[Group] SUZUKI Bandit

tentativly mikel n me going on the 27th. no plans...aimless but will stick to cruzing on nsh no trunk roads to avoid flood prone areas.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

• Replies 8.5k

guys i m calling off for a trip up north with much consideration abt the weather. $$ wise too i ended up spending a quite a bit during this festive season... so till weather improves somewhere early next yr.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Just managed to mount the pannier rack onto my bandit, looks quite sturdy and wicked, only thing I have to worry about now is moving the signal lights. Sianz.

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
want mine??

i thinking off selling my panniers n top box. Going to get tank bag. Got my bra yesterday already.

where u get ur tank bra??? and how much??

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

my msn is [email protected]...

people... got any outing plz call me... thanz... and i wanna know if bandit can fix micron exhaust...

Originally posted by danielburgess@Dec 27 2006, 10:52 PM

His bike is a Fazer 1000 not a bandit, hehe, the tank bag not for a bandit.

ops sorry for the confusion.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

okay...

can i know where to get crash bar for bandit???

is it advisable???

is there any belly pan for bandit??

street legal full system??

thanz..

okay...

can i know where to get crash bar for bandit??? - I might have lobang, lemme check.

is it advisable??? Yes, better to scratch a piece of tubing then to do damage to your engine case.

is there any belly pan for bandit?? Yes, but on overseas forums and not cheap.

street legal full system?? Nope, only illegal full system, again from overseas.

thanz..

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg

To all banditos...A Happy New yr. May all have a great yr coming ahead. :cheer:

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

danielburgess... can i get the helmet from u ???

danielburgess... u got a pm... seems like the PM is spoilt...

brothers of bandit... i wanna know afew things...

first... in the morning when i start my bike... the bike after awhile the engine sound like wanna die liao... when i rev abit... the whole engine die off...

second... my bandit "EAT" engine oil... i run untill about 3000km my engine oil like disappear...

third... my exhaust pipe got hole... the exhaust pipe got this base sound(sound like harley)... haha...

fourth... anyone know where got sell the suspension for bandit???

thanz Brothers...

cld be yar carb mixture too lean or some prob ard the carb.

E.O. disappear..highly possible of worn out piston rings n loss of compression. 1 simple way to see...rev yar bike n see does it leaves a trail of white smoke like a 2 stroke bike.

Exhaust a cheap solution weld the "lobang" or get another frm scrap yard.

Can try scrapyard for suspension get if frm a bike thts still not dismantled yet to u can jump on the bike n test out the shocks. Professional ard are bikelab but not cheap la.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by axn85@January 03, 2007 06:41 pm

danielburgess... u got a pm... seems like the PM is spoilt...

brothers of bandit... i wanna know afew things...

first... in the morning when i start my bike... the bike after awhile the engine sound like wanna die liao... when i rev abit... the whole engine die off...

second... my bandit "EAT" engine oil... i run untill about 3000km my engine oil like disappear...

third... my exhaust pipe got hole... the exhaust pipe got this base sound(sound like harley)... haha...

fourth... anyone know where got sell the suspension for bandit???

thanz Brothers...

Hi bro,

(First)

if ur ignition is ok and spark plug ok, Check first. Bcos recently 1 of my spark plug holder tat u push inside to ur plug spoilt causing my idling out,spark cant regulate properly.

If not,shd b ur carb got problem,do a wash n carb tune at some bike shop.

(second)

some part of ur engine O ring is spoilt causing leak???or engine oil hose???Or did u put the right amt of engine oil 2300ml.

thanz for all your advice... thanz everyone...

Originally posted by danielburgess@December 31, 2006 05:05 pm

okay...

can i know where to get crash bar for bandit??? - I might have lobang, lemme check.

Danielburgess, got the lobang for crashbar yet?

Originally posted by xiaowang@January 09, 2007 12:14 am

Hi Guys

Long time no see. How are things? Sorry that I have been missing. Will be back soon.

Any gatherings to be organised for the banditos?

hey been a long time since we heard frm ya. no planned outtings yet. Maybe we cld organise something aft the rainy season.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

yo... brothers...

is there anyone selling retifier and battery???

does anyone know where got service bandit(cheap)???

Originally posted by axn85@January 11, 2007 07:21 pm

yo... brothers...

is there anyone selling retifier and battery???

does anyone know where got service bandit(cheap)???

if u wan buy batt,go ah boy at kelantan lane. Mayb ask for rectifier.

I dun tink there's place service bandit or bikes cheap. It depend on what u r servicing.

Whether they wan to give a gd price or not.

rgds :goodluck: