Am converting all my dvds to mp4 now. I hope they are fit for watching on the psp and the creative xi-fi.

still cannot get the silicon case for the xi-fi cos its out of stock!

I walked from Beach Road Army Market to Marina Square and they are out of stock!!! KNS!

Worse is, the Creative Store there is selling the Xi-Fi at $219. I got it at challenger at $279!!!!

*$(**^

Ok....another question, how do you NS boys ties your string that string up your two dog tag disc?

Either my string is not long enough, or I really am going kuku trying to wear them around my neck stylish-ly.

The correct way is not stylish at all sis. Get the tag and do it the normal way. If you need help let me knw. hahaha

• Replies 8k

The string just broke on me. I was multi-tasking I think.

Converting mp4s, reading the Coxford Dictionary of Singlish and trying to tie the string.

I find the engraving too light. Cannot even feel it or see it in certain light.

Ganna twa again.

By this guy, who more often then not, message me about wanting to go JB. But he is always late, cannot confirm his time and does not pick up his various handphones.

For the record, S.

The 3 points demerit point you borrowed my licence for. Cost me a vocational licence.

And this is the 3rd time this month, for the past 3 weeks, that you messaged me about going to JB, but it either does not fit my schedule, or you just completely pretend nothing has happened and you never messaged the next day. I practically wasted my day just trying to keep available just in case you called and made that appointment.

I think enough is enough.

I thank you for your previous generiousity to bring me to JB. But maybe you might just transferred in the amount of $$$ you owed me and lets not talk any further.

Am converting all my dvds to mp4 now. I hope they are fit for watching on the psp and the creative xi-fi.

still cannot get the silicon case for the xi-fi cos its out of stock!

I walked from Beach Road Army Market to Marina Square and they are out of stock!!! KNS!

Worse is, the Creative Store there is selling the Xi-Fi at $219. I got it at challenger at $279!!!!

*$(**^

Ok....another question, how do you NS boys ties your string that string up your two dog tag disc?

Either my string is not long enough, or I really am going kuku trying to wear them around my neck stylish-ly.

last time teach my recruits tie dog tags...quite easy loh...these kindda things just need to trial n error most of it loop knot....but lazy type here the full sequence....explanation is better accompanied with demonstration...

maybe try asking ure friends who have gone through NS to show you...

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Exactly. Was at food court just now. I asked before i shared a table. So ok i had a table and started eating my food. Yes its a rectangular table for 6 while only im 1 person. So the ones which i share the table with finish their food and left. Was ok...

But then there after things start to happen. I executive looking lady got a tray of plates with rubbish from her table just shaft it on the one im using. ok lor nvm but i definately wont do that if someone is using the table.

The after that incident. A family of 4 came and just sitted down. I was like ok la i of cos dun mind sharing but isnt it better to have some courtesy of asking if they may share??? Wat if really there is someone with me? Is it just asking is SO difficult? I was like ok la sit sit lor no big deal but it ponders on my mind is WHY! Yes they look educated but the basic courtesy is lost and you are totally ruin you whole image. My family we ALWAYS ASK even thou it is obvious that the fellow is sitting alone.

This is a very very simple manners. And i dun understand where has it gone to. And oh yes another issue is the kids keep banging into me. As a parent they should at least teach their child to say sorry.

Im not whinning as i think some of you might thot so. Im totally and exactly fine with wat had happen in this issue. But its really bugging my mind that where has all this heart warming and simple gestures gone to?

In the 80s there were Courtesy campaign but now we never see it anymore. I was born in the late 70s and i was brought up to be respectful and courteous. But after now i hit the road i see alot of VIOLENCE.....

Like the song goes. "Where is the love....."

same feelings when i was at e food court.. e mother whom brought her kid to share my table, e kid was worse, he put his legs ON my legs.. =.=" lucilky i haven finish my food den they changed tables.. but b4 they changed tables, e kido kick my leg again.. -.-" totally no manners at all

Aiyah but if its not intentional then ok la. Kids ma.... they dunno. But if the parents sees it and didnt scold them then its wrong.

Thus thats why they say being someones parent is not easy. Cos watever your child do, if its bad, ITS THE PARENTS FAULT!

last time teach my recruits tie dog tags...quite easy loh...these kindda things just need to trial n error most of it loop knot....but lazy type here the full sequence....explanation is better accompanied with demonstration...

maybe try asking ure friends who have gone through NS to show you...

The ones who went thru NS, helped me tied the strings and I tinkled throughout my whole evening.

I finally was showering and had some time to retied the discs they dont hit each other and tinkle.

My dear, I know I am a bimbo-itc auntie.

But surely I can be sure about having some mind blowing sex with maybe Brad Pitt looking twins?

Your expectation a bit high leh.... How about you fix yourself up with the Feasty Boys instead?

http://images.zap2it.com/programs/185836/p185836_ce_h1_aa.jpg

-irritating blocked nose...

-the BIG DAY is so near... its my career is either break or break. if u do it right there's no make. u do it wrong den its break. dats wat i mean break or break.

-of course i dun feel 100% nw.

good things come to those who wait

Your expectation a bit high leh.... How about you fix yourself up with the Feasty Boys instead?

Ooooooooohhhhhhhhh!!!!! They look YUMMY!!!!!

-irritating blocked nose...

-the BIG DAY is so near... its my career is either break or break. if u do it right there's no make. u do it wrong den its break. dats wat i mean break or break.

-of course i dun feel 100% nw.

Its probably stress.

Go for a good herbal steam, foot soak and a foot massage. Drink plenty of warm water and sleep early.

Thats not Brad Pitt..... Thats F_T P_G.....

beauty is in the eye of the beholder:cheeky:

sigh, my FZ6 fairing somehow hasnt made its way to VPost Europe. Gonna have to ring them up on monday and ask them personally:faint:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Its probably stress.

Go for a good herbal steam, foot soak and a foot massage. Drink plenty of warm water and sleep early.

thanx... the vicks inhaler n a pill from the doctor, n im feeling better aredi. n btw, the doctor's pill really made me sleep early. haha

nw wats bugging me? the hot weather. wen i woke up jus nw, i was wet. n my fan speed 2 is blowing hot air.. n tonite is hot, onli a bit cooler den jus nw.

good things come to those who wait