• Replies 6.3k

wah lan superfour powercut at 180 leh.. how to 299 sia...

heart 299 can liao~ hehe...

so how~? am I going to see Predator launching attack~?? :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

5555555...hey nowadays lady doctors sway mak mak one leh...

Jus go KK women hospital and see.. :)

I go work liao, if u all 29 got go, sms me

Take care bro jazky

no rabbit means no attack ?? lolx... btw i going skool liao... if got any last minute activation sms me... hehe

haha... you guys damn fierce~! the power of Gong Tao is there~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll298/theattackbeginsprod/the-attack-begins-banner1.gif

Lorong 28 Geylang Lookers Music Cafe

Environment: Vietnam GRO, Local and China Dancer, Thai Band

Thai Band: Black and White Band

going blue black soon la cos CMI =x

the clothes they wear is might as well dont wear...

the girls dress themself too cheap...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
woo hoo~ but you cumming tonight boh~ :p

*look at his watch.. hmm... not possible

yeah loh~ yesterday your Boomer Boom come and nag at me, says contact you no reply~ :o

hehe... :D

eh she... she... super glue me ler...

no la i want to test whose gong tao stronger ler...

Friday Duty Roster

Duty Manager: JaZkY

Early Shift: Ah Fai

Late Shift: Shasea09

Thai Dungeon goes international~ wonder how they cummunicate with one another~? :p

But the main issue is: Bo Jio~!? :angry:

*look at his watch.. hmm... not possible

yeah~ was too pack.

xkissx & shasea09 may be still there~ me CMI, very the tired~ :faint:

eh she... she... super glue me ler...

no la i want to test whose gong tao stronger ler...

I guess Boomer Boom more power~ :p

Overall, right now seems like shasea09 kenna the most~ we all know the reason :lovestruck:

Wah~ take care lah~ wish to see your fierce cum back to Thai Dungeon~ :p

haiz due to my pig hand, i need to concentrade my fierceness on other thai dungeon.

just came back from Joo Chat =x

just successfully resolved one small fight...

fight havent start i called ambulance and police liao... but end up kana warning ler...

soon bian chase away some GRO la...

Thai Dungeon goes international~ wonder how they cummunicate with one another~? :p

my bad sorry for the repeated post.. too excisted

u want to sit black turtle van with me ar...

haiz due to my pig hand, i need to concentrade my fierceness on other thai dungeon.

just came back from Joo Chat =x

just successfully resolved one small fight...

fight havent start i called ambulance and police liao... but end up kana warning ler...

soon bian chase away some GRO la...

haha... aka black-listed liao~ :p

anyway enjoy the stay at Joo Chiat, rumors stated that there will be no more renewal once their license expiry~ :o

u want to sit black turtle van with me ar...

haha~ I rather spend money & take a taxi~ :lol:

I guess Boomer Boom more power~ :p

Overall, right now seems like shasea09 kenna the most~ we all know the reason :lovestruck:

i so wish to tell her i am not feeding her alone ler...

so many ladies to feed

http://lh6.ggpht.com/alenamilli/R-zQ2LXJztI/AAAAAAAAAms/mQ6ncG3sIJI/DSC00727.JPG?imgmax=512

Help me~~

http://lh3.ggpht.com/alenamilli/R-zQ2bXJzuI/AAAAAAAAAm0/GzPyNYA88-I/DSC00728.JPG?imgmax=512

I kinda like the 2 last sentences..shall we attack there tom ?? :box:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

first two pic a few ladies nia...

u see my behind...

lagi worst

http://www.tache-off.co.uk/2006/tacheoff06/LongQueue.jpg

i so wish to tell her i am not feeding her alone ler...

so many ladies to feed

http://lh6.ggpht.com/alenamilli/R-zQ2LXJztI/AAAAAAAAAms/mQ6ncG3sIJI/DSC00727.JPG?imgmax=512

Help me~~

http://lh3.ggpht.com/alenamilli/R-zQ2bXJzuI/AAAAAAAAAm0/GzPyNYA88-I/DSC00728.JPG?imgmax=512

wow~ you got so many ladies~ no worry I will let her know~ hehe :o

I kinda like the 2 last sentences..shall we attack there tom ?? :box:

u sure u want to go?

at first i also thought so.. but if u see their face

u want what pattern one..??

Grand Canyon? Great Wall? Mount Everest? The Alps?

more worst one is those with active vocano in indonesia

pimples like want to erup the lava and the top white ash come out...

http://cache.viewimages.com/xc/2716964.jpg?v=1&c=ViewImages&k=2&d=503C83D718E165D2F5F242FFE97BD0B3A55A1E4F32AD3138