• Replies 8k

thanx... the vicks inhaler n a pill from the doctor, n im feeling better aredi. n btw, the doctor's pill really made me sleep early. haha

nw wats bugging me? the hot weather. wen i woke up jus nw, i was wet. n my fan speed 2 is blowing hot air.. n tonite is hot, onli a bit cooler den jus nw.

pee-d in your pants eyy? :cheeky:

what's bugging me, same as fritz.

payday in 2 to 3 weeks time.

need to pay for many things.

most importantly ; graduation attire! sigh ... if only money grow on trees ...

the transition to adulthood is hard ... :sian:

wished i was still a kid. nothing to worry about ..

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

pee-d in your pants eyy? :cheeky:

what's bugging me, same as fritz.

payday in 2 to 3 weeks time.

need to pay for many things.

most importantly ; graduation attire! sigh ... if only money grow on trees ...

the transition to adulthood is hard ... :sian:

wished i was still a kid. nothing to worry about ..

Aiyo its a learning stage. You will get by slowly. Even adult also suffering now. Thus really have to have to habit of SAVING for the rainy days.... But nowadays everything is INFLATION so... you take a step at a time ba hahaha... Cant be helped. Unless you wanna be like Fritz sell backside....

u very mean ah ... poor fritz. haha

yours truly.

Whats bugging me is the job offer from USA now.

There is kinda a lot of hints about me having to pay my own airfare, they will pay me USD1k per month.........that its going to be another one of those people that will be ripping me off.

Sianz...

knn i mean wet as in sweat la. u tink i pee in pants ar..?

wats bugging me nw? the hot weather. the hot air blowing after rain, n the hot air from my fan.

Edited by the_scientist85

good things come to those who wait

Cannot remember when was the last time I got a headache. But now I got one.

Must be the weather or is it the 2 days of track riding that has left me physically drained?

Go have some mind blowing sex and let us know whether it works to cure headache for men and women alike.

What's bugging me are girls who are pretentious, superficial and unappreciative. Relationships are an emotional baggage I swear, ugh.

yeaa. emotional baggage and it weighs a tonne! very hard to find the "perfect" one la. alah, youre still young anyway. wats the rush. hehee

knn i mean wet as in sweat la. u tink i pee in pants ar..?

wats bugging me nw? the hot weather. the hot air blowing after rain, n the hot air from my fan.

haha who knows you pee-d hehe...

the hot weather, the funny rain that come so suddenly.

see la, global warming. we asked for it ourselves. haha

Must be the weather or is it the 2 days of track riding that has left me physically drained?

should be the weather ~ track riding is probably the topping on top of your icecream. hahah :cheeky:

---

what's bugging me...

holding two jobs and trying to make my schedule fit in.

and it's not funny when i write down "off" on my schedule and the man above schedule me to work. SO NOT COOL .

this is the first time ever that i face this. luckily my other job is flexible enough.

yours truly.

yeaa. emotional baggage and it weighs a tonne! very hard to find the "perfect" one la. alah, youre still young anyway. wats the rush. hehee

No rush luh, still got NS to clear, hahaha! Now's the age period for me to go out and explore what I really want to do in the future without much worries.

hahah!

and NS is the period girls will run away from the boys to source other people for companion whilst the other half is away. heeeees...

yea, better explore, dont wait till it's too late. :cheeky:

yours truly.

hahah!

and NS is the period girls will run away from the boys to source other people for companion whilst the other half is away. heeeees...

Hahahaha yeah true that!

Go have some mind blowing sex and let us know whether it works to cure headache for men and women alike.

Mabbe you wanna show us how it is done? Cos we really dunno how to make it "mind blowing" :lol: hahaha

hahah!

Mai tu liao... me first love's bf in NS... he sign on 5 years somemore... BODOH!! Time to strike!! Swift and deadly!! Hoo' Aaaah!!

this wan serious meh ???

Well, well, well..... what do we have here....

2 consenting adults.....

Mai tu liao... me first love's bf in NS... he sign on 5 years somemore... BODOH!! Time to strike!! Swift and deadly!! Hoo' Aaaah!!

why wait?

STRIKE LA ! hahaha

Well, well, well..... what do we have here....

2 consenting adults.....

u not adult meh?

yours truly.

urgh, ordered an item 31st Mar to be delivered to Vpost UK. Item was sent 24 Apr. Still must wait for 3 working days before I can get the shipping charges to Singapore....anxious liao as long as item havent reach me:S

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

urgh, ordered an item 31st Mar to be delivered to Vpost UK. Item was sent 24 Apr. Still must wait for 3 working days before I can get the shipping charges to Singapore....anxious liao as long as item havent reach me:S

Aiyo dun too anxious la. I got my Radiator hose in 5 months. HAHAHAHA

how not to be anxious...item cost SGD$1k

n i havent seen it yet:faint:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

how not to be anxious...item cost SGD$1k

n i havent seen it yet:faint:

hahaha fwah thats alot hahaha. But if its a trusted website then should be ok one la. Singaporean are more stressed up due to this kinna fast pace so have to be patient.