too bad elias is not in the team next year its a Italian job next year

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

• Replies 19.4k

anibody selling single seater for 05 model?

u can pm BSO, he is selling single seater for 04-07 model

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p127/juz_alternative/stocknworks.jpg

Illegal modification is equal to beautiful modification

-------I FLY LIKE PAPER GET HIGH LIKE PLANES--------

CARDION AB GRAND PRIX CESKE REPUBLIKY (16/08/2009)

:cheer:MotoGP Race Results :cheer:

1st. Valentino ROSSI ITA Fiat Yamaha Team

2nd. Dani PEDROSA SPA Repsol Honda Team

3rd. Toni ELIAS SPA San Carlo Honda Gresini

Sui sui ah... Valentino always... 46 the champion...

1st time an unusual rider claim 3rd podium position...

Hi All Bladers or Team Woopa Riders,

Anybody planning to have an improteu meet up this Friday or Saturday Night...

Besides the regular riders, we hope to see more of other CBR riders on board our meeting...

Let's Cheers for CBR1000RR

good morning brothers. i have a small question. i just got a rr6 model. i would like to ask. when i press both my select and reset button before switching on my ignition key, my total mileage starts to blink and it alternates between 0 and the original mileage. anyone have any ideas?

besides the HESD testing procedure, HISS light and gear shift indicator, is there anything else fun i can do with my odometer? thanks for the reply. :)

Besides the regular riders, we hope to see more of other CBR riders on board our meeting...

I'm on for it... lets start the list rolling...

1) Jonest

2) Holla

3) Yongster

I'm on for it... lets start the list rolling...

1) Jonest

2) Holla

3) Yongster

haha... how cme my name automatic wan?? :sweat: I'm ok... bt subject to availability of bike...... Edited by Yongster

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

good morning brothers. i have a small question. i just got a rr6 model. i would like to ask. when i press both my select and reset button before switching on my ignition key, my total mileage starts to blink and it alternates between 0 and the original mileage. anyone have any ideas?

besides the HESD testing procedure, HISS light and gear shift indicator, is there anything else fun i can do with my odometer? thanks for the reply. :)

erm....4 me, odometer is used to see speed, RPM, temp and time...... sorry... can't really help u on this.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

meet up on fri or sat??

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

haha... how cme my name automatic wan?? :sweat: I'm ok... bt subject to availability of bike......

haha i also duno, my finger just automatic type ur name after mine......... 1 week already ur bike still not ok? faster call to pester ur bike shop man! oh ya i fix my exhaust already dude

Yah lah... Nbz...... call already bt nt ready yet... wan good must wait..... hahahaha...... and u and dino same..... think i always very free...... :gun:

And i wana see yr exhaust leh.... :bounce::bounce::bounce:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

haha. well i think that's ok than. :) can i come on the meet up? :)
You are most certainly welcomed to join.. just update your name on the list.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

KNN.... u never wash bike and hope we wash for u again is it??? :gun::gun::gun::gun::gun:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

try goin the vicom behind kaki bukit industrial park.....

juz passed my inspection there wifout mud guard plus a few more things

ic ic..noted bro..tanx:D

Sparta 99

hey guys.... i need some advice, well recently i went to B*** Produc**** viewed a brand new RR8 downpayment is $4000 n monthly installments of 378 of 5yrs.... is it worth it?? this is the best offer i had... others at bukit merah was the worse i ever got.... help needed...

KNN.... u never wash bike and hope we wash for u again is it??? :gun::gun::gun::gun::gun:

Mike,

Dun worry lah, i will use a wet cloth to wipe away the dirt 1st before comin to meet you guys. hee hee

CBR 1000 RR - Team Woopa Gathering Session

Date: 22nd August 2009 - Saturday

Time: 2200 Hrs

Venue: Marina Square 7-11 Store

1. Jonest

2. Holla

3. Yongster

4. LonelyKid

Bladers, help to spread words around as got names no contact, we hope to see more blade coming up...

Jonest

Yah lah... Nbz...... call already bt nt ready yet... wan good must wait..... hahahaha...... and u and dino same..... think i always very free...... :gun:

And i wana see yr exhaust leh.... :bounce::bounce::bounce:

LOL...becos u sibeh free one mah. hahaha.... so far you every outing oso ONz one lor. Not like me...

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Members of Honda CBR FireBlade in SBF.

Please kindly add in your name or nick in the list so that we can know how many fans of Honda Fireblade in this forum.

example. nick/name - 600/1000cc - model of the year - bike colour - Contact (Optional)

1. Tashi - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

2. DenverDino - 1000cc - RR8 - White

3. mx-catfish - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

4. Yongster - 1000cc - RR6 - Red

5. ghost04 - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

6. Kinwei - 1000cc - RR8 - Hannspree

7. RoslanSP - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

8. Daifeimao - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

9. Austin - 1000cc - RR7 - HRC

10.Jonest - 1000cc - RR4 - Fortuna - 97474257

11. Rakz - 600cc - RR8 - White

12. Rommel - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

13. Saufi - 1000cc - RR4 - Red/White/Blue

14. Ismail - 1000cc - RR9 - Repsol

15. Prasad - 1000cc - RR8 - White

16. BlackHonda - 1000cc - RR5 - Black

17. Shark - 600cc - RR3 - Custom Red

18. Streetrider - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

19. bso - 1000cc - RR6 - Red/Black

20. HOLLA - 1000cc - RR5 - Black/Orange

21. vsion - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol

22. Dean - 1000cc - RR5 - Black/Red/White

23. rstopel - 1000cc -RR7 - Repsol

24. k4rr - 1000cc - RR8 - Custom Red

25. LanceR-Evo - 1000cc - RR8 - Hannspree

26. DemonicSaint - 1000cc - RR5 - Black

27. ritz86 - 1000cc - RR5 - Red/Blue/Grey

28. Matin - 1000cc - RR8 - Black

29. BABA 23 - 1000cc - RR4 - Spains No 1/ 96994393

30. hafiz - 1000cc - RR4 - Red

31. Leinadace - 1000cc - RR4 - Red

32. Deedee - 1000cc - RR5 - Repsol - 91890843

33. Rojryder - 1000cc - RR8 - Red

34. sHyGuY - 1000cc - RR4 - white/pepe phone.com(custom)

35. Black Poison - 1000cc - rr5 - black

36. vtecr1 - CBR900RRX - Blue

37. L0NeLYKiD - 1000cc RR6 - Red/black

38. Dosage - 1000cc RR5 - Red/Sliver/Blue

New or old members pls leave down your update on normal post and i will update it for you. Pls help me so that i can do it better for you guys. I don't wish to miss out anyone.

Hope we can see you Bladers in the coming meet up or outing. Any outing or meet up we will update here...so please feel free to take a look here more often. :) Cheers to all Bladers.

Edited by DenverDino

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg