VTR Gathering ?  

14 members have voted

1. 1. VTR Gathering ?

• Fri Evening
    • Sat Evening
    • Sun Evening
    • Fri Morning
    • Sat Morning
    • Sun Morning
    • Weekday only

hi guys, i'm looking to buy a VTR SP1/SP2 for quite some time already... been looking around almost 8 months but dont have many contacts. if anyone has one for sale or knows anywhere have a unit for sale, please drop me a PM. appreciate if anybody can shed some info on this, thanks :wave:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

• Replies 4.6k

hi guys, i'm looking to buy a VTR SP1/SP2 for quite some time already... been looking around almost 8 months but dont have many contacts. if anyone has one for sale or knows anywhere have a unit for sale, please drop me a PM. appreciate if anybody can shed some info on this, thanks :wave:

few page back they saw few SP1 on sale ard bukit merah bike shop. hav u try ther ?

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

not EZ to find a gd condition..well taken care off....yesterday..someone called me & offered me more then 7K for my bike & accessories...I think Ang Moh called me up...:thumb:

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

man am i lucky.. hehehehe... :p need to thank desmond for holding on to the bike for me for almost 2 months.. :)

few page back they saw few SP1 on sale ard bukit merah bike shop. hav u try ther ?

i last saw a VTR Sp1 in southern motors.. stock machine 8500 wif coe ending soon.. but i last heard it is sold already..

not EZ to find a gd condition..well taken care off....yesterday..someone called me & offered me more then 7K for my bike & accessories...I think Ang Moh called me up...:thumb:

dun sell!!!!!!!!! urs definitely worth more than 7k leh.. can sell $10k ar.. :p

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

man am i lucky.. hehehehe... :p need to thank desmond for holding on to the bike for me for almost 2 months.. :)

Nearly bought Desmond bike but no reply from but nearly bought from Southern Moto but my luck shine me at Dexing Moto...

i last saw a VTR Sp1 in southern motors.. stock machine 8500 wif coe ending soon.. but i last heard it is sold already..

dun sell!!!!!!!!! urs definitely worth more than 7k leh.. can sell $10k ar.. :p

yup..that rite bro...

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

ebay selling sato low mount for $100 bidding

it only comes with the endcan.. don't have the mid pipes.. any idea wherecan buy the mid pipes? or my one can fit??

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

Ebay is only place to find 2nd hand parts...if u want to buy full system....u can go for Akrapovic, Jardine..yoshimura..

no no wad i mean is.. if it doesnt come wif the mid pipe, can it fit using my mid pipe??? i not planning for full system.. :)

hey guys im looking for a resort at malacca.. not bringing my wife overseas this year end for holiday coz on budget.. so will be bringing her to this plac --> http://www.melaka.net/klebangbeach/ or

this one ---> http://www.shahsresorts.com/melaka/default.htm

anyone been there b4? or u guys interested in riding up there, stay for 1 night, drink the night away den back to singapore.. :)

Edited by mitsui_kobe

can be done bro, just sent to Seng Kuang to do it...

no no wad i mean is.. if it doesnt come wif the mid pipe, can it fit using my mid pipe??? i not planning for full system.. :)

hey guys im looking for a resort at malacca.. not bringing my wife overseas this year end for holiday coz on budget.. so will be bringing her to this plac --> http://www.melaka.net/klebangbeach/ or

this one ---> http://www.shahsresorts.com/melaka/default.htm

anyone been there b4? or u guys interested in riding up there, stay for 1 night, drink the night away den back to singapore.. :)

When u goin?...

hey, last night encountered this problem.. on the way back home riding around 100kmh, suddenly my bike's F1 light appeared on and my fuel seems to be cut off for around 1-2 seconds.. after that suddenly again, everything went back to normal wif the F1 light off again.. able to ride smoothly back home after tat wif no more such encounters.. anything wrong??

U HAVE TO CHECK WZ aNDY

not sure cos i kena this problem now oso... now i suspect 1 of my plugs misfire or my injector need syn or engine oil need to change best of all i juz did full servicing 3 mths back onli....alots of ????? gg on now as i working nite shift no time to go bike shop...finish work go back home bath slp den bike shop open, when i wake up all bike shop close liao...:(

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

btw 1 sp1 rider juz sms mi for the sp1 hugger i selling, will give him this thread link & ask him to join us ! ya another RC51 rider found:cheeky:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

1. Mighty Max@yus -96814082- Central Chinatown@VTR SP1

2. VTR1000SP@Andy -9**69**6- Bedok@VTR SP1

3. Azim21 -96733658- Pasir Ris@VTR SP1

4. smokeypipe@chris -91121638- Tampines@VTR SP1

5. 745 -93665392- Jurong west@VTR SP1

6. mitsui_kobe -82882408 Yishun@CBR400

7. nightphantom -noel-91708438 clementi@CBR1000

8. slinkykat@yus - 90237770 - Holland V@VTR SP1

9. .Hack - 82005577 - Harbourfront@GSX-R1000 K2

10. HONDA_HRC@Desmond - 97927969 - Old Airport Road@VTR SP1

11. Biker82@Chris - 92724814 - Ghim Moh@VTR SP2

12. Hondavtec1-93879194 - Serangoon

13. Muztec?VTR SP1

14. Kian leong?VTR SP1

15. Frank VTR SP1

Guest takashigin

Hi all .I am interested of buying Honda VTR SP1 or Sp2. Please Pm me if anyone or friends want to sell off... the price is flexible if condition is good. Thanks.:)

btw 1 sp1 rider juz sms mi for the sp1 hugger i selling, will give him this thread link & ask him to join us ! ya another RC51 rider found:cheeky:

hahaha.. his nick is kerkie.. and he already joined us in the previous outing at kallang liao la.. :p or we organise nxt meetup at changi airport.. den u can join also.. hehehe

Hi all .I am interested of buying Honda VTR SP1 or Sp2. Please Pm me if anyone or friends want to sell off... the price is flexible if condition is good. Thanks.:)

doubt u can find it here.. once there is someone selling it will be gone/ sold in less than 1 day.. :)

i lay out my bike for the time being... most likely will be getting back this nov... will update you guys again... btw. i came out with some of the guys in here before... remember muthu?

Hey, guess that time you only met up wif me and the other SP1 which oradi sold away. if u remember me. hahaha.

Wah, more the merrier...If u guys see any riders ride VTR SP1, ask them to join us in the forum..

Saw Race complete rear set selling at $180 us(made in Thailand)..at Ebay

hahaha.. his nick is kerkie.. and he already joined us in the previous outing at kallang liao la.. :p or we organise nxt meetup at changi airport.. den u can join also.. hehehe

no, not him, hp no diff & nick name diff. i saw ker before he meet up wif u guys. count mi out for meet up as when i work i be veri busy even to answer call.

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

1. Mighty Max@yus -96814082- Central Chinatown@VTR SP1

2. VTR1000SP@Andy -9**69**6- Bedok@VTR SP1

3. Azim21 -96733658- Pasir Ris@VTR SP1

4. smokeypipe@chris -91121638- Tampines@VTR SP1

5. 745 -93665392- Jurong west@VTR SP1

6. mitsui_kobe -82882408 Yishun@CBR400

7. nightphantom -noel-91708438 clementi@CBR1000

8. slinkykat@yus - 90237770 - Holland V@VTR SP1

9. .Hack - 82005577 - Harbourfront@GSX-R1000 K2

10. HONDA_HRC@Desmond - 97927969 - Old Airport Road@VTR SP1

11. Biker82@Chris - 92724814 - Ghim Moh@VTR SP2

12. Hondavtec1-93879194 - Serangoon

13. Muztec?VTR SP1

14. Kian leong?VTR SP1

15. Frank VTR SP1

Max update ur list, urs out dated liao la.

1. Mighty Max @ Yuso -96814082- Central Chinatown @ VTR SP1

2. VTR1000SP @ Andy -9**69**6- Bedok @ VTR SP1 mob to 2

3. Azim21 @ Azim -96733658- Pasir Ris @ VTR SP1

4. smokeypipe @ Chris -91121638- Tampines @ VTR SP1

5. 745 @ Haja -93665392- Jurong west @ VTR SP1

6. mitsui_kobe @ Eric -82882408- Yishun @ VTR SP1

7. nightphantom @ Noel -91708438- clementi @ CBR1000RR

8. slinkykat @ Yus - 90237770 - Holland V @ VTR SP1

9. Hack - 82005577 - Harbourfront @ GSX-R1000 K2

10.Biker82 @ Chris - 92724814 - Ghim Moh @ VTR SP2

11. Hondavtec1 @ Haresh -93879194 - Serangoon @ VTR SP1

12. Muztec @ Mus - Tampines @ VTR SP1

13. Kian leong@ Kian Leong - Serangoon @ VTR SP1

14. Frank Y@ Frank @ VTR SP1

15. Kerkie@ - 91878004 - Ang Mo Kio @ VTR SP1

16. Muthu @ - ???????? - ?????? @ VTR ???

17. Syabil @Azlan - ???????? - ??????? @ VTR SP1

Edited by VTR1000SP

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

bro no point if updated if the person not in the forum...i'll be stick with mine...

ur list gt alot not active in forum u still post, keep those who still own a VTR or others bikers who join us list updated if not new guys might not feel welcome & join us.

Edited by VTR1000SP

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Yup....so far new guy is kerker only......if they wanna join in the forum..just add their ctc ...:cheeky: