lol... which Queen?

egg_hwee's Queen, aka Wife aka Boss~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

Anyway whats done is done~ go with the flow~ its not the end of the world

lol... yeah its not end of the world... but i have to start all over again... haha

He go there see his Queen~ hehe :) :)

Soon it will be me going over to find my queen... I hope. haha... have to be die hard... steadfast... lolx... anyway just got back from LI with ah fai... and saw ah dan... like missing dam long liao...

R6 all the way right... to show tat u r die hard... lol

Buy her flowers, shoot her LD~ :angel:

been dere done dat.. haha.. :angel:

ä¸è¦ä»¥ä¸º,一脸冷漪,åªä¼šæ²‰é»˜,æˆ‘åªæ˜¯ä¸æ‡‚得表达我自己..

apr 05: Nsr150Sp FS323Y

nov 06: Cbr400rrr FP5868A

aug 07: Spec II FV7169P

sep 08: Spark135 FBD***P

lol... yeah its not end of the world... but i have to start all over again... haha

Well work hard & earn her faith back then~ :)

R6 all the way right... to show tat u r die hard... lol

Good idea, but I rather take plane~ :p

been dere done dat.. haha.. :angel:

and tell her how much you miss her~!! hehe :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

I bac in LI for around 3 weeks liao loh. Juz didn't go over to sit cus now your table have too many ppl. :p

Still die die TXX fan hor. Steadfast till the end.:thumb:

I bac in LI for around 3 weeks liao loh. Juz didn't go over to sit cus now your table have too many ppl. :p

Still die die TXX fan hor. Steadfast till the end.:thumb:

of coz.. maybe becoz i from armor mah... my RSM always say "once armor always armor"... so my saying "once *** always ***"... lolx

Launch your attack soldier~! :D

and tell her how much you miss her~!! hehe :D

wouldnt i scare her away wit dese? wahaha

Thats the point~ Dead or Alive~ LOL :angel:

tink beta dun.. haha.. i stil wana tok to her lehz..

Launch your attack soldier~! :D

aiya she so many supporter less me 1 person also no diff 1 lah...

well i did ask her to F*(& off before... but she still come over, but can still feel she still tu lan me... haha..

Ah Dan kanna GT agn le ar.. lol..

eh. Mai Chai. I neber kenna again. I'm juz going bac to the place i love. Gong Tao really cured liao. Tried and tested.:angel:

Wah. U my fellow armour brother leh. Thatz y now i once LI always LI. No other TD for me.:thumb:

aiya she so many supporter less me 1 person also no diff 1 lah...

well i did ask her to F*(& off before... but she still come over, but can still feel she still tu lan me... haha..

Who say no diff. No matter how small a customer may be, kacang putih eat alot also will be full one ok. Dun underestimate the power of kacang putih:gun:

Big customer come once a week for eg, spend $500 on her.

Small customer come everyday for eg 2 flower and 2 drinks per nite = $280

occasional $500 vs steady flow of $280. See the maths?:cheeky:

$280 type customer is D24 durian----bao jiak one.

Who say no diff. No matter how small a customer may be, kacang putih eat alot also will be full one ok. Dun underestimate the power of kacang putih:gun:

Not forgetting xkissx buy extra 10 LD for her~! Thats another S$100 :angel:

But Ah Dan you sound like TD Boss~ :lol:

but wat if once the GT break le, just like u.. haha..

haha true.. but than again.. my math is average.. but she knows her maths better than me... haha btw just got back from LI with ah hwee, p fai with his std bro... today is red wine songkran day... haha kana kongkran 2 times... went home smell of red wine... haha

but wat if once the GT break le, just like u.. haha..

GT Break liao will have new blood to take over mah. And i was never the steady flow D24 type anyway. So no losses from XXX's point of view. I'm juz the occasional chicken wing snack. Nice to have once in a while, but dun eat also no impact one. Haha!!:cheeky:

But i still support LI boss leh. Since i spend the same money on drinks and occasional LDs.:cool:

haha true.. but than again.. my math is average.. but she knows her maths better than me... haha btw just got back from LI with ah hwee, p fai with his std bro... today is red wine songkran day... haha kana kongkran 2 times... went home smell of red wine... haha

She knows u r the D24 lah. But sometimes 'heaty' mah, so refrain for a day or two. She'll be bac for more more more b4 u know it. D24's r irresistible.:thumb:

I see her leg like kenna blood stain~ LOL :p

GT Break liao will have new blood to take over mah. And i was never the steady flow D24 type anyway. So no losses from XXX's point of view. I'm juz the occasional chicken wing snack. Nice to have once in a while, but dun eat also no impact one. Haha!!:cheeky:

But i still support LI boss leh. Since i spend the same money on drinks and occasional LDs.:cool:

The LI boss will be pleased~ :cool:

wun be gg icon for e time been.........

Why~? What happen :)

sumtin bad

Let me know when we meet then~ :)

Tonight I will not be at LI~