Originally posted by chilly@May 1 2005, 08:08 PM

Ok guy's , here's the photos !

Checking the tyre pressure before Tashi's virgin track day !

http://img37.echo.cx/img37/7819/47yy.jpg

As stated Tashi's virgin track ride & Raptor's looking at a virgin ass !

Is it really virgin ? Hmmm...... :confused:

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

• Replies 19.4k

Originally posted by Edwin@May 1 2005, 09:05 PM

bro...relax your upper body more...let your suspension do the job, dun restrict it....

and most impt...get your butt out....LOL

Good advised from a season track rider ! :thumb:

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by chilly@May 1 2005, 09:13 PM

Good advised from a season track rider ! :thumb:

where got season....LOL....me still noob.....lost all my confidence since I last high sided in sepang....still cannot find back my lost balls....LMAO

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v313/251/70/563403338/n563403338_974923_6695.jpg

My present rides:

Honda CBR600RR8 (Black)

Yamaha FZ1N (Blue)

--------------------------------------------------

Ed, you coulda fooled anyone the way you corner.

I think Raptor did the skeletal animation for the game Splinter Cell. See how he squats, stylo.

Body aching now, I'm too old for this.

Originally posted by Raptor@May 2 2005, 12:54 AM

Yeah right... am I am a virgiin.

The way you look at my ass, you coulda fooled me.

I'm going down to JB later to buy bird's nest around 4pm, S'pore selling S$48 per box, M'sia selling RM48 only, now mother's day promo, only RM11 for a box of 6 bottles.

After track session, must drink bird's nest to recuperate. :sweat:

Originally posted by Tashi@May 1 2005, 11:21 PM

Ed, you coulda fooled anyone the way you corner.

I think Raptor did the skeletal animation for the game Splinter Cell. See how he squats, stylo.

Body aching now, I'm too old for this.

Jokes aside.....now I can't do this low anymore...confidence all gone....now is fighting wiht myself more than anything when on track...but still trying to overcome it....:weep: :weep:

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v313/251/70/563403338/n563403338_974923_6695.jpg

My present rides:

Honda CBR600RR8 (Black)

Yamaha FZ1N (Blue)

Originally posted by Tashi@May 2 2005, 09:33 AM

The way you look at my ass, you coulda fooled me.

I'm going down to JB later to buy bird's nest around 4pm, S'pore selling S$48 per box, M'sia selling RM48 only, now mother's day promo, only RM11 for a box of 6 bottles.

After track session, must drink bird's nest to recuperate. :sweat:

Hey.. you better go early.. like be back before 3 pm.

The weather is gonna be like yesterday. Thunderstorms probably in the late afternoon starting in JB and moving towards Singapore.

These storms are the typical convectional rain kind. Hot and humid in the morning with all the moisture being evaporated skywards to form clouds which in turn build up into rain clouds.

Originally posted by Edwin@May 2 2005, 09:37 AM

Jokes aside.....now I can't do this low anymore...confidence all gone....now is fighting wiht myself more than anything when on track...but still trying to overcome it....:weep: :weep:

Must be damn scary. How did it happen? Let us know, it's going to be a learning experience for us.

Originally posted by Raptor@May 2 2005, 09:38 AM

Hey.. you better go early.. like be back before 3 pm.

The weather is gonna be like yesterday. Thunderstorms probably in the late afternoon starting in JB and moving towards Singapore.

These storms are the typical convectional rain kind. Hot and humid in the morning with all the moisture being evaporated skywards to form clouds which in turn build up into rain clouds.

Roger! Thanks for the tip as usual. Might as well go there for lunch as well.

I can be in Esso in an hr. Anyone wants to come along, can text me.

Originally posted by Tashi@May 2 2005, 10:48 AM

Must be damn scary. How did it happen? Let us know, it's going to be a learning experience for us.

I think I had push the tyre to the limit already...I was exiting last turn in Sepang and I had a big slide on my rear and suddenly it just grips back sending me flying over my 600 and landed on the track hard...I have a disrupted AC joint and torn my left angle's ligament causing me unable to walk for 2 weeks. until now my left angle is still bigger than my right..still have pain in it somemore.....:cry: :cry: :cry:

The pic below was taken on that same day...sigh

My present rides:

Honda CBR600RR8 (Black)

Yamaha FZ1N (Blue)

Originally posted by Edwin@May 2 2005, 12:07 PM

I think I had push the tyre to the limit already...I was exiting last turn in Sepang and I had a big slide on my rear and suddenly it just grips back sending me flying over my 600 and landed on the track hard...I have a disrupted AC joint and torn my left angle's ligament causing me unable to walk for 2 weeks. until now my left angle is still bigger than my right..still have pain in it somemore.....:cry: :cry: :cry:

The pic below was taken on that same day...sigh

Like when was that?

I suppose you did not ride the bike back to Singapore. So how did you get yourself and the bike back to Singapore??

Anyway, take care bro.. Wish you speedy recovery.

Originally posted by Raptor@May 2 2005, 01:26 PM

Like when was that?

I suppose you did not ride the bike back to Singapore. So how did you get yourself and the bike back to Singapore??

Anyway, take care bro.. Wish you speedy recovery.

I took a plane back to SG and my friends help to transport the bike back from Sepang to SG.....lucky my wife was with me and I was wheel all the way from KLIA to Changi Airport to Changi Hospital...well it happens last year July...and now sometimes still in pain...wat to do...there is a price to pay in watever sports...whether big or small only ma..:sweat: :sweat:

Raptor..send my regards to Arend (yr Bro-in-law)

My present rides:

Honda CBR600RR8 (Black)

Yamaha FZ1N (Blue)

Originally posted by Raptor@May 1 2005, 04:08 PM

I cannot help you here liao. You are going around looking for worms to put in your bum... and then after that complain itchy.

The most dangerous kind of love is love on the rebound. You need to stay away from them females for at least 6 months. Fools rush in where angels fear to tread.

Dun worry, see no touch.

You guys always wake up so early ah.

Especially Tashi, this few days will be very energetic.

Chilli, u always took flamable photos huh.

I noticed i had slim down from the pic.

Edwin, u mia so long.

Must join us for some tok cok session.

Originally posted by Ken@May 2 2005, 02:47 PM

Dun worry, see no touch.

Edwin, u mia so long.

busy lah....been 5 months since I last go track liao.....

My present rides:

Honda CBR600RR8 (Black)

Yamaha FZ1N (Blue)

Dun worry, see no touch.

Edwin, u mia so long.

Ken, how?

This evening go Pitstop? Or you perving again at Bugis??

Thought of going there to eat.

Originally posted by chilly@Apr 30 2005, 08:08 PM

Guy's , Tashi trying a DUCATI 999 ???

http://img214.echo.cx/img214/8559/tashi111np.jpg

Gorgeous bike! But who's the freak on it????

oh gawd!!! :slapforehead: i tak naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaak!! :help: :faint:

Om Mani Padme Hung

Yes, our friend has been very energetic!! Early in the morning he was already surfing the net for a new pair of boots :slapforehead:

Om Mani Padme Hung

Originally posted by Agustina+May 2 2005, 05:05 PM-->
QUOTE (Agustina @ May 2 2005, 05:05 PM)
Yes, our friend has been very energetic!! Early in the morning he was already surfing the net for a new pair of boots :slapforehead: [/b]

Originally posted by Agustina@May 2 2005, 05:00 PM

Gorgeous bike! But who's the freak on it????

oh gawd!!! :slapforehead: i tak naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaak!! :help: :faint:

Why tak naaaaak.... ? :confused:

Looks macho what ! :thumb:

Originally posted by Agustina@May 2 2005, 05:05 PM

Yes, our friend has been very energetic!! Early in the morning he was already surfing the net for a new pair of boots :slapforehead:

Whoaa... don't tell me he got addicted like uncle Raptor :bow:

Ken , next time you go to bugis where this t-shirt !

http://img159.echo.cx/img159/9818/fatkid8kg.jpg

Originally posted by chilly@May 2 2005, 09:57 PM

Whoaa... don't tell me he got addicted like uncle Raptor :bow:

Not just him.. now AT also.

Just sms me to go track this Saturday afternoon.

Told him track booked for Sat and Sun.. he asked who booked and can join them anot. :slapforehead:

Now he sms me how much the cost on weekday. :faint:

Abang Chilly, you thought I crazy when I first started tracking... now you see... I normal lah. :thumb:

Originally posted by Agustina@May 2 2005, 05:05 PM

Hmmmmmmmm...

Early morning very energetic????

That means the night before.....................o_O