Haha, no la bro Ah Fai. Most likely go there with 3 or 4 friends. How come you today stay home? Just finish marathon last night ar? :cheeky:

Cool, your friends also from Bike Forum~?

I am no marathon guy~ usually will sleep before 12am~ :)

even if I go my stay there is only for awhile, mostly less than 2 hours

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

You~! You~!! :gun:

Others saw that too~ :) :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/2rmbcdi.gif

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
me most probably will stay at home :p

You going there alone? :p

Wuuuuu-yeaaaaaa-boooooooo stay at home =x

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/2rmbcdi.gif

haha.. so when can I see your shooting action again~? :p

Wuuuuu-yeaaaaaa-boooooooo stay at home =x

Wuuuuu-yeaaaaaa aka got shadow :lol:

or you wanna jiu me out~? :o

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

haha.. so when can I see your shooting action again~? :p

Wuuuuu-yeaaaaaa aka got shadow :lol:

or you wanna jiu me out~? :o

can i choose the bike u riding then i be ur pillion? :makeup:

how about you take taxi & fetch me~ :p

But your area of operation is too big, me cannot catch up~ :)

Cool, your friends also from Bike Forum~?

I am no marathon guy~ usually will sleep before 12am~ :)

even if I go my stay there is only for awhile, mostly less than 2 hours

Actually yes! 1 or 2 of them only la. But know them in real life first. Next time go down together la! :)

Great, more the merrier~ :p

wah ah fai dont so excited ler...

anyway raining ler ride safe guys...

ah fai i think stay at home better cosssss its gonna be cold tonight

hey no one go 29 ??? !!! :sleep:

i would say i am not going as i may not going... it would be a surprize.

shasea rest la... today raining ler... or maybe raining u go also good cos raining no people then she can accompany u

wah ah fai dont so excited ler...

anyway raining ler ride safe guys...

ah fai i think stay at home better cosssss its gonna be cold tonight

Then what about you, going for Vietnam war later~? :p

hey no one go 29 ??? !!! :sleep:

You going right~? waiting to see your rabbit for confirmation :D

rain faster stop ah man..i wanna go out liao leh

wow u going so fast??? u help to open icon?

while i send the singers over? ROFL

vietnam war?? hmm.. raining ler plus got informant say friend want to catch fish until June the 2nd.. i sian 678 liao cos rain blue blue till become lagoon think need to U-turn to saigon ba then maybe popby see see whether got icon to make impact or not

I confirm gg down cause i meet TL first :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/attack.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

wow u going so fast??? u help to open icon?

while i send the singers over? ROFL

vietnam war?? hmm.. raining ler plus got informant say friend want to catch fish until June the 2nd.. i sian 678 liao cos rain blue blue till become lagoon think need to U-turn to saigon ba then maybe popby see see whether got icon to make impact or not

Haha~ can see Icon was your last place to attack~ :lol:

I confirm gg down cause i meet TL first :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/attack.jpg

Again~! What time~? :p

29 i can stay till closing time...

But very dangerous for my wallet..gg to spoil liao

Yest night my wallet have to shout "IA IA" cannot fire liao.. :sian:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

wahhhh... my fault..... sorry SIR!

:cheeky: received my sms yet?

Yr standard time lor :angel:

si-beh power~ you are the man~! :thumb:

lol when YFS come back then u are the man!!!