VTR Gathering ?  

14 members have voted

1. 1. VTR Gathering ?

• Fri Evening
    • Sat Evening
    • Sun Evening
    • Fri Morning
    • Sat Morning
    • Sun Morning
    • Weekday only

i cant oso..leaving sg for oversea job on the 22 April...

any wanna go this Sun ? call mi @ 9006 9066 Andy !

Others biker Welcome too !

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

• Replies 4.6k

Sunday Track Session 4th April Pasir Gudang

1. VTR1000SP aka Andy ctc 9006 9066

Interested party Pls add in ur nick, Name & ctc

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Today PG have Race for SMSA racers....

Why u never join?

Rd 2 join la..

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

Andy...good for u....get oversea job....good pay

My bike is old...under cat 750cc ....latest & newer cant beat them...

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

any idea where to get Marzocchi forks...?

http://images.alpinest4r.multiply.com/image/3/photos/28/600x600/6/IMG_0445.jpg?et=km1NXYYfbs9SjdOw4oIYXQ&nmid=65055521

Bike Current Update :-

Scorpion Titanium Slip-Ons - 03/06/08

2nd Hand Ohlin Steering Damper - 28/06/08

Flapper Valve Removal - 14/07/08

Pair System Removal - 14/07/08

Modified Clutch Springs - 29/10/09

will be setting off for hatyai on this friday.. only be back nxt week thursday..

anyway slinkykat, i remembered i talked to u b4 way way b4 i got my vtr.. around 2008i think.. i approached u while u were fixing something onto ur VTR outside reggina there.. that time im still riding a cbr400 white colour.. lol i suddenly remembered it due to the colour of ur bike and ur long hair..definitely is u.. hahaha

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

maybe so... i think i was fixing the gas-cap protector i just bought at regina that time...

does anyone know where/how to get a marzocchi forks here in sg...?...:-)

http://images.alpinest4r.multiply.com/image/3/photos/28/600x600/6/IMG_0445.jpg?et=km1NXYYfbs9SjdOw4oIYXQ&nmid=65055521

Bro, get an Ohlin...

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Max u gg track day this sun ?

Yus Marzocchi forks price range ?

Eric ride up to hatyai ar ?

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

yup.. riding up hatyai wif Aalex82's group of friends.. if u noe who he is.. lol he is riding cbr929

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

no ideal...enjoy ur trip & ride safe !

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Bro, get an Ohlin...

everybody using Ohlin...have to check out sumthing different once in a whle...:cheeky:

yup.. riding up hatyai wif Aalex82's group of friends.. if u noe who he is.. lol he is riding cbr929

have a safe trip bro....:thumb:

not sure Andy, but check this link out...

Marzocchi

Edited by Slinkykat
edit

not sure Andy, but check this link out...

Marzocchi

did not say fix wad bike.

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

dat's y need to find out who deals with their forks in Singapore...then can know more info...:-)

Max u gg track day this sun ?

Eric ride up to hatyai ar ?

Nope, goin on 25th Apr..

Eric, Have a safe road trip dude...o_O:thumb::cheers:

Sorry to interupt... I just sold my Duke which was with me for the past 4 years, and i've always wanted to own a SP2 ... Do u guys here know of any lobangs? Pls PM me. Thanks in a million!

Once U ride a twin, U'll get hooked forever!

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

05-07 > '05 Suzuki 600 K5, Wave 125, Nuovo 110

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

08-10 > '07 T-MAX [5VU], '08 T-Max [4B5], 08 R6

05-10 > DUCATI 749 Dark Mono

10-11 > CBR 1100XX, 2010 Busa

13-14 > RC51 SP2

14-16 > Ninja 400R, Z1000SX, MT09 Tracer

Sorry to interupt... I just sold my Duke which was with me for the past 4 years, and i've always wanted to own a SP2 ... Do u guys here know of any lobangs? Pls PM me. Thanks in a million!

Once U ride a twin, U'll get hooked forever!

Check page 67 thers a sp2 for sale.

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Andy, im goin on the 25th Apr Trackday lah...

My bike still have over haul yet...i might just service the the valve clearance etc....no money lah...saving money for Holiday with the family:angel:

Andy, im goin on the 25th Apr Trackday lah...

My bike still have over haul yet...i might just service the the valve clearance etc....no money lah...saving money for Holiday with the family:angel:

25th i left sg already. nvm wait i come back we can go together.

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

hey guys...i'm interested in getting a vtr1000...heard from a lot of people that the fuel consumption is very bad...may i know how is the fuel consumption like for this bike? thanks for the info beforehand! :cheeky:

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

hey guys...i'm interested in getting a vtr1000...heard from a lot of people that the fuel consumption is very bad...may i know how is the fuel consumption like for this bike? thanks for the info beforehand! :cheeky:

dun listen to others who nv rode a RC51 b4, i can travel 250 k den hit reserve wif 250k gone i only use up 15 liter of my tank & our RC51 tack is 18 liter 3 more liter of fuel for mayb 30 more k so wad u think ? max out i try finish up all fuel, my total mileage 280+ b4 it really need to top up in a short time. if u referring to high speed riding den all bike r the same, 4 sure eat up more fuel.

Hope it help !

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

dun listen to others who nv rode a RC51 b4, i can travel 250 k den hit reserve wif 250k gone i only use up 15 liter of my tank & our RC51 tack is 18 liter 3 more liter of fuel for mayb 30 more k so wad u think ? max out i try finish up all fuel, my total mileage 280+ b4 it really need to top up in a short time. if u referring to high speed riding den all bike r the same, 4 sure eat up more fuel.

Hope it help !

mine is 230km b4 reserve..if Fc matters so much..suggest dun get a Class 2 bike..

Hope it help !

yeah..that sure helps..thanks alot! :thumb:

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer