Originally posted by lEddyl@Nov 7 2004, 04:25 PM

chio! for cbr600!

good stuff.

i may be getting it next year if their 1000rr version ever get ready...

to those interested, wait about 3 months time n we'll c if their 1000rr version is ready for production...

price will be between 300-600 n will be available in fiberglass, carbon fiber n carbon kevlar

2B - Yamaha TZM150, Kawasaki KRR ZX150

2A - Honda CBR400RR FireBlade

2 - Honda CBR1000RR FireBlade

3 - Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6(M)(Sports)

http://www.marketiva.com/images/banners/ENG_marketiva_468x60_1.gif

• Replies 19.4k

Originally posted by afdah@Nov 6 2004, 10:42 PM

aiyoh, never say... hehehe

u know a person nick henry in this forum?

he also from AFPD. he from teamA cim. he ride a cbr400rr fireblade.

:slapforehead: Pecah Secret la lu..:sweat:

Originally posted by lEddyl@Nov 7 2004, 12:25 AM

dunnoe him leh.

i too low profile.

btw u think this can be legal?

u going mah tmr ah? wat time?

hello Eddy,

ur the fazer600 rider? now riding RR4 FX1XXY?

wao lao got 2 RR4 in AFPD men. :lovestruck: .

when my turn ? ....:cry: damn..

Originally posted by chilly@Nov 7 2004, 01:15 AM

Yah , the maplek who is always with his amoy & likes to go to ah gua lane

ogling the ah gua's ! :giddy:

:slapforehead: another one. Hey u the x-11 rider malay bang right?

amacam?

trust me men. the JB ah gua are getting better..:sweat: .

u can see some of them in CV too.

Originally posted by henRRy@Nov 7 2004, 11:24 PM

:slapforehead: another one. Hey u the x-11 rider malay bang right?

amacam?

trust me men. the JB ah gua are getting better..:sweat: .

u can see some of them in CV too.

Yup , ur right !

Still going to ur fav. hangout , is it ?

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by henRRy@Nov 7 2004, 11:22 PM

hello Eddy,

ur the fazer600 rider? now riding RR4 FX1XXY?

wao lao got 2 RR4 in AFPD men. :lovestruck: .

when my turn ? ....:cry: damn..

yeah!

btw, where u got the IU unit sticker ah? i cant find it anywhere leh

Originally posted by chilly@Nov 7 2004, 03:07 AM

Chee Teck , how are u ?

Any more rides organised by u ?

Still riding ur bandit ? :smile:

I met u before? Dun remember ur nick leh :sorry:

There is this round malaysia ride this coming long weekend...check trip thrills...

Riding X11...could u be Zaini?

Kenneth

Kenneth ;)

Leisure riding...explore riding... but not FREE RIDING

Telur sebiji, riuh sekampung! - (Direct translation) Lay one egg, tell whole village

The reason i buy 10 oil filter is their normal price is $20. :giddy:

and i change it every 3000km.

For 6 months i had travelled 12000++km.

think the oil filter i bought can last me only about 1 year+.

Chilli, the indian guy also say put Akra and ohlins is good for my bike too. U think its good boh? :D

Ya special price, u go to him also special price. Might be even more special than me. :shades:

I think the 05 black is the nicest amount the 3 colours.

Cos maybe the repsol design is short of the sponsor stickers, kinda disappointed.

I like the spc girls but not the oil.

i couldn't take my eyes off the girl with pony tail :D

Afdah, sporting only sell the PC3, u can actually get it from motorsales as they are the agent.

U can get the PC at $485SGD but u got to give it a map and usually it cost around $100++ so after everything, it total up to around $600++. Still the same leh. :sweat:

The outing is once again a haiz...

But Tashi, i will joining u for the chicken rice.

Msg me about the details man. :hungry:

Originally posted by lEddyl@Nov 8 2004, 12:43 AM

yeah!

btw, where u got the IU unit sticker ah? i cant find it anywhere leh

dont pao to me ar.

thats from our Cell Aumation Machines,

i can look out for u. you can see the grey super4 also have , also from my sources. ur side MSP also should have ma.

Originally posted by Ken@Nov 8 2004, 02:00 AM

Afdah, sporting only sell the PC3, u can actually get it from motorsales as they are the agent.

U can get the PC at $485SGD but u got to give it a map and usually it cost around $100++ so after everything, it total up to around $600++. Still the same leh. :sweat:

oic, i thought the pc3 alone cost 600++ excluding custom map

alamak like that i waste current liao lah import from US... hehehe

Originally posted by Ken@Nov 8 2004, 12:02 PM

Didn't make a loss lah.

Just a bit more troublesme.

Still the same.

So when urs arriving?

Any other special order?

i ordered one of this, the reverse style type for my instrument panel. Costs me 79.99USD.

This is the reverse style.

http://www.streetracerparts.com/productimages/honda/820.gif

This is standard style.

http://www.streetracerparts.com/productimages/honda/821.gif

Originally posted by Ken@Nov 8 2004, 12:02 PM

Didn't make a loss lah.

Just a bit more troublesme.

Still the same.

So when urs arriving?

Any other special order?

my pc3 should arrive by this week.

i ordered one of this, the reverse style type for my instrument panel. It costs 79.99USD.

Reverse Style

Standard Style

Originally posted by henRRy@Nov 8 2004, 02:49 AM

dont pao to me ar.

thats from our Cell Aumation Machines,

i can look out for u. you can see the grey super4 also have , also from my sources. ur side MSP also should have ma.

hmm.... i only can find those for laser machine leh.

if possible find 1 piece for me leh. thanks

Originally posted by afdah@Nov 7 2004, 06:56 PM

i may be getting it next year if their 1000rr version ever get ready...

to those interested, wait about 3 months time n we'll c if their 1000rr version is ready for production...

price will be between 300-600 n will be available in fiberglass, carbon fiber n carbon kevlar

address for the online store? email them liao no reply leh.

maybe getting juz the fender and front signal

Originally posted by Ken@Nov 8 2004, 02:57 PM

hmm, looks nice.

Remeber to show it to us when u fixed it.

Where u gonna fixe it man?

probably DIY with the guidance of the workshop manual... hehehe

i'll post a few pics here after i fix it...

Originally posted by henRRy@Nov 9 2004, 10:30 AM

Oh Guys,,

Look at Todays NEws Paper Classads.

cbr1000rr going for less than 18k.

damn cheap. but i think it only benefit new owners.

their new Fazer600 only $12k (not sure is tat OTR price)

i trade in mine for $12k leh. dun think theyu can match it rite?

plus minus......should be the same loh.

but those without bike. CHIONG AH!

bad news all current bike resale value sure drop:cry: :mad: :cry:

Guys, i'm asking Pauche to help me bring back 1 of this since he in US now.

anyone interested. not going to order alot. dun wanna cause any inconvenience for him. 3-4 sets should be ok, compact stuff

Originally posted by lEddyl@Nov 9 2004, 01:24 PM

anyone interested. not going to order alot. dun wanna cause any inconvenience for him. 3-4 sets should be ok, compact stuff

i bought mine with a skeleton head and a Star for $3 like that at jurong point.

Originally posted by afdah@Nov 8 2004, 02:01 PM

my pc3 should arrive by this week.

i ordered one of this, the reverse style type for my instrument panel. It costs 79.99USD.

Reverse Style

Standard Style

think i saw d exact same ting at motoworld hodaka....didnt ask for d price tho...

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>

Originally posted by Ken@Nov 9 2004, 02:49 PM

i bought mine with a skeleton head and a Star for $3 like that at jurong point.

so cheap ah. but i hardly go jurong. so far :sweat:

HRC so expensive. oso have to worry those itchy fingers

Originally posted by lEddyl@Nov 9 2004, 01:24 PM

i have them on my front/rear brake reservoir n cluth reservoir.

got it off ebay for 16USD each. costs me 8USD to have them shipped here.

worry about ichy fingers... simple... cover ur bike loh like me... hehehe

Originally posted by afdah@Nov 9 2004, 04:16 PM

i have them on my front/rear brake reservoir n cluth reservoir.

got it off ebay for 16USD each. costs me 8USD to have them shipped here.

worry about ichy fingers... simple... cover ur bike loh like me... hehehe

so X.

u should use vpostusa