• Replies 19.4k

Are there any outing/meetup still in this cbr 1k forum?

:dot:Speed is the FUEL that drive my passion!

Year 2003 - Honda NSR SP

Year 2004 - Honda S4 Spec 2

Year 2005 - Honda Wave R

Year 2010 - Honda CBR 1000 05'

Current Ride: Picanto 08' & Vespa LX

Very Rare.

Well, waiting for an influential Indian Chief to organise one.... I tried 2 or 3 times & only a few kittens turned up.... :sian:

dotdot84, may you want to try organise one???? :cheeky:

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

Very Rare.

Well, waiting for an influential Indian Chief to organise one.... I tried 2 or 3 times & only a few kittens turned up.... :sian:

dotdot84, maybe you want to try organise one???? :cheeky:

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

I'm not ur kitten lol! :angry:

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Hey Guys !

just changed my EO after hard run in..

anyways, heard a cbr 1000 hrc 09 model crashed ytd at bukit merah ...

hope that guy is ok and ride safe fellas !

-----------------------------------------

FS85** - NSR SP - 22/05/08 - 30/06/09

FS 11** - RVF Nc35 - 30/06/09 - 21/07/10

FBE 6334 - CBR1000RR HRC ! - 21/07/10 - **

Class 2B,2A,,2,3 1 time =D

Maybe need to organise one,

with interesting stuffs/activities to do..

then im sure more will come and turn up!

Edited by dean_pedrosa

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

Hw come no more mod for CBR 1k? sigh..

No more touring or track? haiz...

wana exchange pointer also diff now..

Year 2003 - Honda NSR SP

Year 2005 - Honda Wave R

dotdot84, may you want to try organise one???? :cheeky:

bro, actually i dun really need a batch of group. just a few close group to gather and go for a tour/track.. More than sufficient..

Year 2003 - Honda NSR SP

Year 2005 - Honda Wave R

Chief Tashi sure to organise something soon :thumb:

I had never joined any outing organized by CBR1K thread riders...hope someone can organize one soon... :-)

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

yea lets go for a dinner or smth ! chilloutx

FS85** - NSR SP - 22/05/08 - 30/06/09

FS 11** - RVF Nc35 - 30/06/09 - 21/07/10

FBE 6334 - CBR1000RR HRC ! - 21/07/10 - **

Class 2B,2A,,2,3 1 time =D

sat kulai , 9 pm gp esso ? my friend's bd , going there to makan

By the time I get to eat, it'll be like 10pm, I'll die of hunger. :cheeky:

Then have to think of Dean, can only eat halal food.

Also have to think of ppl like ilromano, cannot eat this, cannot eat that, fussy like anything.

Not easy to organize.

Also have to think of ppl like ilromano, cannot eat this, cannot eat that, fussy like anything.

Not easy to organize.

hmm yeah...you more old bird know this thread better..you orgranize i go ;)

I suggest let those fussy eaters organize better since we are ok with anything...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

I suggest let those fussy eaters organize better since we are ok with anything...

Hehe...I wanna go oso leh...

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

Hehe...I wanna go oso leh...

Now the fate of the outing is in the hands of the organizers liao loh...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Not easy to organize.

Some say the Roman eats Blades for breakfast

Now the fate of the outing is in the hands of the organizers liao loh...

Yaya...u r rite..hehe

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!