VTR Gathering ?  

14 members have voted

1. 1. VTR Gathering ?

• Fri Evening
    • Sat Evening
    • Sun Evening
    • Fri Morning
    • Sat Morning
    • Sun Morning
    • Weekday only

I tried to organise breakfast meeting at Yong Peng or Mersing leh...... no one seems to be interested.:lol: :lol:

Warning light on when cornering to filter into PIE from Eunos.

wa, i guess tats more than 40km le ba.. haha

• Replies 4.6k

if Sunday breakfast @ yong peng or mersing i'm might join..

Alamak! If you go, I'm scared you might add another line to your list. :lol:

wa, i guess tats more than 40km le ba.. haha

I read that in my owner's manual that there's a 4 lt reserve. 4 x 12km, plus already 5km travelled - should make it from my home to GP Esso mah, with 3 km to spare. There to my home is 50km.

Or... 4 x 11km....I only have 1 km to push to GP Esso. :lol: :lol:

40 km means it'll be a problem if I forget about FC on NSH - and I always forget(or risk it like ytd) - cos there's no fuel-level gauge. Any fuel-level gauge installation mod out there?

Never mind, next time I will test FC using same pump in same station, same time and weather, and same fuel tank level ..... except that, it's full tank now coming back from GP Esso ytd.

yo Francis, how yr trip,...we talk on Friday b4 u ride on sat...nice to know u..once i got my ride i b joinin u..

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Alamak! If you go, I'm scared you might add another line to your list. :lol:

I read that in my owner's manual that there's a 4 lt reserve. 4 x 12km, plus already 5km travelled - should make it from my home to GP Esso mah, with 3 km to spare. There to my home is 50km.

Or... 4 x 11km....I only have 1 km to push to GP Esso. :lol: :lol:

40 km means it'll be a problem if I forget about FC on NSH - and I always forget(or risk it like ytd) - cos there's no fuel-level gauge. Any fuel-level gauge installation mod out there?

Never mind, next time I will test FC using same pump in same station, same time and weather, and same fuel tank level ..... except that, it's full tank now coming back from GP Esso ytd.

not a problem :cool:

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

yo Francis, how yr trip,...we talk on Friday b4 u ride on sat...nice to know u..once i got my ride i b joinin u..

Nice to know you too. It was a good ride, told my friends waiting at GP Esso not to wait for me and that I'll probably join them at Yong Peng while they're having breakfast after I've filled-up my empty bike. Total: 4 bikes - none from this chat, though there was also an SP2.

not a problem :cool:

Ok, good. I'll post if I'm going again, though probably only 2 day's notice(we always decide last-minute). Ride safe hor, bro. :)

haha guys when wana come out meet???

Ya, I'll try my best to make time to come.

A sick b@st@rd cut open my canvas for nothin.. damn.. weird ppl man..

angry sia

Yup, S-I-I-C-C-K-K !!!!

Nice to know you too. It was a good ride, told my friends waiting at GP Esso not to wait for me and that I'll probably join them at Yong Peng while they're having breakfast after I've filled-up my empty bike. Total: 4 bikes - none from this chat, though there was also an SP2.

Ok, good. I'll post if I'm going again, though probably only 2 day's notice(we always decide last-minute). Ride safe hor, bro. :)

Ya, I'll try my best to make time to come.

Yup, S-I-I-C-C-K-K !!!!

sure bro, but onli sunday i free to go. :cool:

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

yo guys, anyone saw shop selling vtr pls kal me ....so dat i can join u all..southern & de xing i have ck it out...

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

sure bro, but onli sunday i free to go. :cool:

Aiyoh, Sunday is the day that I can't go - family man mah .... with 1 wife and 3 kids. Weekdays?

yo guys, anyone saw shop selling vtr pls kal me ....so dat i can join u all..southern & de xing i have ck it out...

Still finding hah? What happened to HONDA HRC? I posted and PM him(no hp No.), ... somemore I'm a genuine buyer, but he didn't reply leh..... so I bought from my friend ... after he has also bought THAT SP2 from Looi's.

Edited by Frank y

so Francis, yr fren bought frm Looi...heard it cost ard 20k....oh ya...Our Mr Honda also did not reply my text....hmmm..guess he sold the bike..ok...so far i have looked ard Ubi( De Xing have 1)...Bukit Merah(Southern have 1)...amg mo kio?..& yishun...?

Much more than 20k... can buy '08 CBR1000RR already.

So there's HONDA HRC, ...2 in the forum, ... 1 I saw near Pulsar/Royal Enfield shop(the same?).

That's all I know.

Honda HRC wanna sell off but tried to SN him no reply...the other one who?? I think so,..issit at Bukit Merah New sthern?...wellif there no hope finding a gd VTR then i go for CBRR1000r 07...or R6

Aiyoh, Sunday is the day that I can't go - family man mah .... with 1 wife and 3 kids, and 2 mistresses(SP1 & GSX1200). :lol: :lol: Weekdays?

weekday workin lei...:sian:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

wah got new riders in our list...what's the update on the number of riders...?

http://images.alpinest4r.multiply.com/image/3/photos/28/600x600/6/IMG_0445.jpg?et=km1NXYYfbs9SjdOw4oIYXQ&nmid=65055521

Bike Current Update :-

Scorpion Titanium Slip-Ons - 03/06/08

2nd Hand Ohlin Steering Damper - 28/06/08

Flapper Valve Removal - 14/07/08

Pair System Removal - 14/07/08

Modified Clutch Springs - 29/10/09

hm.. guys dunw ait liao lets plan 1 early 1

13/10/08 THURSDAY 10pm YISHUN DAMP

After activity go 2nd link blast..(to be comfirm)

All bikes are welcome but still hope can see a few more vtr

Outting will be cancel if less than 4 ppl

1)KianLeong

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

1)KianLeong

2)Non stop racing ( cb kl u go 2nd link no call me i sure kill u ,haha)

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

1)KianLeong

bro.....

13/10/08 passed already liao....

i tink shud be 13/11/08

think the kian leong blur like sotong ....haha . come on guys !!!! need 2 more for outing ! wan pump petrol +kfc ? lets go... :D

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

yo guys,. any where to get undertray? wz led tail light & signal mine is stock..dam ugly sia.....oh Frank, i jz bought SP 1..at De Xing...so 1 fine day i join u ride up..

bro is urs no pt 111 :confused:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

1)KianLeong

sorri bro weekdays workin cant join u unless is on sat nite :cheer:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

13/11/08 THURSDAY 10pm YISHUN DAMP (sorry its 11)

1)KianLeong

come come..!!! andy come la.. dun buay swee..

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

Have a look at this site. 2nd-last line at the bottom.

http://www.rc51.org/