• Replies 6.3k

wah si me OC sia... hahaha... just came back from bangkok... n i am missing bangkok aready... si bei song arhhh... shop till i down... club till i down... eat till i down... haha n lastly i have done my dreadlocks. and i love it... haha

how to wash dreadlocks ah..:giddy:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

cb i gg to fight wif a thai ger tomolo...NBCCB !! :angry: :angry: :angry:

What happen~?? :giddy:

When I left you guys seems "so far so good" :p

Anyway saw what happen to Jazky~ speedy recovery~ :) :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

how to wash dreadlocks ah..:giddy:

haha~ did your sm thingy also~? :angel:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb179/boyrhenz/torture.gif

dreadlocks siah~ yeah man wonder how to wash the hair~ :giddy:

http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t105/thepuff_54/predators_small1.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

tell u more when i see u...i go :puke: first :sian:

please carry on~ :sweat:

dunno why these few days wake so early...when no go drinking, will sleep till noon...now reverse.. how to tahan go everyday sia :giddy:

haha~ your biological clock is being dsturbed by the alcohol liao~ :lol:

so what time you left that place~? :)

330 lidat ba...did i tell u xkissx went there awhile hoping to catch HFS... :angel:

3.30am~? that is close to open light liao~ :)

no leh~ you never tell me~ :p

you saw him too?

ya saw him la...didnt recognise him at first until he wave to me..becos his hair now in dreadlocks..haha

xkissx becomes Predator liao~ come down to Icon to hunt down Alien Tik, lucky she is not around~ hehe... :angel:

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff200/coollerties/alien-vs-predator-2.jpg

xkissx becomes Predator liao~ come down to Icon to hunt down Alien Tik, lucky she is not around~ hehe... :angel:

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff200/coollerties/alien-vs-predator-2.jpg

haha really look like him...

anyway i feel so sick...coughing like mad sia.. dun feel like gg down 29 but i need to go slap dat thai girl :angry:

haha really look like him...

anyway i feel so sick...coughing like mad sia.. dun feel like gg down 29 but i need to go slap dat thai girl :angry:

You feel sick cause you drink too much yesterday~ :p

What the~! so fierce meh~ wanna slap the Thai girl~ :giddy: :giddy:

so u know why i am not welcome at TD liao...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
so u know why i am not welcome at TD liao...

You too fierce liao lah~ I lose to you~ :p

fai dont lose or no lose la... not competition ler...

sincere still plays a part ma... u see lor no matter how i flower frankie he also never want to sit my table...

shasea09 u not going down tonight ba?

if u going tonight i need to keep bets liao

Kingpin Shasea09 vs Zhi Bi Zheng Sen(from the movie chocolate)

Shasea win: $2.05

Sen win : $2.05

Draw : $2.35

walkover : $1.05

Pls make bets before match commence

when match start supporter would be able to buy 1 flower at $10 to support their fave fighter

One Hand JaZkY vs Boomer Boom

Marriage possible : $5.00

Marriage impossible: $1.05

secretive get together: Pls get local agent for odds.

fai dont lose or no lose la... not competition ler...

sincere still plays a part ma... u see lor no matter how i flower frankie he also never want to sit my table...

huh u got hang on him meh ?? den why nvr come n sit down tok ??

u 2 enemies si bo..:cheeky:

shasea09 u not going down tonight ba?

if u going tonight i need to keep bets liao

Kingpin Shasea09 vs Zhi Bi Zheng Sen(from the movie chocolate)

Shasea win: $2.05

Sen win : $2.05

Draw : $2.35

walkover : $1.05

Pls make bets before match commence

when match start supporter would be able to buy 1 flower at $10 to support their fave fighter

One Hand JaZkY vs Boomer Boom

Marriage possible : $5.00

Marriage impossible: $1.05

secretive get together: Pls get local agent for odds.

wa lau kua zhang leh u.. still got odds and all.. :dot: