[Group] SUZUKI Bandit

thks alot bro... treat u kopi next time..hehehe

haha... can treat me when we meet with all the banditos... hahaha... just kidding...:cheeky:

Honda NSR150SP>> 2006 - 2008

Suzuki Bandit GSF400P>> 2008 - 2011

Suzuki GSR400 2008>> 2011 - Current

"Don't Care How Slow You Ride, As Long You Reach Your Destination Safely"

http://www.otisworldwide.com/img/d40-saferider.jpg

Ride Safe Brothers...!!!! :thumb:

• Replies 8.5k

bro ur pipe stock?? and does ur engine got this tick tick sound??

yup mine is stock... tried to find other exhaust pipe but not available... ur tick2 sound is when riding or starting up? mine got a sandy sound when riding... n my ride is sometimes smooth and sometimes not...

can start to plan the meet up liao ma. plan early so the rest can plan their schedule.

k guys what time will be best to meet..? thought of a meeting on 17 march after my car prac.. around 1.30...

yup mine is stock... tried to find other exhaust pipe but not available... ur tick2 sound is when riding or starting up? mine got a sandy sound when riding... n my ride is sometimes smooth and sometimes not...

ya tick2 sound only when moving not stationary...haiz.. maybe due to old oready lah...hahaha

was riding my bike in the rain this morning... all the way no prob till i reach steven exit... the bike just stall... once at the side road i try to start but unable to.. but if i put the bike on side stand tilted.. the bike can start... but only move a few metres the bike stall again.. anyone encounter this??? need help.. i check there is no water ard the engine or spark plug area....

Holla peepz ... just wondering what the market price for bandit V ?? kinda aint much ppl riding it here thou ... cheers many thanks for info ..

those riding bandit V kindly provide info...

was riding my bike in the rain this morning... all the way no prob till i reach steven exit... the bike just stall... once at the side road i try to start but unable to.. but if i put the bike on side stand tilted.. the bike can start... but only move a few metres the bike stall again.. anyone encounter this??? need help.. i check there is no water ard the engine or spark plug area....

then now your bike ok liao?

肥仔七åƒå·

i've never encounter it that way b4 but try check for the wiring.. i only encounter when starting up my bike that it cannot start then go to shop check that the wiring is quite old already n need to change.. n got once my starter coil burn liao.. got it change for $180.. :cry: but now seems ok...

Yeah.. where is DustyDii... he should know... He's riding Bandit V... :cheeky:

bros just wanna chekc .. below the tank there is a fuel lever.. which position did u guys set it to??? top or bottom?? the middle is for reserve... thks

Bro i set it to reserve cause my tank inside is kinda rusty so i can't set it to ON n reserve my petrol... if i set it to reserve the petrol will be very dirty as it is kept inside for long.. that is what the shop tell me la.. i just follow..:cheeky:

17 march werking ley... unless at nite lah

ok why not u give me the dates that u are available... n we see which date all of us is free...

Yeah.. where is DustyDii... he should know... He's riding Bandit V... :cheeky:

ah yea. sorry been busy with school. i bought the bike last year. machine price was close to 3k.

Power is nothing without control

ok why not u give me the dates that u are available... n we see which date all of us is free...

as long as its after 6pm i should be ok with any dates.

Power is nothing without control

I suggest this 2 dates.. 25 or 26 March around 8 0r 9pm... how is it?