SBF Scooter Anniversary - Penyaboong Endau Resort BBQ

Thanks guys for organizing a very enjoyable trip!!!! :thumb:

Dear participants...

I thank you once again for your participation for the trip.

We did our accountings after the trip and found that there are some remaining funds that all of us have contributed for the trip.

The amount is too insignificant to spilt among the 30 participants so the organising commitee decided to top it up a little and plan a round of kopi (or Teh Tarik) for all the participants THIS COMING FRIDAY 20TH JUNE 2008 at KTM

This meetup is also for the sake of sharing photos and compiling them.

I will get someone to bring a laptop (cus I dun have one) with usb connections and car reader, you guys just bring your cameras and thumbdrives to downloads and share the photos.

KTM Post 614 Penyabong Meet

1. Scarab

2. Brembo

3. Bigcow & BC Sao

4. Who_noe

5. Recko & Recko Sao

6. Momo - autoadd - come after school

7. the british invasion

8. TS1

9. Hsphalt

10.Spud

Get the list going!!!~~~

• Replies 221

Is this one sole pic enuff to discribe the whole trip? :cheeky:

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/SSBF%20Peyambong%20140608/DSCN3851.jpg

here's the link for the full shots... amature cameraman though so do forgive me if the pics turns out funny :smile:

Click ME!

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Is this one sole pic enuff to discribe the whole trip? :cheeky:

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/SSBF%20Peyambong%20140608/DSCN3851.jpg

here's the link for the full shots... amature cameraman though so do forgive me if the pics turns out funny :smile:

Click ME!

WooHoo!!!...Cool Pics Bro!!... Thanks!!!... :smile: :cheer: :clap:

.: :angel: :angel: :.

WooHoo!!!...Cool Pics Bro!!... Thanks!!!... :smile: :cheer: :clap:

No prob bro, glad u liked them :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

didn't break down but there is some fuel smell and some "chi chi" sound frm the spark plug area. My asessment is that due to the fact that the thread is spoil and the plug is loose, some fuel mixture must have leak during the every combustion cycle...

at least your bike made it out to singapore. if your bike were to be stuck in Malaysia, the towing is going to be EX!!!

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

opps.

lol.

too outdated le.

haha.... not tooo outdated la.... just started to get outdated nia!!!

TEAM RedBull Singapore

at least your bike made it out to singapore. if your bike were to be stuck in Malaysia, the towing is going to be EX!!!

haha...ya but at least luckily enough that the distance is still short, cos worst senario i might just push slowly back to spore custom then get spore bikeshop to tow it back...well still consider lucky that my the bike broke down at that distance rather than in endau or mersing...or worst in the middle of the rain...haha

http://www.bikehk.com/photo/2005/p004233/001.jpg

My past n present ride...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

1998 - CBR400RRR (FP6854H) / Skipper125 (FL8169K)

1999 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / RVF400 (FQ7918X) / LC125 (FB9950)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2001 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / TZM 150 (FS4806U) / Daihatsu Hijet (GM3346G)

2002 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Toyota Starlet EP80 (SBR6249S)

2003 - Skipper125 (FL8196K) / XR200R (FS7249H)/ CBR900 (FJ76H)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2006 - Atlantic200 (FZ5576H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Tucson (SGC1185U)

2007 - DRZ400SM (FBBXXXX) / SWIFT SPORT (SGNXXXX)

Next - ....350Z???

haha.... not tooo outdated la.... just started to get outdated nia!!!

haa.

ya noh.

;4363457']but BB oso cannot go leh. :cheeky:

huh?

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

;4367638']Blackbird cannot join la. :cheeky:

errrr hmmmm mai make her water tap turn on again :sian: :sian: :sian:

CHANGE OF VENUE! SHIFTING THE MEETING PLACE TO KALLANG MACDONALDS, SAME DATE, SAME TIME.BECAUSE OUR BELOVED LAPTOP REQUIRES A POWER PLUG TO UPLOAD AND DO FILE TRANSFERS, AND YOU GUYS GET A COKE INSTEAD OF TEH TARIK OK? :lol:

Dear participants...

We did our accountings after the trip and found that there are some remaining funds that all of us have contributed for the trip.

The amount is too insignificant to spilt among the 30 participants so the organising commitee decided to top it up a little and plan a round of kopi (or Teh Tarik) for all the participants THIS COMING FRIDAY 20TH JUNE 2008 at Kallang Macdonalds

I will get someone to bring a laptop (cus I dun have one) with usb connections and car reader, you guys just bring your cameras and thumbdrives to downloads and share the photos.

Kallang Macdonald's Post 614 Penyabong Meet

1. Scarab

2. Brembo

3. Bigcow & BC Sao

4. Who_noe

5. Recko & Recko Sao

6. the british invasion

7. TS1

8. Hsphalt

9.Spud

other participants

1. Momo (coming after school)

Get the list going!!!~~~

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

CHANGE OF VENUE! SHIFTING THE MEETING PLACE TO KALLANG MACDONALDS, SAME DATE, SAME TIME.BECAUSE OUR BELOVED LAPTOP REQUIRES A POWER PLUG TO UPLOAD AND DO FILE TRANSFERS, AND YOU GUYS GET A COKE INSTEAD OF TEH TARIK OK? :lol:

Dear participants...

The amount is too insignificant to spilt among the 30 participants so the organising commitee decided to top it up a little and plan a round of kopi (or Teh Tarik) for all the participants THIS COMING FRIDAY 20TH JUNE 2008 at Kallang Macdonalds

Kallang Macdonald's Post 614 Penyabong Meet

1. Scarab

2. Brembo

3. Bigcow & BC Sao

4. Who_noe

5. the british invasion

6. TS1

7. Hsphalt

8. Spud

other participants

1. Momo (coming after school)

Get the list going!!!~~~

TEAM RedBull Singapore

paisey sail back late today...unable to join u guys....:(

http://www.bikehk.com/photo/2005/p004233/001.jpg

My past n present ride...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

1998 - CBR400RRR (FP6854H) / Skipper125 (FL8169K)

1999 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / RVF400 (FQ7918X) / LC125 (FB9950)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2001 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / TZM 150 (FS4806U) / Daihatsu Hijet (GM3346G)

2002 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Toyota Starlet EP80 (SBR6249S)

2003 - Skipper125 (FL8196K) / XR200R (FS7249H)/ CBR900 (FJ76H)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2006 - Atlantic200 (FZ5576H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Tucson (SGC1185U)

2007 - DRZ400SM (FBBXXXX) / SWIFT SPORT (SGNXXXX)

Next - ....350Z???

hi pple,

happen to came across e thread, e place u all went looks interesting..

anyone care to share more bout it?so i can organise a trip there wif my frens:angel:

share wif us e enviroment there,is it sumthing similar to kukup?any min pax needed to book e chalet, e costs ?

thks,

hippo:)

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg

Oh gosh... Missed the Kallang trip~ Hows everyone? =D

Honda Phantom TA200 - Sep 2005 to Jun 2008

Honda Silverwing - Jun 2008 to Jun 2009

Honda CBF150 - Jun 2009 and Beyond

Honor God, Ride Safely...

still able to join?

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

still able to join?

join wat? this trip over liao leh....

TEAM RedBull Singapore

event is over...

time to lock it