VTR Gathering ?  

14 members have voted

1. 1. VTR Gathering ?

• Fri Evening
    • Sat Evening
    • Sun Evening
    • Fri Morning
    • Sat Morning
    • Sun Morning
    • Weekday only

Done by my trusted mech - Meng, at i-Motoring...:-)

my fireblade also bought from i motoring. any way heard from the salesman that he just sold a Fw or FV plate SP2!! missed it man. but he also warned me on COI issues. so quite worried also.

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

• Replies 4.6k

First look from the pic, thought i bought over ur bike sia..:cheeky:

before i sold the beauty... i change the front signal to flush mount type liao so it differ from the pics abit... sold it to bobo without the yoshi.... u bought from him:) ?... then congrat to u cause i think after he bought the bike:cheers: .... he always park at his house and did not ride it.... so i guess mileage must be quite low also:D ... and with the price i must say good buy bro!!

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
before i sold the beauty... i change the front signal to flush mount type liao so it differ from the pics abit... sold it to bobo without the yoshi.... u bought from him:) ?... then congrat to u cause i think after he bought the bike:cheers: .... he always park at his house and did not ride it.... so i guess mileage must be quite low also:D ... and with the price i must say good buy bro!!

Hmmm, i dun really tink is ur bike tat i bought.. i bought it from a shop.. u kept ur number plate?

mine is FW, and my from signal is NSR SP's

Hmmm, i dun really tink is ur bike tat i bought.. i bought it from a shop.. u kept ur number plate?

mine is FW, and my from signal is NSR SP's

oh ok.... then i think its not liao.... cause after retainin my plate the bike is register with a FBA plate.... :cheeky:

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
bro... order it from motorworld.... but took hell damm long for e item to arrive:sian: ... if i remember correctly it cost around two hundred plus back then in 2003.... not sure of e price now:cheeky: ... maybe u can try to buy from ebay motor... they got quite a number of selection there...:cheers:

i saw one at Motorworld which cost $380...way too expensive man...

will try look thru ebay....:slurp:

http://images.alpinest4r.multiply.com/image/3/photos/28/600x600/6/IMG_0445.jpg?et=km1NXYYfbs9SjdOw4oIYXQ&nmid=65055521

Bike Current Update :-

Scorpion Titanium Slip-Ons - 03/06/08

2nd Hand Ohlin Steering Damper - 28/06/08

Flapper Valve Removal - 14/07/08

Pair System Removal - 14/07/08

Modified Clutch Springs - 29/10/09

How much did u pay for it

got it done for less than $50....but I'm his regular customer, maybe will cost a bit more for you guys... but let me know if you guys wants to do it...:-)

pretty interested.. got the diagram from ur link..

considering if wanna DIY..

How much they charge you for everything done?

like i say i got it done for less than $50...but let me know if you guys wants to do it... :bounce:

http://images.alpinest4r.multiply.com/image/3/photos/28/600x600/6/IMG_0445.jpg?et=km1NXYYfbs9SjdOw4oIYXQ&nmid=65055521

DeaR RC 51 Rider,

Venue:TBC

Time:TBC

Data:TBC

Joining peepz

1)Jovan

2)Slinkykat @ Yus

Lets get ppl who r intersted first.Then we decide the rest later

my fireblade also bought from i motoring. any way heard from the salesman that he just sold a Fw or FV plate SP2!! missed it man. but he also warned me on COI issues. so quite worried also.

they never had an SP2...there was an SP1 for the longest time there....

I know because i'm there most of the time... and i would be the first to grab the SP2...:slurp: ...

i dont mind having 2 SPs...:bouncefire:

DeaR RC 51 Rider,

Joining peepz

1)Jovan

2)Slinkykat @ Yus

3)thirtythree

Its about time to gather the twins.Get some TLs too~?ducs may not be interested.

they never had an SP2...there was an SP1 for the longest time there....

I know because i'm there most of the time... and i would be the first to grab the SP2...:slurp: ...

i dont mind having 2 SPs...:bouncefire:

wa!!! like tat the short fellow tok cok for no reason sia, i think his name is bernard. my sales man was jason, but he quit already.

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

quite interesting..How long it ned to complete the job?

2-3 hours....:-)

wa!!! like tat the short fellow tok cok for no reason sia, i think his name is bernard. my sales man was jason, but he quit already.

his name is leonard... they never had an SP2...there was an SP2 at New Southern but was grabbed by our fellow RC51-er... :box:

Ya, dun listen to him.. he kind of, hmmm.. act smart de.. no offence man...

You toking abt me? :cheeky:

got it done for less than $50....but I'm his regular customer, maybe will cost a bit more for you guys... but let me know if you guys wants to do it...:-)

like i say i got it done for less than $50...but let me know if you guys wants to do it... :bounce:

Hmmm. if go wif you den same price..

might as well do it..

DIY might be cheaper, but dangerous.. coz no exp.. haha

will let you noe if interested...

Ya, dun listen to him.. he kind of, hmmm.. act smart de.. no offence man...

You toking abt me? :cheeky:

ya man he act smart but not very smart...

and yes the lucky fellow to grab the RARE SP2 is you...you...you...:thumb:

Hmmm. if go wif you den same price..

might as well do it..

DIY might be cheaper, but dangerous.. coz no exp.. haha

will let you noe if interested...

better not DIY...i see the diagram my eyes become cross-eyed already...

its not as easy as it looks.... better leave it to mechs to do it... let me know if you guys wanna do it... I'll try to nego if can give special rates...::pray:

better not DIY...i see the diagram my eyes become cross-eyed already...

its not as easy as it looks.... better leave it to mechs to do it... let me know if you guys wanna do it... I'll try to nego if can give special rates...::pray:

Yeah man.. tink gonna do it.. but before tat, i need to settle my clutch housing first.. hmmm, if possible.. can help ask ur bike shop, how much they charging for our clutch housing? thx in advance.

and any bro out there, can help me ask ur bike shop as well.. juz wanna compare price... the price i got was +engine oil ard 350bucks.. hoping to find cheaper price..

Yeah man.. tink gonna do it.. but before tat, i need to settle my clutch housing first.. hmmm, if possible.. can help ask ur bike shop, how much they charging for our clutch housing? thx in advance.

and any bro out there, can help me ask ur bike shop as well.. juz wanna compare price... the price i got was +engine oil ard 350bucks.. hoping to find cheaper price..

clutch housing, a new set...?..I think must order right...?:slapforehead:

maybe i ask whether he can "fix" your clutch housing...?

u can go kelantan lane to check with the honda agent there... i doubt any shop keep stock...if they do u better go and change....:goodluck:

clutch housing, a new set...?..I think must order right...?:slapforehead:

maybe i ask whether he can "fix" your clutch housing...?

u can go kelantan lane to check with the honda agent there... i doubt any shop keep stock...if they do u better go and change....:goodluck:

Theres a possiblity tat my clutch housing is gone.. dam noisy man..

If can fix.. of course wanna fix man.. dun wanna waste money.. still got a list of stuff i wanna do to my "lover"

Agent ar.. sure ex wor.. sigh..

Theres a possiblity tat my clutch housing is gone.. dam noisy man..

If can fix.. of course wanna fix man.. dun wanna waste money.. still got a list of stuff i wanna do to my "lover"

Agent ar.. sure ex wor.. sigh..

Direct from honda parts supplier not from Boon Siew...

Let me know when you are free...If i can slot my timing we can go together to i-Motoring.... i need to change e/oil too...:cheeky:

just now morning saw an RC51 with orange paintwork... Along bukit merah road... anyone of us...?

DeaR RC 51 Rider,

Joining peepz

1)Jovan

2)Slinkykat @ Yus

3)thirtythree

Its about time to gather the twins.Get some TLs too~?ducs may not be interested.

wad tis :? meetin out 4 outing :? if so count mi in:cheeky:

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

wad tis :? meetin out 4 outing :? if so count mi in:cheeky:

type ur name in lah....:sleep:

Direct from honda parts supplier not from Boon Siew...

Let me know when you are free...If i can slot my timing we can go together to i-Motoring.... i need to change e/oil too...:cheeky:

Do let me noe when u all gg...c my timing can fix into u guys timing anot

.Also can ask the mech abt my problem too.