• Replies 19.4k

Made it to Pagoh safe and sound. Pagoh is one of the 'dirtiest' stretch of roads. Have heard of this tudung lady flying next to a friend's car, and another time same tudung lady jumping out from the middle of the road.

The usual suspects. After chicken rice ball, we came here for seconds. This is the interior of the rubber chendol shop. However, today's chendol not so rubbery.

Originally posted by Tashi@Jan 29 2005, 08:01 PM

Made it to Pagoh safe and sound. Pagoh is one of the 'dirtiest' stretch of roads. Have heard of this tudung lady flying next to a friend's car, and another time same tudung lady jumping out from the middle of the road.

Now you tell me.:slapforehead:

Flying tudungs and jumping tudungs??

Remind me never to take the NSH late at night.

Yet more shots of the back. After this pic was taken, a group of young hot lesbians walked in. The chendol did not cool us down.

Of course, my opinion on young hot lesbians, I really have nothing against them sleeping together ... as long as I sleep in the middle. :cheeky:

But seriously, we all had thought of the same thing. We all wished someone was here to see all this.

After the last time a food shot was taken in Malacca with Ken's hand in spasm, everyone kept their hands to themselves when this was taken.

The sauce was excellent. My guess is some prawn paste with a tinge of lemon and chilly.

Originally posted by Ken@Jan 29 2005, 12:19 AM

Jerry should be in brunei.

Raptor, lucky ur pillion cant make it, or ur back will break.

Our bike isn't suitable for pillion for long distance at all, not a bit.

Hope that my stomach flu is cured, i will contact tashi whether i will be pilot or not.

Nitez guys.

Ken, our bikes are not only not suitable for pillions on long trips... our bikes are NOT suitable for even us on long trips.

My butt is sore. In time my butt will look like a baboons butt - 2 red patches.

The bike handles great, super stable at high speeds and all that good stuff, but the seat is something else. Totally unforgiving.

There must be some aftermarket inflatable underwear with Kevlar armour padding for the butt area for motorcyclists. Come to think of it.... a big business opportunity awaits. Could be the most innovative product for 2005 even!!!

And yeah.. talking about butts... you should have seen Miss 'Juicy' doing the catwalk at the Esso station. All the guys and some of the girls were reading the words over and over again.

And Malacca girls have got hubcaps of respectable sizes. Must be the water.

Our Newater does not promote growth.

Ken, I took this pic specially for you.

Notice how the nipples ... I meant ripples form on the water as this lass gently strokes and caresses the long and hard handles on the bowl.

I'm not sure if I rememebred the story right. The emperor used to wash his face on this thing here. And only he can make the water dance.

Notice how the owner goes into a trance as he imagines he is deejaying.

Originally posted by Tashi@Jan 29 2005, 08:38 PM

Ken, I took this pic specially for you.

Notice how the nipples ... I meant ripples form on the water as this lass gently strokes and caresses the long and hard handles on the bowl.

I'm not sure if I rememebred the story right. The emperor used to wash his face on this thing here. And only he can make the water dance.

Notice how the owner goes into a trance as he imagines he is deejaying.

Yeah from what the shopowner said about only the emperor can make the water dance in the basin.

Actually the story sounded like a cheap China miniature imitation for the parting of the Red Sea as in the movie "The Ten Commandments".

Reminds me of King Arthur pulling the sword out of the stone. Only the emperor could do it, so Raptor wanted to be one. After trying for an hour, Raptor still couldn't make the water dance. So the owner shows him how.

After we were done, an old man went and rubbed the handles vigorously to no avail.

Of course, I don't want to mention I did it in 10 secs or so. :sweat:

If it dances, it means you're in luck, and should go buy a lottery or something.

Look out for more pix for a good number to buy.

I'm having a terrible headache now, gotta rest.

My dear Tashi, i m so touch that u took the pic of the ''ripples'' in pink for me leh.

''Thanks'' again hor... :sian:

Looks like i had missed out on some fun and sightings...

Organised another trip leh.

How come no pics of the 1000 bikes? Remember to post after ur rest.

Edmund didn't go?

Raptor, not only pagoh, there's 2 more roads near the GP esso which got 'things' showing up in the dark too.

One of the reasons behind honda making good cornering bike is becos of the hard seat man. You will get more feedback from the suspension and the rear wheel though the hard seat. A soft cushion seat is butt friendly, but will eat up some of the feedback and thus resulting in lesser feel when cornering, not good.

One way to make the seat feels better is to ride faster so that u r in bending position with the wind resistance helping to take some load from ur wrist while bending down.

The best way is actually to build up more cushion on the butt itself, Chilly can advise u on that. lol

Originally posted by Raptor@Jan 29 2005, 08:38 PM

Ken, our bikes are not only not suitable for pillions on long trips... our bikes are NOT suitable for even us on long trips.

My butt is sore. In time my butt will look like a baboons butt - 2 red patches.

The bike handles great, super stable at high speeds and all that good stuff, but the seat is something else. Totally unforgiving.

There must be some aftermarket inflatable underwear with Kevlar armour padding for the butt area for motorcyclists. Come to think of it.... a big business opportunity awaits. Could be the most innovative product for 2005 even!!!

And yeah.. talking about butts... you should have seen Miss 'Juicy' doing the catwalk at the Esso station. All the guys and some of the girls were reading the words over and over again.

And Malacca girls have got hubcaps of respectable sizes. Must be the water.

Our Newater does not promote growth.

Trust me, can be trained. I can ride all the way to KL with my pillion. The only stops I make are GP Esso and Pagoh for fuel and pee breaks.

My hands don't usually get numb, but I realized yesterday it did go numb. The difference is this trip, I rode slower. You must've realized the faster you go, the vibration frequency changes.

Ken's bike and mine is only 1 unit apart. However, my seat feels slightly softer.

How come you guys didn't take pix of Ms Juicy? The porche was next to me when I was @ S'pore customs.

Originally posted by Ken@Jan 30 2005, 04:01 AM

My dear Tashi, i m so touch that u took the pic of the ''ripples'' in pink for me leh.

''Thanks'' again hor... :sian:

Looks like i had missed out on some fun and sightings...

Organised another trip leh.

How come no pics of the 1000 bikes? Remember to post after ur rest.

Edmund didn't go?

Raptor, not only pagoh, there's 2 more roads near the GP esso which got 'things' showing up in the dark too.

One of the reasons behind honda making good cornering bike is becos of the hard seat man. You will get more feedback from the suspension and the rear wheel though the hard seat. A soft cushion seat is butt friendly, but will eat up some of the feedback and thus resulting in lesser feel when cornering, not good.

One way to make the seat feels better is to ride faster so that u r in bending position with the wind resistance helping to take some load from ur wrist while bending down.

The best way is actually to build up more cushion on the butt itself, Chilly can advise u on that. lol

Ripples of water are transparent. What pink thing are you talking about?

Edmund did come. You didn't see his Repsol mod?

Next outing will be organised by Raptor. Iranian food.

Raptor, Chilly has the best looking butt among us. Next trip he should wear pink panties with the words "juicier". :cheer:

Here we have arrived @ MITC. Special thanks to Edmund for securing our stuffs hile we were having fun outside taking pix.

Originally posted by Tashi@Jan 30 2005, 03:12 PM

Trust me, can be trained. I can ride all the way to KL with my pillion. The only stops I make are GP Esso and Pagoh for fuel and pee breaks.

My hands don't usually get numb, but I realized yesterday it did go numb. The difference is this trip, I rode slower. You must've realized the faster you go, the vibration frequency changes.

Ken's bike and mine is only 1 unit apart. However, my seat feels slightly softer.

How come you guys didn't take pix of Ms Juicy? The porche was next to me when I was @ S'pore customs.

I can only technically and scientifically deduce that both of you have iron butts!!

My dearest Tashi... when we were riding at 170-180kmh... vibrations and butt pain was the furthest thing from my mind!!!

Tashi, when Ms Juicy walked past on her way to the ladies, Chilly and I were more concerned about stepping on each other's tongue. Taking a picture of her rear fender was the furthest thing from our minds!!!

Chilly and I sincerely apologise to you and Ken for this technical screwup. Rest assured... I shall endeavour to remind Chilly to take a picture should such an opportunity of the same nature arise.

Originally posted by Tashi@Jan 30 2005, 03:19 PM

Next outing will be organised by Raptor. Iranian food.

Raptor, Chilly has the best looking butt among us. Next trip he should wear pink panties with the words "juicier". :cheer:

Here we have arrived @ MITC. Special thanks to Edmund for securing our stuffs hile we were having fun outside taking pix.

Iranian dinner this coming Saturday evening, 5 Feb.

Its at Perling. Unless you guys have a preferred day and time.

What's the best to go into PG on a Saturday evening??

I am easy.. not cheap but easy.

And yeah Tashi... I was with Chilly when he was washing his bike at his carpark this afternoon. He revealed to me the secret of the butt building technique.

Ride: Iranian Dinner @ Perling

Date: Saturday 5 Feb 2005

Time: Evening 8 pm?

Meeting: GP Esso

Participants

1. Raptor

2. Tashi

Raptor, your pic reminds me of Hawk from Buck Rogers.

http://www.buck-rogers.com/film_and_series/gallery/images/cast/hawk01.jpg

http://www.buck-rogers.com/film_and_series/gallery/images/cast/buck_cast02.jpg

http://www.buck-rogers.com/film_and_series/gallery/images/cast/buck_cast03.jpg