tis time round reli reli reli cant no joke.....mfs oso noe y....mfs go back for few days alreli huh??

Wow~ hope nothing is too serious~ o_O

yfs still in sg currently

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

haha don drink like me... i am a bad example...

Take care man~ you also puke yesterday~? :o

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Sawatdee krup~ Poot pasah Thai mai geng~ :D

mai goh hohk na

my next trip back to singapore i really ought to check out LI, it seems very happening

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

mai goh hohk na

my next trip back to singapore i really ought to check out LI, it seems very happening

IMO each to his own favour, there are also many loyal customers at repective TD joint, just happen that the guys here are keen in Live Impact. Do check out if you are keen~ :)

There are also TD joint besides the corner from LI, Geographer 2 & Sabai Sabai, which will rack up the competition~ :p

mai mao... cannot mao... have to wake up for work... handing over some project.. if cannot wake up means die liao...

Oh man~ yestedray the STD Birthday Boy was wasted & owned~ He was freaking mao from 1am onwards, sleeping at the sofa till lights on & kenna take out shirt for pictures taking~ LOL :angel:

He was then carried by STD Bros to the taxi & send back to his home, end up he slept at the staircase till 8am, wake up & go off to work~ :thumb:

Oh man~ yestedray the STD Birthday Boy was wasted & owned~ He was freaking mao from 1am onwards, sleeping at the sofa till lights on & kenna take out shirt for pictures taking~ LOL :angel:

He was then carried by STD Bros to the taxi & send back to his home, end up he slept at the staircase till 8am, wake up & go off to work~ :thumb:

Looking for me??

Yeah man where are you hiding~?? Never see you go LI for quite sometime, and there is a new TD named Sabai Sabai around the corner~ :)

bz wit work lo have big project........will be back on xkissx bd

ok hope to see you soon~ :btw: Franki went back to Thailand already, now come the new joker, lagi more power~ :thumb: :thumb:

Good Afternoon AhFai!~~ :angel:

Good morning Candy~ Wanna find job in Thai Disco~? :D

endless supply of thai jokers/singers one :D

If you have the time can go there have a look~ :)

Pictures from STD forum: The new singer

http://i37.tinypic.com/j74txd.jpg

http://i33.tinypic.com/rthwgh.jpg

If you have the time can go there have a look~ :)

Pictures from STD forum: The new singer

http://i37.tinypic.com/j74txd.jpg

http://i33.tinypic.com/rthwgh.jpg

oh no his make up look abit like tik, dun be sad xkissx

how can u compare tis with ***.... *** is much more suay mak than tis farg... anyway last nite i gave $10 buck for a drink... he drink liao come down find me sia.. hahaha

tee nee mai mee thai disco, sad maak maak

countdown 2 months to bkk

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

wah his figure damn swee! :thumb:

and looks freaking tall with 'her' 7 inch high heel~ LOL :lol:

But best part is still listening her singing, very femine & power voice :thumb:

how can u compare tis with ***.... *** is much more suay mak than tis farg... anyway last nite i gave $10 buck for a drink... he drink liao come down find me sia.. hahaha

IMO he is very friendly type~ LI has invested the right bucket :p

yesterday his first set with no make up normal singing also kenna hang S$100, hanging with customersvery well too :)