[Group] SUZUKI Bandit

no lah.just happen to c that thread mah.......

BB look chio but too bad i dont like riding position of sportbike. Sport tourer (like VFR) can consider. :smile:

I just realised something.

Life is not difficult. Its the people around who makes life seems difficult. :|

• Replies 8.5k

guys, so how is it today? my old hp kaput so i dunt hav any of yr nos =( if u all can get this or c this in time, pass the message ard?

sat, Nov 8

10pm at KFC

KKFC again?

wat else is new?

KKFC again?

wat else is new?

Dun worry when i am active u can come NTU want? near second link somemore..i can bring u all to eat famous Midnight express nasi lemak hahah

Kenneth ;)

Leisure riding...explore riding... but not FREE RIDING

Telur sebiji, riuh sekampung! - (Direct translation) Lay one egg, tell whole village

Singapore Bikes Anniversary 2003

Date: 13th Dec 2003

Venue for event: Europa East Coast

Costs: $12 Per Head

Inclusive of: Soft Drinks, with 2 choices of finger food and $10 F&B Voucher. Goody bag.

Duration of event: SBF to have exclusive usage of Europa East Coast from 1500Hr to 1900Hr

Confirm Going:

RG

joekia

rocketman2

rogerfock

Dunno why still cannot decide:

chinjoon

Dunno why havn't reply me:

skybono

pai

silver

ThirtyThree

chee_teck

C'mon guys, its a good chance for a get-together.

Be sporting..

Inclusive of: Soft Drinks, with 2 choices of finger food and $10 F&B Voucher. Goody bag.

Duration of event: SBF to have exclusive usage of Europa East Coast from 1500Hr to 1900Hr

Confirm Going:

RG

joekia

rocketman2

rogerfock

chee_teck (93897446 since i am new n no one haf my phone hehe)

chinjoon

skybono

pai

silver

ThirtyThree

Be sporting..

solie solie forget to reply hahahah ;p But its kinda far leh i scared something emergency crop up. But tentatively i pending first la.If nothing crop up i SURELY go one.Can see nice bikes n check out east area (rarely go tht area)

PS: I am asking if my neighbour doi-doi wana go or not.He oso bandit owner...

Kenneth ;)

Telur sebiji, riuh sekampung! - (Direct translation) Lay one egg, tell whole village

Confirm Going:

RG

joekia

rocketman2

rogerfock

Pending(interested):

doi-doi :bounce: (chee_teck friend)

chinjoon

skybono

pai

silver

ThirtyThree

chee_teck

Be sporting..

Eh wana ask u guys ar...any of u know if Bandit can fit with a cruise control? How much, where to get n how to fix. How to operate...pls enlighten....wana get one since i will be cruising alot in my holidays... ;p

thanks guys ;p

Kenneth ;)

Confirm Going:

RG

joekia

rocketman2

rogerfock

chinjoon

skybono

pai

silver

ThirtyThree

Be sporting..

solie solie forget to reply hahahah ;p But its kinda far leh i scared something emergency crop up. But tentatively i pending first la.If nothing crop up i SURELY go one.Can see nice bikes n check out east area (rarely go tht area)

PS: I am asking if my neighbour doi-doi wana go or not.He oso bandit owner...

not going. cos i dont like nite spot and anyway im working. :smile:

Its non alcohol one wor..i oso dun like nitespots one...just go there to check out others bikes heheh ;) and also check out anything interesting to do in east hehe rarely go east ma ;p

go leh then we can all go out pump petrol ;)

Kenneth ;)

not going. cos i dont like nite spot and anyway im working. :smile:

yah jenni.... go lor.... can get riz to come along too.... it's been a long time since i last saw u and a even longer time since i last saw him/....

yah yah bring along our family n spouse.. Doi doi heard me?

Kenneth ;)

yah yah bring along our family n spouse.. Doi doi heard me?

veri funni rite .. :box:

on purpose one huh ..

u happy liao lor.. last paper tmr.. u go back "home" to and fro here 4-5 times i still studying lorr :pity:

i think i go NIE later can bring candles liao.. so wasteful if whole canteen on lights just for me.. :weep:

veri funni rite .. :box:

on purpose one huh ..

u happy liao lor.. last paper tmr.. u go back "home" to and fro here 4-5 times i still studying lorr :pity:

i think i go NIE later can bring candles liao.. so wasteful if whole canteen on lights just for me.. :weep:

Haha u the only one left to study meh?no la end of exam is 15th wht i am sure everyone is still studying..anywya i super slack liow..tomolo open book hahaha

Wait funny part is we r only 10 seconds away from each other now yet we use sbf to communicate? haah joker leh 'p :? :? :lol:

Kenneth ;)

Oei!

boliao ah ? !

:nono: :nono: :nono: :nono:

study untill head short-circuit ah?

Wopss..boss scold liow hahaha

ANywya when next outing leh?

Suggestion: JB supper Sun nite

Kenneth ;)

ANywya when next outing leh?

Suggestion: JB supper Sun nite

Next 2 weekends not free leh, my turn for exams

sianz........

Anyway, anyone of u got prob wif the shocks on the bandit?

sianz........

shocks as in rear suspension?

u may wan to ask bike-shop(or owners) to look out for bikes gg to scrap.. sell u cheap cheap..

mine ko-yak liao .. :weep:

so corner must slow down .. :bounce:

ask chee_teck double trade tyres and suspension wif u lor.. his one ok.. :lol:

chee_teck : basket! open-book!! den i mus go NIE liao .. or else i be terrorised by u (kidding ;) ).. aei .. u go check exam time-table and c how many pps on sat? bet hall A and B + src e onli exam centres on sat ... but i seasoned liao ... 'bao' last day exam for 5th semester liao .. :eek:

Front suspension? hows ur problem like?

Mine when i increase throttle over hump (when i am in hurry la) and then the bike land can hear some sound la...think its normal la ;p

Kenneth ;)

shocks as in rear suspension?

u may wan to ask bike-shop(or owners) to look out for bikes gg to scrap.. sell u cheap cheap..

mine ko-yak liao .. :weep:

so corner must slow down .. :bounce:

ask chee_teck double trade tyres and suspension wif u lor.. his one ok.. :lol:

Aiya doi doi ur bike so much problem...i scared to even park beside u ler...scared ur bike problems "infect" my bike sia ahahha...plus oso scared u cope things from my bike to replace on urs...especially ur worn tyres hahaha

Kenneth ;)

Its non alcohol one wor..i oso dun like nitespots one...just go there to check out others bikes heheh ;) and also check out anything interesting to do in east hehe rarely go east ma ;p

go leh then we can all go out pump petrol ;)

its not about the alcohol. i can drink a little alcohol but i just feel out of place there. anyway, i got work that night till morning so cant go.

U work production line one ar? nite shift so poor thing

Kenneth ;)

sianz........

GD luck mate.

Maybe me can chip in here? Mr Han changed my bearings on my shock for $110 and itz smooth as silk but it still soft. Remember wat I told yah the other time? Watz wrong wif it anyway?

Aiya doi doi ur bike so much problem...i scared to even park beside u ler...scared ur bike problems "infect" my bike sia ahahha...plus oso scared u cope things from my bike to replace on urs...especially ur worn tyres hahaha

aei u buey swee lar .. just now park my fav lot .. almost wan to kick ur bike down .. hahhaa :lol:

my tyres ok .. is urs got problem .. be careful of paintwork on the road arh ..

oh ya betta dun park beside me .. lata my bike stand pik-jiak.. bike fall and play dono-ralli on urs .. dun claim from me ok ! :p

rocketman2 : can i ask wat is change bearings on shock nurh? enlighten me pls? my bike if got pillion sit can "become chopper" liao .. :sweat:

aei u buey swee lar .. just now park my fav lot .. almost wan to kick ur bike down .. hahhaa :lol:

my tyres ok .. is urs got problem .. be careful of paintwork on the road arh ..

oh ya betta dun park beside me .. lata my bike stand pik-jiak.. bike fall and play dono-ralli on urs .. dun claim from me ok ! :p

rocketman2

Just ask ur gf dun "move up and down" on the bike la..in the room can liow....wops..pls dun tell her i said tht later while i was away she throw all my shoes downstairs..

we two like highjack the thread lately hor..post all kinds of unrelated to bandit stuff heheh :offtopic:

Kenneth ;)