:btw: just for info Resort has got 2 new female singers, start singing few days ago :)

And the Sabai Sabai the new TD at Yess Leisure is already in operation, total 4 female singers & 6 male singers, a jug of tiger happy hour for S$20 net. Cosy place & nice decor with half the floor strength is female customers, recommend this joint if wanna bring female friends to TD :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

so someone replaced frankie at icon... will be making my way there lata... :)

remember tonight round 2 na~ love your hair style :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

hi guys do u all haf any TD to intro in bangkok and pattaya?

im going up late nx month...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

hi guys do u all haf any TD to intro in bangkok and pattaya?

im going up late nx month...

For Bangkok, Slim/Flix in RCA. There's also Santika at Ekamai. Member's club such as Caribbean, Forte, & Resort, although can be pricey, also quite worth a visit.

For pattaya, I recommend Slim. Some the gogo bars in pattaya are indeed worth checking out. Another bar worth checking out (don't do anything else though :cheeky: ) is Jenny Star Bar.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

For Bangkok, Slim/Flix in RCA. There's also Santika at Ekamai. Member's club such as Caribbean, Forte, & Resort, although can be pricey, also quite worth a visit.

For pattaya, I recommend Slim. Some the gogo bars in pattaya are indeed worth checking out. Another bar worth checking out (don't do anything else though :cheeky: ) is Jenny Star Bar.

how do i get to these places?

do the thais know if i asked for slim or they only know the thai name for it?

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

i don't know if there's actually a thai name for the place. u tell any taxi driver "pii bpai RCA". i haven't met a taxi driver that didn't know where RCA was.

once you're on RCA, you should have no problem finding slim. if really cannot find, ask any of the puyings (make sure no puchais around) there. then if they happen to be going slim, ask them whether you can join them. :cheeky:

have a sanuk time.

cheers :thumb:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Good morning Candy~ Wanna find job in Thai Disco~? :D

No thank you, i have got a job better then this one... :angel:

Good Morning to you~

Sleepy monday morning! :dozed:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

No thank you, i have got a job better then this one... :angel:

Good Morning to you~

Sleepy monday morning! :dozed:

Good afternoon~ why sleepy~? yesteray night do what~?? :deal:

But I guess no problem for you~ cause 我可以忍受 :D

Good afternoon~ why sleepy~? yesteray night do what~?? :deal:

But I guess no problem for you~ cause 我可以忍受 :D

Yesterday night go PG eat cheese crab, finally... :slurp:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

i don't know if there's actually a thai name for the place. u tell any taxi driver "pii bpai RCA". i haven't met a taxi driver that didn't know where RCA was.

once you're on RCA, you should have no problem finding slim. if really cannot find, ask any of the puyings (make sure no puchais around) there. then if they happen to be going slim, ask them whether you can join them. :cheeky:

have a sanuk time.

wow u picked up all the thai from TDs?

have a sanuk time.

RCA is mostly ppl from the age of 20......

ok just ask my miia,she said juz tell taxi driver pai RCA and they will bring u there........
wow u picked up all the thai from TDs?

during my army days, i was posted to sai yok camp & that made me interested in learning thai. mostly i try to learn on my own then practise at TDs & with teerak.

ok just ask my miia,she said juz tell taxi driver pai RCA and they will bring u there........

egg_hwee got thai wife? :clapping:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Yesterday night go PG eat cheese crab, finally... :slurp:

never jio me~! :cry:

RCA is mostly ppl from the age of 20......

im 20 =)

i'll staying at manhattan hotel @ Sukhumvit soi 15, just a two-minute walk to the main road and Asok BTS station is it nearby?

during my army days, i was posted to sai yok camp & that made me interested in learning thai. mostly i try to learn on my own then practise at TDs & with teerak.

sounds like a gd experience... i never get to go overseas in my ns...

wow Manhattan..quite old looking one leh but price gd la..wow u stay very near to Soi Cowboy. Within walking distance abt 20 mins away. :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

im 20 =)

i'll staying at manhattan hotel @ Sukhumvit soi 15, just a two-minute walk to the main road and Asok BTS station is it nearby?

sounds like a gd experience... i never get to go overseas in my ns...

nong proradar1,

i didn't have gd experience staying at manhattan hotel, hope you have better luck. location is :thumb:

there are gd & bad going overseas during ns, more gd then bad though. :cheeky:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

wow Manhattan..quite old looking one leh but price gd la..wow u stay very near to Soi Cowboy. Within walking distance abt 20 mins away. :D

i always enjoyed the 50B happy hour at soi cowboy. a great timewaster before proceeding to other place to club. i wonder if the SYT waitress is still working there at my fave gogo bar?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

yup very the budget...wads the soi cowboy abt?

nong proradar1,

i didn't have gd experience staying at manhattan hotel, hope you have better luck. location is :thumb:

very bad experience in manhattan? actually i wun expect much for the price...

btw is this place near the RCA u were talking abt?

nong proradar1,

the hotel look quite old..ya but true location is gd! Near to Nana Plaza also :cheeky:

i always enjoyed the 50B happy hour at soi cowboy. a great timewaster before proceeding to other place to club. i wonder if the SYT waitress is still working there at my fave gogo bar?

She should'nt be there anymore bah i guess..working staff there very high turnover rate. Go early also gd, early bird catches the worm :angel:

Not near RCA..but travel ard by cab every where is near lah..except maybe places like Seacon Square

Soi Cowboy is a must see for guys ur age..jus take ur time explore the agogo bars.. but i would recommend Baccara. The rest are quite :sian:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

the hotel look quite old..ya but true location is gd! Near to Nana Plaza also :cheeky:

Not near RCA..but travel ard by cab every where is near lah..except maybe places like Seacon Square

You guys consider manhattan budget? Then i suppose you haven't tried watana mansion. Usually i prefer to stay ard ratchada or ladprao.

She should'nt be there anymore bah i guess..working staff there very high turnover rate. Go early also gd, early bird catches the worm :angel:

Soi Cowboy is a must see for guys ur age..jus take ur time explore the agogo bars.. but i would recommend Baccara. The rest are quite :sian:

I won't say Soi Cowboy is a must see. When I was there, Nana was more happening, however I heard Soi Cowboy is much better than Nana now. I like Soi Cowboy for the more friendly atmostphere. :dozed:

Since this is family-friendly forum, I shan't go into too much details. If you wanna watch some shows, Shebas, Suzie Wong & Long Gun usually offers some.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]