[Group] SUZUKI Bandit

we two like highjack the thread lately hor..post all kinds of unrelated to bandit stuff heheh

I'm glad u realise tat!

• Replies 8.5k

Hi... any have the owner's manual for bandit v v 400?

Can lend mi for photocopy or sell to me also can...

chinjoon: i tot i gave u a manual? ot diff btwn user manual n the one i give u isit?

RG: U from NUS ar?how come exam so late? BTW now my turn to wait for u to finish exam to collect the manual from u lo. How much again?$20....Gd luck k.Study hard....when stressed out wana go ride ard sms me la hehe i will b more than happy to explore singapore with u heheh

doi-doi: tomolo last paper hor ;p study hard ya...tomolo i will be in TIMESQUARE shopping lo :D ...ur gf finish exam liow rite?die ler u she confirm come ur rm n disturb u dun let u study hahah gd luck pal.. :bounce: :bounce:

Me in cybercafe in malacca now.Super duper slow connect took me more than 3 minutes to laod this REPLY POST page sia....time is money somemore...

meanwhile everyone ride safe ya 'p

Kenneth

Kenneth ;)

Leisure riding...explore riding... but not FREE RIDING

Telur sebiji, riuh sekampung! - (Direct translation) Lay one egg, tell whole village

U work production line one ar? nite shift so poor thing

im not in production line. Just happened that there is a night activity planned for the building equipment. Im in building maintenance line.

I just realised something.

Life is not difficult. Its the people around who makes life seems difficult. :|

RG: U from NUS ar?how come exam so late? BTW now my turn to wait for u to finish exam to collect the manual from u lo. How much again?$20....Gd luck k.Study hard....when stressed out wana go ride ard sms me la hehe i will b more than happy to explore singapore with u heheh

doi-doi: tomolo last paper hor ;p study hard ya...tomolo i will be in TIMESQUARE shopping lo :D ...ur gf finish exam liow rite?die ler u she confirm come ur rm n disturb u dun let u study hahah gd luck pal.. :bounce: :bounce:

Me in cybercafe in malacca now.Super duper slow connect took me more than 3 minutes to laod this REPLY POST page sia....time is money somemore...

meanwhile everyone ride safe ya 'p

Kenneth

No, I'm not so lucky to be in NUS, just doing some private course, now is my exam period.

Have fun there.

Do take more pics n share wif us.

No, I'm not so lucky to be in NUS, just doing some private course, now is my exam period.

Have fun there.

They they will post it up soon ler...check out the trip thrills section. ANyway those ppl very fun going one...discussing about a Hadyai trip end of this year or beginning of the yr. Join leh since u should finish ur exam by then. Its going to b a weekend trip n travelling speed ard 120 only hehe ;)

Kenneth ;)

Telur sebiji, riuh sekampung! - (Direct translation) Lay one egg, tell whole village

Have fun there.

Some photos available here

http://sg.f1.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/yste0/...=/SBF-KL+Nov+03

others not available yet.So far my bandit appear only once in the photo..n its only my plate number nia hahah so poor thing..havent take photo with my bike before ..next time must take more !!

See if u can recognise the bandit tail light from the photo below ;) BTW this is at Ayer Keroh R&R

Kenneth ;)

Outing outing!!!

RG ur exam end wht date ar?

Kenneth ;)

Outing outing!!!

RG ur exam end wht date ar?

28th Nov 2003

u can always initiate an outing.

U guy can go ahead w/o me. It's ok

28th Nov 2003

u can always initiate an outing.

U guy can go ahead w/o me. It's ok

Aiya i mention Sun nite supper last week no response one hahahah

wait for regulars like u ppl organise first la ;) How bout rocketman,silver,joekia,33, chinjoon ar?all so busy lately one...looks like i am the most bo liow nowadays since i had finish exam...(RG dun mean to sound sacarstic ya ;))

Kenneth ;)

Ok, how abt after the 28th of nov?

I cannot make it ler bro,going Malacca right after lesson at 11am.Nit to rush back to help out with some children camp my friend is organizing. B back on Sun nite.....how bout the week after? 5th Dec (Fri) nite? ANyone work on Saturdays?

Kenneth ;)

Eh ppl can i ask something ar, anyone of u fixed a windshield on ur bandits? care to comment bout pricing n effectiveness n shielding those flying pebbles, debris?

will it slow down the bike?like drag force or something? will affect handling as well?

tot of getting one ler ;)

Kenneth ;)

Sorry guys a little last minute. Tomolo nite there i will b going GP petrol cum KFC dinner using the shortcut tru the twin pillars. If anyone interested in joining n finding out the shortcut (in case u guys still dun know yet la) feel free to join at the following thread

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/viewto...=20086&start=60

any queries can call me at 93897446

ride safe...

Kenneth ;)

Aiya i mention Sun nite supper last week no response one hahahah

wait for regulars like u ppl organise first la ;) How bout rocketman,silver,joekia,33, chinjoon

Hi.... I'm year two so got DDP this holidays... so sad, cos no holiday for me....

DDP=Design and Development Project

everyday 0830 to 1639 worst than schooling days!!!!!

How can be not busy....

Take care pple

anypne noe where got sell or willing to let go his banditV or bandit. pls pm mi. thank. pls state the price.

yahoo auctions got 2 i noticed ;) check it out...

Kenneth ;)

anypne noe where got sell or willing to let go his banditV or bandit. pls pm mi. thank. pls state the price.
Description: gd condtion bandit 400. just wash carb,tune and clear valve..change plugs and engine oil at guan hoe...last mth install own monokey rack with E42 kappa box gloss black. re-wrapped seats with suzuki letterings change signal lights which looks like super4 used semi -synt oil with special NGK suzuki plugs. O ring chain. sporty look and new with very powerful pick up... tried 130 with lots of potential..to hit 180...at least FL plater. reluctant sale cos wanna change back to sports bike..see if anyone interested?.. pls call 90676056...

Date Posted: 11/21/03

Sold As: By Owner

Price: $ 1,500.00 (Best Offer)

Category: Motorcycle

Colour: Red

Year: 1993

Kenneth ;)

Singapore Bikes Anniversary 2003

Date: 13th Dec 2003

Venue for event: Europa East Coast

Costs: $12 Per Head

Inclusive of: Soft Drinks/Juice, finger foods/snack, and $10 F&B Voucher.

Duration of event: SBF to have exclusive usage of Europa East Coast from 1500Hr to 1900Hr

Confirm Going:

RG

joekia

rocketman2

rogerfock

Dunno when den wan to decide:

chee_teck

doi doi

Dunno why havn't reply me:

skybono

pai

ThirtyThree

C'mon guys, its a good chance for a get-together.

Be sporting..

those who havn't confirm, pls gimmi a confirmation A.S.A.P.

RG, may not b able to join u guys at Europa..going Malacca. BTW wana haf a makan, tok kok cum petrol session?

Kenneth ;)

To AJ,

is that you i saw at BBH that afternoon? on your XR4?

didnt recognise you until you smile n i saw your teeth. :D

I just realised something.

Life is not difficult. Its the people around who makes life seems difficult. :|

chee_teck, when u free to pick up the secret manual? :?

exams over still put so long, I'm gonna charge u for storage leh. :D

my bike went in for servicing since wed....gonna pick it up later.

I'm broke!

chee_teck, when u free to pick up the secret manual? :?

exams over still put so long, I'm gonna charge u for storage leh. :D

my bike went in for servicing since wed....gonna pick it up later.

I'm broke!

haha organise outing la...i nit to collect the MAGIC seat from me heheh...

pheww finally finish exam leh so reply more posts here ok...had been dead for a long long time man...

RG: If no outing this few days then i collect from ur place la since ur bike immobile now :sweat: which area u stay? BTW wht u do for normal servicing ar? i oso think my bikes servicing time is up...scare it burn a big hole in my pocket man..

Kenneth ;)