• Replies 19.4k

Ride: Iranian Dinner @ Perling

Date: Saturday 5 Feb 2005

Time: Evening 8 pm?

Meeting: GP Esso

Participants

1. Raptor

2. Tashi

3. Chilly

Participants

1. Raptor

2. Tashi

3. Chilly

4. Ideal

Participants

1. Raptor

2. Tashi

3. Chilly

4. Ideal

5. Eddy

Here's the pics from Tsunami Charity ride.Enjoy.....

GP Esso

http://img28.exs.cx/img28/393/Picture1216.jpg

http://img28.exs.cx/img28/1206/Picture1718.jpg

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Pagoh

http://img28.exs.cx/img28/1748/Picture1719.jpg

http://img28.exs.cx/img28/2892/Picture1720.jpg

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Melacca,Raptor checking out the photos of girls while Ideal waiting for his

turn to go in the room.

http://img192.exs.cx/img192/2871/a.jpg

Tashi turn......

http://img105.exs.cx/img105/5697/Picture575.jpg

4 snowmen in hot Melacca town.

http://img105.exs.cx/img105/5179/b52.jpg

M.I.T.C.

http://img105.exs.cx/img105/325/Picture576.jpg

http://img105.exs.cx/img105/9861/Picture577.jpg

http://img105.exs.cx/img105/8186/Picture578.jpg

http://img105.exs.cx/img105/7752/Picture579.jpg

http://img105.exs.cx/img105/6339/Picture580.jpg

Originally posted by chilly@Jan 31 2005, 10:22 PM

Melacca,Raptor checking out the photos of girls while Ideal waiting for his

turn to go in the room.

http://img192.exs.cx/img192/2871/a.jpg

Tashi turn......

http://img105.exs.cx/img105/5697/Picture575.jpg

4 snowmen in hot Melacca town.

http://img105.exs.cx/img105/5179/b52.jpg

Hahahaha. This kind of caption you also can think of, focking farny man.

Raptor still checking photo, seems very picky.

Jialatz leh you Chilly. We were in a Baba family owned restaurant of repute and standing waiting for the chendol to be served, and you can make it sound until like we were fraternising some back alley whorehouse. :faint: Wahahhaahhahahaha!!!

I already said that I am a good person, like Ken, and do not frequent establishments of ill repute.:angel:

But honestly... the pretty sweet young thangs that came in later.... I dun mind having all of them with the chendol!!! :slurp:

Like I said before, I am a person of strong will power and I can resist anything EXCEPT temptation.:thumb:

Originally posted by chilly@Jan 31 2005, 10:07 PM

Here's the pics from Tsunami Charity ride.Enjoy.....

GP Esso

http://img28.exs.cx/img28/393/Picture1216.jpg

http://img28.exs.cx/img28/1206/Picture1718.jpg

Is it just my kinkiness or what......????

But the rear view of a CBR1000RR simply looks awsome.

Chilly, these four should deserve to be called 'Juicy'.

Yo Tashi, met Raman just now at Biketech21.

He ask u to give him a call.

Cant join u guys this sat. Got another dinner at kulai.

One of the reason i buy this bike is becos it is the best looking bike from 45degree behind and front too.

Originally posted by Tashi@Jan 27 2005, 11:27 PM

Ride: Tsunami Charity Ride

Date: Sat 29 Jan 2005

Time: 8:30am (move off @ 9:00am)

Suggest to go in the morning, fill our tummies, then head to MITC. As usual, late comers will blanja rubber chendol.

Kindly state whether you prefer half day (be back around 4pm) or full day.

Confirmed

1. Ideal (Half day)

2. Ken (Half day)

3. chilly

4. Raptor

5. Tashi (Half day)

6. Changi Village Voyeur (this guy's reputation preceeds his name)

:mad: .

Yo Tasha, (damn, u know what! i accidently key in this nick in my hp and kena found out by my babe n what else then super tarik tellinga? (kena pull ear)) after some acting then i say call this girl and find out who.. hahahaha

what CV2 huh? :mad:

Guess i went to the same spot as u guys and even took some pics with the Pionner Baba uncle there, the chendol, durian plus EightPrecious xxx power man..

These 5 babes indeed has nice butt man,, cant agre more..should take a butt only pics and past as signature.. ahhahah..

Originally posted by Ken@Feb 2 2005, 01:36 AM

Yo Tashi, met Raman just now at Biketech21.

He ask u to give him a call.

Cant join u guys this sat. Got another dinner at kulai.

One of the reason i buy this bike is becos it is the best looking bike from 45degree behind and front too.

Raman is going to Sepang this Sat with Zee. Asked me to join him. If not for CNY, I would've gone. Have to clean house and cook for reunion dinner. :sweat:

Zee is a very good rider, should take some tips from him.

Andrew is looking for a suit, you might want to call him.

Originally posted by Ken@Feb 2 2005, 01:36 AM

Repost this pic I took back in March 2004. The white FireBlade in front of Mah didn't look too attractive to me. So they took me behind where the good stuffs are stashed.

One of only 2 reds that was flown in.

The boss helped me to unbox this. When I saw it at this angle, I was like, "Hell! How can I sleep now?!?" I was like Bill Gates when he 1st saw the Mac, "I want that!"

What a sight to behold.

Next bike, I must give specific instructions, "Hide bike from Ken".

Ya, he ask me to go too, but sat got a dinner.

Andrew called me, but he was looking at the same size as me too. haha.

Do u think u can hide ur bike from me?

My smell still on ur seat? hahaha.

Refuelled my bike this morning.

Distance clocked was 265 km.

Total amount of fuel that could go in was 14.8 litres.

Consumption worked out to be about 17.7 km per litre.

This is ridiculous. The Fitch's fuel catalyst in my tank can make that much difference??

Something must be wrong somewhere... my calculations or the pump at the petrol station is out of calibration.

Will do another check and keep you guys posted.

How muh were you getting before putting the Yoshi? What's the model of your pipe again? Afer trying your bike, a bit itchy.

Originally posted by Raptor@Feb 2 2005, 11:24 PM

Refuelled my bike this morning.

Distance clocked was 265 km.

Total amount of fuel that could go in was 14.8 litres.

Consumption worked out to be about 17.7 km per litre.

This is ridiculous. The Fitch's fuel catalyst in my tank can make that much difference??

Something must be wrong somewhere... my calculations or the pump at the petrol station is out of calibration.

Will do another check and keep you guys posted.

did u change ur air filter?

my fitch oso getting same as urs now. previous result calculate wrongly

Raptor, if u did not get a PC3 to go along with the pipe, u will get better milleage cos ur bike is running lean.

The salesman at MAH riding a white RR4 with akra without PC3 is also getting better milleage.

If u add an air filter, u will get even better milleage. But u got to be careful in high speed then.

Do the block off plate which is good for the engine and will improve the compression ratio too.

Tashi, mai tu liao!!~ Slipped It On!!~

...so that u can sell to me at a lower price when u sell ur bike. hahaha.

So enivous of u guys milleage, i m always getting 200km or less. The best i can get is 215km..

cbr1000rr is not for transport lah. wat for worry about consumption?

Originally posted by limpeiwah@Feb 3 2005, 08:06 AM

It is our transport bike. If it can save more money and provide better combustion, why the dell not?

Originally posted by Ken@Feb 3 2005, 03:17 AM

Raptor, if u did not get a PC3 to go along with the pipe, u will get better milleage cos ur bike is running lean.

The salesman at MAH riding a white RR4 with akra without PC3 is also getting better milleage.

If u add an air filter, u will get even better milleage. But u got to be careful in high speed then.

Do the block off plate which is good for the engine and will improve the compression ratio too.

Tashi, mai tu liao!!~ Slipped It On!!~

...so that u can sell to me at a lower price when u sell ur bike. hahaha.

So enivous of u guys milleage, i m always getting 200km or less. The best i can get is 215km..

Hello, I thought when you add high flow air filter, the ECU will compesate with more fuel, thus higher fuel consumption, lesser mileage. How come have to be careful at higher speeds with high flow air filter?

I'm afraid if I do everything, my bike will become like yours, always getting 200km.

Wah, if I get slip on so happy ah? Just like when you take off panties so happy.

Originally posted by limpeiwah@Feb 3 2005, 08:06 AM

Tashi, for a person with the amount of posts he have to come out with such post, show his IQ, otherwise, intentions.

No point replying to him.

Just hope that he will put his finger on his mouth and leave this thread quietly.