• Replies 4.1k

he thinks tat u are too fat.. wahahaha

i never say so ar...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

I'm looking into the making of Stealth Rider's T-Shirt...

Design will be up when discussed and confirmed with fellow mates again...

Price TBC when the finalised number of t-shirt is confirmed!!!

But at the time being, i need to know many people wants it...

Stealth Rider's T-Shirt Order List:

1. ck_86 L Kawasaki ZZR1400B

2. baby_devil M Suzuki Gsx1300RY Hayabusa

3. Xing M Honda Super 4

4. Nicole S Honda Super 4

5. Philip_Wong M Honda Super 4

6. Jing_Heng XS Honda Super 4

7. xsebastx M yamaha yzf R6

8. Daniel L Suzuki Gsx1300 Hayabusa

9. Shirleen S Suzuki Gsx1300 Hayabusa

10. Chin Yew XL Yamaha Spark135

11. Maggie M Yamaha Spark135

12. Ronnie XXXL Suzuki GsxR 1000

13. Mengz_Zai XL Suzuki Gsx1300 Hayabusa

14. Nathan_12 M honda super 4

15. Jie Liang M Honda Integra

16. Ryan L Yamaha X1R

Plz add in your name and let the list roll on...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

think i did it wrongly. im sorry. please help me 2 delete it ck_86. and help me add in to the list.

no problem...

Done...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

u dun want the stealth shirt ar???

i not stealth enough lah. u want voodoodoll polo shirt anot??

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

i not stealth enough lah. u want voodoodoll polo shirt anot??

KAOZ... so want anot???

u come back already??

yeah... back last nite... wanna see photos???

go to iron horse to see.. haha...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

er.. hello... i am a newbie... just got my 2a. Can i join? i currently ride a bicycle. But i really want to buy a motorbike! Can i buy the tshirt?

http://www.sanbaldo.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2006/07/astyle.png
yeah... back last nite... wanna see photos???

so to iron horse to see.. haha...

Next time go, call me. but i want to be pillion. 20/f here, 38D, 26, 32....

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

thanks for adding my name ck. have a enjoying weekend!!!

KTM EGS 200CC 2004

APRILIA RS125CC 2005

SYM GTS 200CC 2006

HONDA SUPER 4 VTEC 3 2007

I'm looking into the making of Stealth Rider's T-Shirt...

Design will be up when discussed and confirmed with fellow mates again...

Price TBC when the finalised number of t-shirt is confirmed!!!

But at the time being, i need to know many people wants it...

Stealth Rider's T-Shirt Order List:

1. ck_86 L Kawasaki ZZR1400B

2. baby_devil M Suzuki Gsx1300RY Hayabusa

3. Xing M Honda Super 4

4. Nicole S Honda Super 4

5. Philip_Wong M Honda Super 4

6. Jing_Heng XS Honda Super 4

7. xsebastx M yamaha yzf R6

8. Daniel L Suzuki Gsx1300 Hayabusa

9. Shirleen S Suzuki Gsx1300 Hayabusa

10. Chin Yew XL Yamaha Spark135

11. Maggie M Yamaha Spark135

12. Ronnie XXXL Suzuki GsxR 1000

13. Mengz_Zai XL Suzuki Gsx1300 Hayabusa

14. Nathan_12 M honda super 4

15. *Jie Liang M Honda Integra DC5

16. Ryan L Yamaha X1R

Plz add in your name and let the list roll on...

wa swee know my Size summore... LOL LOOKS ~ like that i am the first car in STEALTH RIDERS ! SWEET :shades:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

wa swee know my Size summore... LOL LOOKS ~ like that i am the first car in STEALTH RIDERS ! SWEET :shades:

when i was putting ur name... i keep thinking what bike to put... then i decided tyo put car model... haha...

thanks for adding my name ck. have a enjoying weekend!!!

no problem... today we never go out... other day when we got go dam then call u along,...

Next time go, call me. but i want to be pillion. 20/f here, 38D, 26, 32....

can... make sure u share seat with me leix... then i will test my ABS brake...

er.. hello... i am a newbie... just got my 2a. Can i join? i currently ride a bicycle. But i really want to buy a motorbike! Can i buy the tshirt?

can can... make sure u convert ur busa to a bicycle...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

when i was putting ur name... i keep thinking what bike to put... then i decided tyo put car model... haha...

:smooch: muahahahahah ~ :lovestruck:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

who is this??

http://i434.photobucket.com/albums/qq68/ghost_04_/DSC09443.jpg

and this??

http://i434.photobucket.com/albums/qq68/ghost_04_/DSC09445.jpg

public holiday gone 2 waste man!! stay at home due to rain! Damn!!

KTM EGS 200CC 2004

APRILIA RS125CC 2005

SYM GTS 200CC 2006

HONDA SUPER 4 VTEC 3 2007

haha... yeah...

stay at home lor... sianz...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Sorry CK

只剩我一人退兵10哩,æ*»å®ˆé£Žé¸£å±±

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

who is this??

http://i434.photobucket.com/albums/qq68/ghost_04_/DSC09443.jpg

and this??

http://i434.photobucket.com/albums/qq68/ghost_04_/DSC09445.jpg

Y no my photo............:mad:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Sorry CK

只剩我一人退兵10哩,�*�守风鸣山

wtf!!!!

so how's ur bike liao???

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

er.... CK brudder, can i join this team? my bicycle very fast one. Downhill can hit 40kmh! I will wear your Tshirt to all the clubbing sessions. To promote Stealth Riders!

http://www.sanbaldo.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2006/07/astyle.png