Wah! Wat bad news? From the way u sound, Must be abt XXX one loh. Haha:lol:

Tell Leh.... :cheeky:

All in his mind is about *** *** *** *** *** *** *** LOL :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

U all should say, "we not interested". Haha. :D Then when he can no longer tahan, he will spill it out himself. :cheeky:

tactic siah~ I never think about it before, cause rather cruel~ :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

HI GUYS/GALS,help needed here as my husky wander off from my home on 12/8/08 afternoon ard 4plus along moonstone lane pls help me kp a look out if u saw a white/black husky about 1 yrs old female.........esp potong pasir,st george,st michael,bendemeer,geylang/kallang barbru,macpherson n whampoa residents...........thank you.........reward will be given to ppl who had found it n bring back to me......contact me at 9184 9392 (hwee)

Hope U will find ur hound bac soon. U might wanna try SPCA also. My friend once lost his retriever and found it in SPCA a week later. :goodluck:

Oh my~ hehe playing Thai song is like playing the Thai Dungeon re-open ceremony~ LOL :D

Wah lao. DUn say re-opening leh. It was not closed in the first place.:o I am juz having a 'tea break' nia. T

rying to re-live the moments of TD when i playback my favourite thai songs mah. Haha:cheeky:

Actually I'm transferring my funds to somewhere else too. So TD is actually the sacrificial lamb for us here. Haha. :D Imagine what we can do with all the money we spend there. :)

Having said all these, if you feel good after spending the money, then it is money well spent:thumb:

All my TD funding either spent on my stomach or into m*** pocket, haha~ :p

All in his mind is about *** *** *** *** *** *** *** LOL :angel:

Actually me too leh. But deleting the number of "***" in my head day by day. I'll be cured of my gong tao soon. :lol:

But i think no use one lah. Once i step back into icon and see her, the "***" will naturally flood back into my mind liao. :cheeky:

She juz give ppl a natural 'high' or should i say 'electrocution'?

All my TD funding either spent on my stomach or into m*** pocket, haha~ :p

Ehhhhh. Y u still on here???? AFST liao leh!!!!! Sibei big news ah.:bouncefire: :eek: :eek: How many times this week have u done this?:lol:

He kena Jia lat jia lat cum gao gao liao lah. But good thing. TD business will continue to flourish with the injection of these new blood. :goodluck:

If everyone suka suka go and be priest for so long like me, then all the TD will eat grass liao loh. Haha!:D

Also can consider Gong Tao vs Wallet Power~ :p

More wallet power more gong tao

less wallet power less gong tao

no wallet power no gong tao~ :o

Wah lao. DUn say re-opening leh. It was not closed in the first place.:o I am juz having a 'tea break' nia. T

rying to re-live the moments of TD when i playback my favourite thai songs mah. Haha:cheeky:

The gong tao is growing inside you, beware~

:pray: Can the Priest beat the Gong Tao~? :goodluck:

The gong tao is growing inside you, beware~

:pray: Can the Priest beat the Gong Tao~? :goodluck:

I really dun noe, man! I can 'train' for all i wan and yet will not know the results until i set foot into the dungeon again. :pray:

I tell u if i can beat it when i conduct my re-entry into the dungeon.

:goodluck: I'm pretty confident though. haha.:D

Actually me too leh. But deleting the number of "***" in my head day by day. I'll be cured of my gong tao soon. :lol:

But i think no use one lah. Once i step back into icon and see her, the "***" will naturally flood back into my mind liao. :cheeky:

She juz give ppl a natural 'high' or should i say 'electrocution'?

Come on man~ you are the Thai Dungeon Gardian, cannot suka suka surrender~ :angel:

But if you can't fight it, then live with it~ :p

I am lucky that I didn't get 'high' or 'electrocution' by her.... aka I am not human~ LOL :angel:

Ehhhhh. Y u still on here???? AFST liao leh!!!!! Sibei big news ah.:bouncefire: :eek: :eek: How many times this week have u done this?:lol:

Me at home doing extra paper work, as well catch some Olympics action :thumb:

Been at home since Sunday :goodluck:

Come on man~ you are the Thai Dungeon Gardian, cannot suka suka surrender~ :angel:

But if you can't fight it, then live with it~ :p

I am lucky that I didn't get 'high' or 'electrocution' by her.... aka I am not human~ LOL :angel:

Actually I know how to fight it liao. Juz bring 100 bucks and leave wallet, ATM card and all the credit cards at hm. Like that sure wun kena gong tao one. Mayb can try on my next trip. :goodluck:

Holy ****! The radio's playing "run the show" but Kat DeLuna now. Damn! All I can see is XXX singing this song in my mind now.:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Ok. Can't exactly ask u to enjoy your paperwork. :p But I can certainly ask u to enjoy the sports on TV. :)

Time to sleep for me. See ya ard.:thumb: Ur XXXX gonna bomb u soon if you still dun show up i guess. Haha:lol:

P5 u sure or not since Sunday... :confused:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

I really dun noe, man! I can 'train' for all i wan and yet will not know the results until i set foot into the dungeon again. :pray:

I tell u if i can beat it when i conduct my re-entry into the dungeon.

:goodluck: I'm pretty confident though. haha.:D

You will need lots of luck thought to fight the Gong Tao~ :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

Ok. Can't exactly ask u to enjoy your paperwork. :p But I can certainly ask u to enjoy the sports on TV. :)

Time to sleep for me. See ya ard.:thumb: Ur XXXX gonna bomb u soon if you still dun show up i guess. Haha:lol:

Ok, :btw: now Channel 5 is doing the Olympics Opening Ceremony repeat telecast~ worth watching~ :thumb:

Good night :)

wow can buy toto/4d liao..ah 5 at home :cheeky:

If kenna strike remember to buy me a bottle of VSOP, thanks in advance~ :D

P5 u sure or not since Sunday... :confused:

hehe~ I have lost count of dates liao~ LOL :D

He kena Jia lat jia lat cum gao gao liao lah. But good thing. TD business will continue to flourish with the injection of these new blood. :goodluck:

If everyone suka suka go and be priest for so long like me, then all the TD will eat grass liao loh. Haha!:D

think TD will start to be more n more popular in sg le.. so think TD won't eat grass so fast de...

Good morning TD LOvers~

Sawatdee krup~ :)

think TD will start to be more n more popular in sg le.. so think TD won't eat grass so fast de...

Yeh you are right. Last time I go those "atas" places like Velvet and Zouk. Never thought of going TD until kena ICON Gong Tao in June. I think ICON is exceptional, the mix and atmosphere is right. You go Zouk Members, which have a lot of babes, they still not as jude as TBKAM. There are jude ones but talking to them is an issue. In normal circumstance, SG where to find such jude girls who will talk to you... Chui la... we dont live in Taipei where Room 18 is flooded with wannabee starlets and models.

Looks is one thing but they also have the X factor to charm lonely bored SG guys... I think the deeper issue is mass urban male loneliness... ICON got the right formula too.

Kena deep deep ah. Chui. :gun: More will kena one. Die! Die!

Which Live Impact/ Icon Singer would you like to have a date with? :makeup:

www.

singthaidisco

.com/forums/index.php?topic=13.0

Singaporean chiongers very flicker minded leh, remember? TD, i think has peaked or reaching itz peak soon. Dun remember seeing ppl spending at this kinda of break neck pace/ speed 1 1/2 years ago. Mayb i am wrong, but dun recall seeing 500/ 1k banner so easily last time. :giddy: Or mayb i dun go that much las time thatz y never see.:p

Of course i wish for the TD to continue to do well. But like the markets, there are always the bulls and bears stage. Itz all bulls now, the bears are juz bidding for itz time to come on 'stage'.:goodluck: Time will tell i guess.:thumb: