Davin said:
My exhaust I give him also he cannot use so no need worry about him...hahaha

I won't have any problem coming out....must see our friend here how liao....

Haha...u gv mi I can use. I sell it away to earn money..

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

• Replies 19.4k

  dl_lfc said:
Haha...u gv mi I can use. I sell it away to earn money..

Eh...You very $_$ money face leh...hahaha

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

  Atremis said:
where you heading to ? me = meleka

KL!!

The latest I heard is, the next batch of Blades is arriving on a vessel on 13 Aug. Give or take about 10 days to clear custom, it's gonna fall right in the smack of ghost festival.

Anyone new owners superstitious about registering the bike during ghost festival?

  Davin said:
My exhaust I give him also he cannot use so no need worry about him...hahaha

Put time, put place. :D

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

  tashi said:
2 special edition paint schemes for the euro model.

cool!!!! :D

  Tashi said:
KL!!

The latest I heard is, the next batch of Blades is arriving on a vessel on 13 Aug. Give or take about 10 days to clear custom, it's gonna fall right in the smack of ghost festival.

Anyone new owners superstitious about registering the bike during ghost festival?

that's good news indeed. Right around my bday liao :)

  Tashi said:
2 Special Edition paint schemes for the Euro model.
so when are u getting yours?? :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Hi, anyone can help me?

I need to make a spare key and programmed for 09' CBR1000RR.

Is there any place before the agent and how much roughly?

Life is good.

  Davin said:

Yo!!!! Next time let me know earlier if got meet up.... Can go lar kopi.... Just now too rush liao....

  blackant said:
Hi, anyone can help me?

This replies to this topic was posted several pages back. Maybe you want to go back and find?

  Supera said:
Ouch lol..

Yo!!!! Were you at dam last Saturday night? Saw a white '08 passed by with several other bikes....

  Okada17 said:
This replies to this topic was posted several pages back. Maybe you want to go back and find?

Is it the "Ban Hong Geok Kee co at amk ind park 2"?

It is difficult to search this forum for words like "key". :(

Life is good.

  blackant said:
Hi, anyone can help me?

Looi's motors does the programming less than $20 I think.

You can buy the key from Chong Aik along Deskar road-$40...around there.

LIFE IS YOURS... DO WHAT YOU DO BEST!

Now riding - GILERA ST200

tomorrow 080810 are we going anywhere? haha too long nvr meet up liao..

  mx_catfish said:
Looi's motors does the programming less than $20 I think.

You can buy the key from Chong Aik along Deskar road-$40...around there.

Thank you so much for the answer. :)

I called Unique_Motorsports and they are able to make one for me at $60.

I guess I will go there, instead of running two places.

Btw, Chong Aik is selling original HISS key? Because I saw some shop selling immitation keys which the honda logo is white in colour instead of purple.

Life is good.

hi im riding rr5. sumting wrong with my bike. theres knocking sound below my bike when i move off. the sound is loud when i move off. then when i change to second gear n trottle n let go the clutch slowly there will be the same knocking sound like 'tak, tak, tak. any one knows wats wrong.? my tention for the chain is ok

  blackant said:
Thank you so much for the answer. :)

I called Unique_Motorsports and they are able to make one for me at $60.

I guess I will go there, instead of running two places.

Btw, Chong Aik is selling original HISS key? Because I saw some shop selling immitation keys which the honda logo is white in colour instead of purple.

do u mean the white logo is bigger than the purple one?

if it is, the white logo key is juz a older version of HISS keys.

vtec2,3, 929, 954 and cbr1000 04-07 all using the white logo HISS keys.

whether the white one can use on latest cbr1000 model, this one i dun noe le..

  zarain said:
hi im riding rr5. sumting wrong with my bike. theres knocking sound below my bike when i move off. the sound is loud when i move off. then when i change to second gear n trottle n let go the clutch slowly there will be the same knocking sound like 'tak, tak, tak. any one knows wats wrong.? my tention for the chain is ok

check that the tension for the whole length of the chain is ok and uniform.. (check tension of chain, turn the rear wheel abit, check again and so on)..

check every link on the chain. make sure all can rotate freely.. the chain should not look like stagger..

check the chain slider.. make sure is still intact.. cos chain can knock on the swing arm while moving..

  zarain said:

If my guess is correct, your rear wheel's bearings have worn off.

If I turn out to be right, then you can blanja me makan. :cheeky:

  Tashi said:
If my guess is correct, your rear wheel's bearings have worn off.

If I turn out to be right, then you can blanja me makan. :cheeky:

no . the sound is coming from in front.near the small spocket in front.i can only hear it when im riding it

  zarain said:
no . the sound is coming from in front.near the small spocket in front.i can only hear it when im riding it

Could be the front wheel bearings then.

When I had it, it was hard to discern at times whether the sound was coming from the back or front.