wow~ where are all the TD LOvers~ LOL :p

Good evening

Sawatdee-krup~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

yeah i just got back... lolx... today i spend my $$$ in a very weird thing... *** tell me she hangover... so don 1 LD... ask me to eat with her... hahaha... spend 24 buck on food... lol... yam hoon sen and chicken wing... power sia... dam HOT AR !!! lolx

thats cool~ I also want to eat~ hehe :p

Good morning TD Lovers~

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

She was working as flower girl way back in I-barr @ MD Sultan year ago, shame rumors has stated that the shop has closed down & own the band some cash & salary issue, but thats what I heard. Its over anyway~

On stage performance, IMO she sings quite well. Hope you guys can give her your support & buy her flowers :)

wow she started off as a flowergirl and end up become everyone's favourite pop star. sounds like fairy tale. skilled!

she has so many supporters and fans now. my friend kena her gong tao.

Which Live Impact/ Icon Singer would you like to have a date with? :makeup:

www.

singthaidisco

.com/forums/index.php?topic=13.0

wow she started off as a flowergirl and end up become everyone's favourite pop star. sounds like fairy tale. skilled!

she has so many supporters and fans now. my friend kena her gong tao.

haha~ my apologies to get it correct that she was already a singer for many years, she just happen to work as the flower girl at that point of time, no doubt she sings well too~ :thumb:

so in other way of putting it, no surprise that minority of PR were singers too, can keep a lookout :D

No worries, many people also kenna her gong tao, hehe :p

:btw: congrats to the new opening thread SingThaiDisco forum :p

"Dam Hot"? U mean the food or XXX? :lol:

I know already. U mean both right? :p :D

Feed YFS till full full. Thatz money well spent IMO :thumb:

"Dam Hot"? U mean the food or XXX? :lol:

I know already. U mean both right? :p :D

Feed YFS till full full. Thatz money well spent IMO :thumb:

I also want people to feed me full full~ hehe :p

haha~ my apologies to get it correct that she was already a singer for many years, she just happen to work as the flower girl at that point of time, no doubt she sings well too~ :thumb:

so in other way of putting it, no surprise that minority of PR were singers too, can keep a lookout :D

No worries, many people also kenna her gong tao, hehe :p

:btw: congrats to the new opening thread SingThaiDisco forum :p

So XXXX did the flower gurl job b4 also? No wonder see her so 'pro' when helping to sell flowers. :thumb:

Looks like got one one more new forum for the people who are concern to 'monitor'. Not easy to open TD nowadays ah. Must take care of real world and now, cyberworld too. :p :p

I also want people to feed me full full~ hehe :p

Tot you have been 'feasting' with your eyes everynite already with XXXX?:D

Not enough? LOL:cheeky: Should b damn full liao.:p

Good morning TD LOvers~

So XXXX did the flower gurl job b4 also? No wonder see her so 'pro' when helping to sell flowers. :thumb:

Looks like got one one more new forum for the people who are concern to 'monitor'. Not easy to open TD nowadays ah. Must take care of real world and now, cyberworld too. :p :p

haha~ yes m*** used to work as flower girl~ :p

No need to 'monitor', might as well can join them for chit chat~ :p

I don't have much info as I always stick to Icon :)

Tot you have been 'feasting' with your eyes everynite already with XXXX?:D

Not enough? LOL:cheeky: Should b damn full liao.:p

aka the hungry eyes~? hehe :p

so when can I see you again~ seems like you disappear from Thai dungeon already~ willing to step inside again & have the feel of the gong tao~? :angel:

so damn bored n tired at hme...

feel like going to icon..

but

i shall resist it... n rest for tml work... lol.. na mo o mi tao fou

Now mostly everyone is resisting the effect of Gong Tao~ haha... is it the new trench~? :p

haha~ yes m*** used to work as flower girl~ :p

No need to 'monitor', might as well can join them for chit chat~ :p

I don't have much info as I always stick to Icon :)

Thanks guys and Mr Fai. Jus join our chat on STD forum.

No worries one. No censorship. More information means more business for TDs, more singers and more fun Gong Taos to go round. Its like Online PR. There is now a 1-800 Gong Tao Helpdesk section to pour out our heartbreaks. Support the fallen bros.

From my webstats, Bikes forum readers spend the most time on SingThaiDisco Forum (15 to 25 minutes). So a lot of bikers are reading hard. The time is even longer than the SBF bros... :sleepy:

Which Live Impact/ Icon Singer would you like to have a date with? :makeup:

www.

singthaidisco

.com/forums/index.php?topic=13.0

aka the hungry eyes~? hehe :p

so when can I see you again~ seems like you disappear from Thai dungeon already~ willing to step inside again & have the feel of the gong tao~? :angel:

I did not disappear lah. Juz resumed my 'break' from TD mah. :p

I'm kinda immune from the gong tao already. But my love for the spiders remains the same, esp for the u noe who lah.:pray:

September i'll be back. So it juz 2 more weeks. :thumb: it wun be long before soon.

Meanwhile, u guys enjoy yourselves there everynite ok. Make sure the business in LI boom boom and boom.:gun:

Thanks guys and Mr Fai. Jus join our chat on STD forum.

No worries one. No censorship. More information means more business for TDs, more singers and more fun Gong Taos to go round. Its like Online PR. There is now a 1-800 Gong Tao Helpdesk section to pour out our heartbreaks. Support the fallen bros.

From my webstats, Bikes forum readers spend the most time on SingThaiDisco Forum (15 to 25 minutes). So a lot of bikers are reading hard. The time is even longer than the SBF bros... :sleepy:

haha~ thanks for the invitation then~ :p

I did not disappear lah. Juz resumed my 'break' from TD mah. :p

I'm kinda immune from the gong tao already. But my love for the spiders remains the same, esp for the u noe who lah.:pray:

September i'll be back. So it juz 2 more weeks. :thumb: it wun be long before soon.

Meanwhile, u guys enjoy yourselves there everynite ok. Make sure the business in LI boom boom and boom.:gun:

ok~ I will hear from you soon~ :thumb:

Here comes the Thai Dungeon Guardian~ :goodluck:

oh no ..... :giddy: :D

What are you thinking~? hehe :angel:

but its about the same thing, once kenna, very hard to get rid~ :p

What are you thinking~? hehe :angel:

but its about the same thing, once kenna, very hard to get rid~ :p

aiya p5 don scare ppl lah... wait others don dare to go TD ar... haha... its not that bad lah... After a long day of work, go listen to some live band, have some beer, relax and chill... no gong tao 1... lolx anyway i going to skool later...

A warning to people before stepping in is also good, haha~ :lol:

ok see you later then~ :p

Now mostly everyone is resisting the effect of Gong Tao~ haha... is it the new trench~? :p

lol.. dunno still can resist it liao ma...

jialat jialat... the gong tao is coming back!!!

lol.. dunno still can resist it liao ma...

jialat jialat... the gong tao is coming back!!!

The gong tao is always there as long as TD is around :D

and even newspaper is coming the as hot topic, you already know how many people kenna this kind of dark magic~ :p

The gong tao is always there as long as TD is around :D

and even newspaper is coming the as hot topic, you already know how many people kenna this kind of dark magic~ :p

with the newspaper, think more n more pple will kanna the gong tao le.. lol