prankster,

ur frends or clique kw abt this ?

tell them,share wif them. they will advise u on wad/hw to do

e.g. one of my bro aso litat,open chalet 4 gal,spent 1k+

..... spent tym,effort

..... in e end,e gal lyk nvr feel anything litat

but 4 ur case.so long le(9yrs)

ur gf wont sae break jiu break

theres a reason 4 everything.

ps.idk y ur break

• Replies 8k

3rd party say this, 3rd party say that..

3rd party say will pluck the stars n moon out of the sky even.

this 3rd party sounds like typical only know how to talk big, but no action kind.

pls tell ur gf that these kinda things v easy to say at the beginning.. after time the person's true character will show.

if u have been a gd partner to her, she will know it.

i feel for u.. but u just have to persevere.. until the moment ur gf makes her decision..

then respect her decision n move on.. heads up bro!

Yes true. Talk is cheap. But accordin to my gf, this 3rd party has that type of personality that talk and action will come. Tis is how i perceived it to be.

I am still perserving... But from deep down of my heart, i'm afraid that her decision mite just "break" me up....

But i strongly belif that, her love for me will not just be gone just like that. I shall do wateva it takes to keep her by my side. I will. I hope i can.

prankster,

ur frends or clique kw abt this ?

tell them,share wif them. they will advise u on wad/hw to do

e.g. one of my bro aso litat,open chalet 4 gal,spent 1k+

..... spent tym,effort

..... in e end,e gal lyk nvr feel anything litat

but 4 ur case.so long le(9yrs)

ur gf wont sae break jiu break

theres a reason 4 everything.

ps.idk y ur break

Nope bro, my friends or clique do not noe bout tis. If u have been readin all my previous posts, u will understan that i do not haf much friends left. That is y i am opening up in tis thread instead of tokin to my friends/clique.

We haf not really broken up. Its just that we had a quarrel. Than cold war for few wks. Coz i found her to be different and neglectin me too much. Thats the whole thing y we quarrel. I tot i was being sensitive. But it proves that i noe her too long thats y i had such a feeling.

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Yes true. Talk is cheap. But accordin to my gf, this 3rd party has that type of personality that talk and action will come. Tis is how i perceived it to be.

I am still perserving... But from deep down of my heart, i'm afraid that her decision mite just "break" me up....

But i strongly belif that, her love for me will not just be gone just like that. I shall do wateva it takes to keep her by my side. I will. I hope i can.

Nope bro, my friends or clique do not noe bout tis. If u have been readin all my previous posts, u will understan that i do not haf much friends left. That is y i am opening up in tis thread instead of tokin to my friends/clique.

We haf not really broken up. Its just that we had a quarrel. Than cold war for few wks. Coz i found her to be different and neglectin me too much. Thats the whole thing y we quarrel. I tot i was being sensitive. But it proves that i noe her too long thats y i had such a feeling.

hey man, i hope u will get better soon...might roughly know what ur going thru since i experience sth like this b4...but sometimes all we can do is wait with patience..:thumb:.. it might hurt but also help at the same time to think abt what happens if it goes the other way round..not to pull u down but just have to leave a space open so u know where to stand shd u fall bro.. However dun stop believing that u can get her back and the things u used to do together are what brought u closer 2gether 9 years...

Edited by 4th_Espada

Those Who Don't Know Pain

Can Never Know True Peace

Fight broke out outside my office - out of the 50 bystanders, a total of 1 person mediated in the dispute and dissolved the incident while calming down the staff from neighbouring offices while coordinating with the authorities.

That 1 person is me as usual :p

wa prankster

i feel for u man ...

esp u see the opposite party is erm .. same sex ..

actually no one can help u liao .. onli u , yourself can pull yrself out ..

no matter what ppl say , encourage , discourage , advice ,

reminds me of the incident where a nsf smuggled a rifle + live ammo out of camp to threaten his gf who had left him for another female..

a couple of yrs back maybe?

prankster, if her heart has changed, whatever u do will not matter anymore..

u must know when to let go too.. however painful it may be.

good luck bro!

keep ure spirits and optimism high bro...there's still chance for u...

it aint over till she made her decision..u got my support:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

mine too...:thumb:

me three :thumb:

肥仔七åƒå·

Normally i dont read long posts, but now i on our 1st class slow tpt system, read your post prankster. Its good you are a faithful, loyal guy, you deserve better love then someone who can just give you up for this materialistic 3rd party. Remember, like throttle said, 'money can only buy cheap happiness'. In your emotional state, the best way to heal yourself is to take up a course that would make your life better. Do well in it, focus on making money, along the way you will meet people like you upgrading for different purpose, you will open another door in your life for YOURSELF. Just do it. Best regards.

wa prankster

i feel for u man ...

esp u see the opposite party is erm .. same sex ..

actually no one can help u liao .. onli u , yourself can pull yrself out ..

no matter what ppl say , encourage , discourage , advice ,

reminds me of the incident where a nsf smuggled a rifle + live ammo out of camp to threaten his gf who had left him for another female..

a couple of yrs back maybe?

prankster, if her heart has changed, whatever u do will not matter anymore..

u must know when to let go too.. however painful it may be.

good luck bro!

me three :thumb:

Normally i dont read long posts, but now i on our 1st class slow tpt system, read your post prankster. Its good you are a faithful, loyal guy, you deserve better love then someone who can just give you up for this materialistic 3rd party. Remember, like throttle said, 'money can only buy cheap happiness'. In your emotional state, the best way to heal yourself is to take up a course that would make your life better. Do well in it, focus on making money, along the way you will meet people like you upgrading for different purpose, you will open another door in your life for YOURSELF. Just do it. Best regards.

Wow guys, I've open up tis forum to so much of encouragement....

I didn't noe there are a handful of u guys there "with" me...

I really would like to say a big thank you to all of u....

But, now, i guess/think, there's not so much chance anymore...

The past 3days, i went thru damn painful/hurtful/depressing/humilating/insulting etc, (u name it, i felt it) moments of my life... Although a decision is not made as for now... But i can feel that she has really already changed towards me.... Esp when she said "i dunno whether i still love u or i feel sorry for u"... Tis sentence tore me apart into pieces. She said she needs to think 1st before comin to a decision. I had a request, which is for us to be like we used to be before while she is in her decision making mode. So that i could give my last/final/best shot to fight for her. But i was decline the chance. Accordin to her, she would not b able to think straight if we were to do that. But den, she could continue spendin time with HER.

I brought up some of our past, our happy memories, but i was shot in face with "can u pls dun bring up the past anymore?"... It oni means 2 things, which are, she's guilty of hurting me or that she dun really care about our happy/sad moments which we went thru and pulled thru together anymore...

I haf so much to say but i dunno where to start or how to say it here.... When dawn broke tis mornin, i literally broke down. N i couldn't belif someone like me or my age would be feelin so helpless and going thru tis...

I am not rdy to open up. Hopefully i will soon. I dun think anybody can ever replace what she had given to me, even though i noe that it is wrong to compare in the future.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Yes 9years is a long time. But her level of love is different from yours, thats why she initiated the breakup. So many bros ask you to move on, just shed the last tear, dont waste time on a lost cause anymore.

I noe where u r comin from... Thing is, break up has not yet been initiated as yet... She's still in "decision making mode"... I really cannot bring myself to move on... I still haf a glimmer of hope... N i nid to pray for miracle...

I really think that...

1) For eg. Guy A has 80% of qualities... Been together with the gal for so long, all these while, the gal has been missing/deprieved of that 20% qualities which he is missing... Den Guy B comes along with that 20% of qualities which Guy A is missing... For sure the gal will somehow be attracted coz Guy B has the 20% she haf been missing/depreived of all these yrs...

2) The whole thing with the 3rd party is purely a case of "crush", "infatuation" and of coz, in honeymoon period. Coz everythin is new/fresh... Different kind of feeling... N it will be over in time to come...

I really really dunno how to help/pick myself up at the moment now. The strength in me is all gone. I'm lost n exhausted by the whole thing. Everytime i reach home, my mind will start to wander all over the place n i really cannot keep my mind in place. Everytime i close my eyes, her images just appears all over. Flashback of the sweet and happy memories will start flooding my mind. I feel so helpless...

pardon me for being blunt

prankster > u fiinding excuse for yr gf ?by listing 1 and 2 ?

what if in yr current situation ? the "gal " is another guy?

so the guy is fulfilling the 20% which u did not fufil?

i am sure in a not nice tone and thoughts , yr gf is being fufilled well enough in that manner.

Thank your lucky stars this not happening after you two had got married and have a kid. The situation will be much more worse and I would pity the innocent child that was dragged into this.

There are so many other girls around... and don't tell me she is the only one for you.... coz its so obvious you are not the ONLY one for her! Don't you realise that??

You seem very happy living in the past, dwelling on the good times and the happy moments..... but what is passed is the past... its the future that counts.

When a girl does not even want to even acknowledge and appreciate what you have done for her in the past she is sending you a very strong signal to get out of her life coz you are no part of it... before, now or ever.

Truth hurts... they say that for a reason. Pick up the pieces and walk on.

@prankster:

its hard to move on or have the idea on how to...but that is just for now bro, take each day at a time and thats where the quote time heals all wound will apply...do what u do without her everyday like work, hang out with ur buddies/riding pals, go shopping at bike shop etc..if u got no riding buddies then call me, no smoking kakis then call me but after my break fast la at night for this ramadan mth... tts what i did when it happened to me..it takes time yes how long we dun know but we have to believe that we can tts all we need...

since u know the odd chances very well/better than us..you just have to move on, you have to bro...

pardon me for being blunt

prankster > u fiinding excuse for yr gf ?by listing 1 and 2 ?

what if in yr current situation ? the "gal " is another guy?

so the guy is fulfilling the 20% which u did not fufil?

i am sure in a not nice tone and thoughts , yr gf is being fufilled well enough in that manner.

Hey ya bro, i'm not stating 1 and 2 to find excuses for her. Like i said, we've been so long together... Of coz i had once or twice had the same thing happen to me... Just that i had to resist the temptation and think straight and not hurt my gf... I keep tellin myself, my gf does not deserved to be hurt like that... Coz she wouldn't even noe wat hit her if it happens... I kept thinkin she would be shattered and torn to pieces... Thats y i didn't go for temptations.... Coz i think and think and think, its just not wise to gif my gf up for the temptation... N soon after, i 4get bout it and carry on normally wif my gf... So thats y i said its just a crush or somethin like that...

N wat do u mean my gf is being fulfil well enuff in that manner?

Thank your lucky stars this not happening after you two had got married and have a kid. The situation will be much more worse and I would pity the innocent child that was dragged into this.

There are so many other girls around... and don't tell me she is the only one for you.... coz its so obvious you are not the ONLY one for her! Don't you realise that??

You seem very happy living in the past, dwelling on the good times and the happy moments..... but what is passed is the past... its the future that counts.

When a girl does not even want to even acknowledge and appreciate what you have done for her in the past she is sending you a very strong signal to get out of her life coz you are no part of it... before, now or ever.

Truth hurts... they say that for a reason. Pick up the pieces and walk on.

Thx bro, wat u say really does makes sense... But mostly i guess its becoz of the long journey, we had each other hand in hand and walk thru... She was really always there for me when i'm down... There for me when i'm up.... Share my sadness and hapiness... Oh... I shall not continue...

Very true it did not happen after marriage. I count my lucky starts for that. Coz its just gonna be much akwards for us and the child if we haf 1.

I think u may be spot on on tis.... Really... I think she really wants me out of her life... From the way she treated me during the whole saga and all...

@prankster:

its hard to move on or have the idea on how to...but that is just for now bro, take each day at a time and thats where the quote time heals all wound will apply...do what u do without her everyday like work, hang out with ur buddies/riding pals, go shopping at bike shop etc..if u got no riding buddies then call me, no smoking kakis then call me but after my break fast la at night for this ramadan mth... tts what i did when it happened to me..it takes time yes how long we dun know but we have to believe that we can tts all we need...

since u know the odd chances very well/better than us..you just have to move on, you have to bro...

I really would appreciate that u offer me to hang out as my ridin buddy or smokin buddy... Time heals all wound... Tis i noe its very true... But b4 time can heal... The pain is just much too hurtful for me... I'm like slowly bleedin to death....

looks like ur beginning to understand man..tts gd.. just hang on there and be patient each day with the hurt let it come at u n dun hold it back, it will naturally fade..trust me..:thumb:

well lets see...

1) it's not stock

and i told em i had no idea and since it was not stock,

you guys should have informed me about it or just fail me on the spot and none of this would have happen. ( the Vicom Operations manager agreed with me ) :angel:

2) was instructed to:

sit on bike

remain on bike at all times

ride it onto that platform for testing

3) police was called in as i thought some official black & white

report of what happend could be given to me. cos usually

after things happen, esp without any form of proof, it'll be hard

to pursue the case as i won't have anything to prove my claims.

so i thought why not call in the cops.

Okay, since you are so nice to provide the information. Here's my opinion/rationale which you might consider:

1) Its not stock, and it does not affect your engine/chasis performance, because its only plastic...... so there isnt LTA failure involved. But since you do not know where it comes from, or probably has a receipt for it, there is no value to the item that cannot be considered. Even insurances wont consider paying for it. And since insurances wont pay for it. LTA cannot justify giving you $$$ to replace it.

2) You rode the bike onto the machine for it to be clamped. As a rider, you should have a sense of the clearances required for that bellypan and would have been mindful of either removing the pan beforehand, or at least shouted at the inspector when the clamp started coming too near to your bellypan. But lets put it down to inexperienced on your part.

Its not the inspector's vehicle. There isnt any much reason for the inspector to consider what isnt his and for him to pay for you not noticing your own folly and damage.

3) Police called in. Police report made. So you had your black and white. What else, are you supposing they Police suppose to do for you?

Prankster,

1) You need to take into account what that 3rd party said and suggested. 9 years already. And its obvious from your postings, that your girl is looking to the future, and you are harping on the past.

2) Does not matter whether the 3rd party, is male, female, old men, rich kid and so on. Important thing is. Both of you were stagnant, and she is looking for a way out. Maybe a bit of nottiness out of what was her normal pace with you. Give her a chance. Maybe let her play a little. Get it out of her system.

You dont have to make this relationship as something, as a make or break situation. Like....make her decide or break up with you totally. Life throws lots of curveballs sometimes, and she might just get back together with you in future to come. Why focus so hard on the NOW?

3) Give yourself a chance too. 9 years liao, and more for you to learn, earn, plan and give. Push yourself forward, pick up skills, qualifications, experiences and make yourself and whoever you will end up with, very comfortable.

I am talking about experiences with friends, travel, social skills, degrees, experiences with culture and even experiences relating to the horizontal dancing type. Move your career, and get your finances fixed up, putting into plans to earn enough to support a whole household, especially your own. (your parents arent going to stay young and energetic forever you know.) Plan and excute plans. That if she comes back, or someone else comes into your life, give you children and so on.....you can provide for them comfortably.

looks like ur beginning to understand man..tts gd.. just hang on there and be patient each day with the hurt let it come at u n dun hold it back, it will naturally fade..trust me..:thumb:

Yes bro... Got that... After fasting month come smoke ciggy wif me... :cheeky:

Prankster,

1) You need to take into account what that 3rd party said and suggested. 9 years already. And its obvious from your postings, that your girl is looking to the future, and you are harping on the past.

2) Does not matter whether the 3rd party, is male, female, old men, rich kid and so on. Important thing is. Both of you were stagnant, and she is looking for a way out. Maybe a bit of nottiness out of what was her normal pace with you. Give her a chance. Maybe let her play a little. Get it out of her system.

You dont have to make this relationship as something, as a make or break situation. Like....make her decide or break up with you totally. Life throws lots of curveballs sometimes, and she might just get back together with you in future to come. Why focus so hard on the NOW?

3) Give yourself a chance too. 9 years liao, and more for you to learn, earn, plan and give. Push yourself forward, pick up skills, qualifications, experiences and make yourself and whoever you will end up with, very comfortable.

I am talking about experiences with friends, travel, social skills, degrees, experiences with culture and even experiences relating to the horizontal dancing type. Move your career, and get your finances fixed up, putting into plans to earn enough to support a whole household, especially your own. (your parents arent going to stay young and energetic forever you know.) Plan and excute plans. That if she comes back, or someone else comes into your life, give you children and so on.....you can provide for them comfortably.

Thx sister, i will keep all that u said in mind... Though its painful now... Especially wkends.... I hope i can get used to it... :)

oh..hu is fasting nw ?

no nid wait wad.at nite cn smoke le

tym..few weeks to afew mths ba

break le meh

boss fri sae no nid part tym..alot of new full tymers

knn

nw jobless lo..

any job lobang ?

19yrd old,doing nth

Yes bro... Got that... After fasting month come smoke ciggy wif me... :cheeky:

SURE THING MAN..:thumb:..take care and do keep us update on how ur doing..