• Replies 19.4k

Scorpion exhaust, what do you guys think? I think they are all real ugly.

http://www.scorpion-exhausts.com/uploads/vehicles/bikes/CBR%201000%20Close%20up%20side%20view%20Carbon-Carbon%20lores.jpg

http://www.scorpion-exhausts.com/uploads/vehicles/bikes/Flame%20Ti%20side%20view%20lores.jpg

arrow better:thumb:

2003-2004 Honda SP ][FS36**Y][

2004-2005 Piaggio X9 Evo ][FY13**][

2005-2007 Honda RVF400 ][FR50**][

2007-??? Honda CBR1000RR7 ][FBB***][

In the valley of blind,one eye jack is king..

arrow better:thumb:

Yeah, so far my favorite.

Met Zee at Mah yesterday, he said the 08 Blade coming only in May.

Bike Production Specky oso say arrive to shore on may,otr bout 24k.

Wah Swee Leh!:thumb:

upzz for the price itz cheap

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

I gave up on waiting, I bought a car...la...oki, heh.

R u sure? :cheeky:

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

Really, like LD, I'm downgrading to a car, now join car gang.

White faced 08 Blade in Japan, looks nice.

19846.jpg

car aint that bad la....atless a roof over hot sun or rain....but lost all de fun of winde thu de hair. kekeke...and cool helmet visor.:angel:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

so wat if he got it,dunno how to make full use of his car. sign auto somemore

http://www.g-craft.com/bike-images/monkey/8inch-4j/4j-2.jpg

Hello so called self proclaimed master of tashi, paddle shift also can use like manual ma, best of both worlds, if not why did Ferrari make paddle shift cars? If I want to "play", I'll jump on the Blade, the car is my luxury ride, I want my hand to be free to do other things while driving, like pick on my nose.

Good thing I did not ask you to come when I sign agreement, otherwise I'll end up buying a car I don't want, and then selling it to you at half price a year later.

Eldo, when are you getting your new ride?

The CB1000R is growing on me. I saw an 08 FZ1 on Sat, white in colour with red stripe on the tank, very nice.

Picture-1.jpg

Picture-2.jpg

Hello so called self proclaimed master of tashi, paddle shift also can use like manual ma, best of both worlds, if not why did Ferrari make paddle shift cars? If I want to "play", I'll jump on the Blade, the car is my luxury ride, I want my hand to be free to do other things while driving, like pick on my nose.

Good thing I did not ask you to come when I sign agreement, otherwise I'll end up buying a car I don't want, and then selling it to you at half price a year later.

haha gd ma sell to me half price.hello ferrari is different cos its cc is big that why paddle shift is effective for ferrari.

http://www.g-craft.com/bike-images/monkey/8inch-4j/4j-2.jpg

:sian: LOL :cry:

Eldo, when are you getting your new ride?

The CB1000R is growing on me. I saw an 08 FZ1 on Sat, white in colour with red stripe on the tank, very nice.

Have you every story to us why you still prefer sportsbike when you're more of a tourer?

I think it's more on looks. The looks of a sportsbike is so appealing, so eye catching, so garang. Those days, I was so fascinated by disc brakes I could stare at them for hours.

You all probably have heard this before, during a semester break back in college, my gf then asked why I didn't call her up, and I realized I was a terrible bf, I only remember looking at the magazines for hours, just staring at the disc brakes and daydreaming.

When I saw someone on the street getting on their bike I would walk up to them and ask politely if I could start the bike for them. The sound of an engine coming alive with the touch of a button, it was a new kind of wonderful experience for me.

I was one of those drivers who would wind down the window when a bike is coming just to hear that angry exhaust note banshee by.

It was like a forbidden fruit, my parents would never get me one. When I wasn't staying with my parents, believe it or not, I worked my @$$ off and ate only cornflakes and milk everyday just to save up the money. I knew one day I would be able to ride one. It was a formula that worked for me, I save enough to get my 1st Sony walkman by eating maggi mee everyday when I was in primary school. Determination and perseverance I had.

I liked cars too then, and my motto was, "fast cars, fast cash, fast women."

Man, when I got my 954 then, the 1st 2 weeks, I nearly cried and gave up riding. Wrists hurt like hell, backbone was bent out of shape and inner thighs got burnt. Baptisms of fire. Now, I am one with my Blade, heh.

All other bikes looked awkward to me. But I've started to appreciate other makes now, especially the 08 FZ1 & 08 CB1000R, they look sharp.

Everyone has a story, what's yours?

I think it's more on looks. The looks of a sportsbike is so appealing, so eye catching, so garang. Those days, I was so fascinated by disc brakes I could stare at them for hours.

You all probably have heard this before, during a semester break back in college, my gf then asked why I didn't call her up, and I realized I was a terrible bf, I only remember looking at the magazines for hours, just staring at the disc brakes and daydreaming.

When I saw someone on the street getting on their bike I would walk up to them and ask politely if I could start the bike for them. The sound of an engine coming alive with the touch of a button, it was a new kind of wonderful experience for me.

I was one of those drivers who would wind down the window when a bike is coming just to hear that angry exhaust note banshee by.

It was like a forbidden fruit, my parents would never get me one. When I wasn't staying with my parents, believe it or not, I worked my @$$ off and ate only cornflakes and milk everyday just to save up the money. I knew one day I would be able to ride one. It was a formula that worked for me, I save enough to get my 1st Sony walkman by eating maggi mee everyday when I was in primary school. Determination and perseverance I had.

I liked cars too then, and my motto was, "fast cars, fast cash, fast women."

Man, when I got my 954 then, the 1st 2 weeks, I nearly cried and gave up riding. Wrists hurt like hell, backbone was bent out of shape and inner thighs got burnt. Baptisms of fire. Now, I am one with my Blade, heh.

All other bikes looked awkward to me. But I've started to appreciate other makes now, especially the 08 FZ1 & 08 CB1000R, they look sharp.

Everyone has a story, what's yours?

ok here's mine

back in my schooling days, i always drool looking at bikes,

i remembered i really love those Marlboro,

Lucky strike, walter wolf bikes during the 80's motogp .

when i turn 16 my dad wants me to learn driving, meaning he will pay for it.

I told him can i have bike license instead b4 goin for class 3. even though he is not riding, i told him dat my grandfather and uncles are all riding...from norton to harleys. well my mum got no complaints but my dad wasnt so encouraging.so he issued me like a challenge.he says " u wanna get a bike license, dont eat save money and used it to get yr own" ....

So just like u Tashi, i went on to save as much as possible eating bread or maggie during my schooling days... haha just to get the 2B license. but i started small.... working and riding from pizza hut CG125 and scooter i used the 1st pay to put a down payment for my TZR125. den came NS crap so i decided nt to ride since NS pay was only like $240 per mth. so i was using BMW (bus, mrt, walk) for 2 years til i ord. so i work agn to get my bike another TZR125rr before getting a stable job to upgrade my 2B to 2A and change my ride to Suzuki GSXR400. After dat i got my Class 2 and straight away i got my 96 Fireblade in 99. Those days most of my frens from SP were mostly riding Blade and i got to try a few bikes from kawasaki ZX750, zx900 suzuki Srad 750, this crap yamaha fzr1000.R1 wasnt even out in singapore at that point of time.In fact FireBlade was all the rage . So after test riding so many ride, i found the 96(fox eye) was the best handling and agressive at that point of time. so from 99 to 2007 i was with her until i decided to upgrade since i was offered this 05 blade fom Faizal. the main reason was the 96 blade was getting too expensive to maintain as the parts are mostly not in production and most parts have lots of wear and tear. Surely the current bike is more powerful but my previous blade have serve me well for 8 years bringin me to places ive never been b4.

so the moral of the story is dont just dream

go and chase for what u want even if u have to eat less but the best dream is still....

http://www.meritocracy.co.uk/assets/images/Honda_power_of_dreams_logo.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

Hahaha, at least you are better than me, eat maggi mee and bread can eat until so big size.

Arrow pipes are officially released.

http://www.arrow.it//oggetti/min_2876_Honda%20CBR%201000%20RR%2008%20full%20PK%201.jpg

http://www.arrow.it//oggetti/min_2877_Honda%20CBR%201000%20RR%2008%20full%20PK%202.jpg

http://www.arrow.it//oggetti/min_2878_Honda%20CBR%201000%20RR%2008%20full%20PK%203.jpg

http://www.arrow.it//oggetti/min_2879_Honda%20CBR%201000%20RR%2008%20full%20PR%201.jpg

http://www.arrow.it//oggetti/min_2880_Honda%20CBR%201000%20RR%2008%20full%20PR%202.jpg

http://www.arrow.it//oggetti/min_2881_Honda%20CBR%201000%20RR%2008%20slip-on%20PR%201.jpg

http://www.arrow.it//oggetti/min_2882_Honda%20CBR%201000%20RR%2008%20slip-on%20PR%202.jpg

Hahaha, at least you are better than me, eat maggi mee and bread can eat until so big size.

hahah big size maybe due to

being pampered and fed constantly by my GF