprehensive about posting, mainly as it would appear to be intruding into your conversations, so just read only.

I only started going last month and became a mini (not M***) addict. We kena Gong Tao too and my friends are going almost everyday...

All in all, its all for fun and good-will. We started this Sing Thai Disco Forum too for tongue-and-cheek thrills and to track our Icon trips and $$$ damage...

Thanks for your posts and this thread really. Icon is a good place with a great lineup of singers. Now I am no longer going to Zouk and Velvet... :thumb:

chase

Do come here and chat with us~ we are friendly people too~ :)

Yours friends are going Icon almost going everyday, perhaps I know them & they know me too, but just didn't say 'hi'~ :D

Sawatdee-krup, Welcome to Thai Disco :p

haha~ double agent si-boh~ :angel:

All in all, its all for fun and good-will. We started this Singapore Thai Disco Forum too for tongue-and-cheek thrills and to track our Icon trips, Gong Tao spells and $$$ damage...

chase

say hi to us in LI lor...at least one of us will be there 'almost' everday :cheeky:

But you also don't have any photos to identify, hehe, how he come say hi to you~? :D

When i ask him to say hi to "us", don't u know i was refering to u ?? :D :D :D

:slapforehead: chiam liao. Got spy here i still talk so much :pity:

Can remove me from the watch list or not huh? LOL:cheeky:

evening to all... haha today mc.. last nite go touring today MC.. hahha... sad sia

So song. Can have 'free' off day frm work. MC from work is good thing. :thumb: But MC from icon is a bad think wor. Haha. But think even if u MC u'll still go to see ur favourite spider at icon one. :cheeky:

Our no.1 XXX fan.:bouncefire:

When i ask him to say hi to "us", don't u know i was refering to u ?? :D :D :D

someone kena boomerang. Haha:lol:

Practically there is only one publicly recognizable face at icon in this forum. We all know who he is. :goodluck: