<Outing> Informal Pump Petrol/Rounding/Kopi Sessions? Post Them Here!

sure no prob. cheers.

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

• Replies 1.8k

i heard its quite far from Singapore custom to the new malaysia custon.

is that true?

ok la... not very far also..

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

Feels stupid writing this. I'm riding spec 3 but haven't been to Jb for like 3 yrs.

So anyone kind enough to show me the way? I heard there's a new route or something. Call me guys....83232120:sweat:

aiyah bro dun call urself stupid la.its not that ur stupid its just that u duno. no harm asking :) anyways, i also never ride to jb for 3 yrs. only like early dis yr then i went jb with a fren. :cheers:

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Same2... I also never go jb for 2yearz. Just last week then I go. Like alien sia go there.. .Hhahaaha

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

I went to JB alone (daring siak) after a 3 yrs hiatus and i really feel like a tourist.

Go there at 3 am some more coz thought there won't be a lot of traffic so can ride slowly.

Half way thru JB almost got lost but manage to find a way to Shell opp KOmtar.

Over there like ghost town la i think the business there suffer coz of new custom.

Fortunately i met a Singaporean riding TZM at Shell and ask him to lead the way.

So that's my story.....

I went to JB alone (daring siak) after a 3 yrs hiatus and i really feel like a tourist.

Go there at 3 am some more coz thought there won't be a lot of traffic so can ride slowly.

Half way thru JB almost got lost but manage to find a way to Shell opp KOmtar.

Over there like ghost town la i think the business there suffer coz of new custom.

Fortunately i met a Singaporean riding TZM at Shell and ask him to lead the way.

So that's my story.....

Daring la u.... The last time i went pump at petronas with 2 friends(s4 also)... Suddenly group of 30+ bikes of ah bengs come in and pump also. Just scared they do something funny.

AnY 1 IntresTed In GoinG in JB tml.. Eat & pumP

JAN '08 - JUL '08 ~ VFR 400 (FH *1*3D)

JUL '08 - NOV '10 ~ CB 400 (FBC 3*3D)

NOV '10 - JUL '12 ~ CBR 600 (FBC *6*3K)

JUL '12 - AUG '12 ~ X-1 (FZ *2*3A)

AUG'12 - Sept'15 ~ SPARK T135 (FBE 4*2*B)

SEPT'15 - JUNE' 18 ~ Tmax 530 (FBG 8877Z)

JUN'18 ~ AUG'22 ~ XMAX 300 ( FBG 8877Z)

aNy 1 intrested in going in jb for petrol. tonight 16 Aug. meeting time will be 11pm. msg me if u are intrested

JAN '08 - JUL '08 ~ VFR 400 (FH *1*3D)

JUL '08 - NOV '10 ~ CB 400 (FBC 3*3D)

NOV '10 - JUL '12 ~ CBR 600 (FBC *6*3K)

JUL '12 - AUG '12 ~ X-1 (FZ *2*3A)

AUG'12 - Sept'15 ~ SPARK T135 (FBE 4*2*B)

SEPT'15 - JUNE' 18 ~ Tmax 530 (FBG 8877Z)

JUN'18 ~ AUG'22 ~ XMAX 300 ( FBG 8877Z)

any1 wan head in JB for oil refill via woodlands.tonight 22/11/2010 around 12midnight.So long as no quee.

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2353/85571635.png

interested for kopi session on 16 Feb...?

Pls go to AMKS4 Riders thread for details... :)

Anyone interested to go down to Yishun Dam/Seletar Reservoir for talk c**k/kopi/ice-cream...etc....dun see much S4 riders meeting up there...

New to S4 so kind of interesting to find fellow S4 riders and talk about the bike....

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

Double Post

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n74/outspoken_69/newsignature2.jpg

I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.

Hello, anyone going to JB tonight (Friday, 4th March 2011)? I'm going at 11pm. SMS me at 92387461 if you wanna go together. Thanks!

When I feel sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story. Hehe :thumb: