life is unfair, but then u live ur own life.

aren't u riding now?

ur parent dun support then u support urside n prove them wrong, show them u can be a safe rider too.

If u wan something, work for it, appreciate things in life, dun take things for granted

• Replies 8k

hmm...

life is not fair..

y my frends can ride while i cant ?

y thier parents can support them when mine doesnt

sae riding is dangerous..

sae 2nd hand bike alot probs,dun1 c me spend money on bike.save it 4 future beta

haha,have ur encounter these b4 ?

No, mine said

"No Phantom for you. That one better. 125Z 2 stroke more power. Fast. Good."

He didn't care that naturally fast people like me brought up with sports cars should have slow bikes otherwise I'll try to clear (RPM) meter everyday.

So when I sold the 125Z I got a Phantom :D Yay!

hmm...

life is not fair..

y my frends can ride while i cant ?

y thier parents can support them when mine doesnt

sae riding is dangerous..

sae 2nd hand bike alot probs,dun1 c me spend money on bike.save it 4 future beta

haha,have ur encounter these b4 ?

I'm in that situation right now. Pass my TP in May.

Now still haven't got myself a ride...

And I dunno if I should even buy a bike coz 4 months didn't ride...(apart from testing friends bike)

Partly because my parents like forbid me from riding...

My parents give me a green light to get 2B license but then say riding is dangerous and easily told me now you got money to buy bike, go get class 3 lah drive car. Don't go buy bike, for your safety. Partly also, they regretted letting me get 2B license. Then I work so hard to pursue my dream of riding just run down the drain just like dat...chest pain liao. literally.

I intentionally wanted to get Class 3 that is after awhile (like few years, just few years) of riding atleast. Then atleast got some riding experience with me before I jump change to driving....

Was telling somone who listened, about how my baby brother long time ago boasted about buying a condominium to house my mother after he graduated from UK studies and becomes the 'guang zhong yeow zhu' pride and joy to ancestors.....which my mummy sold her HDB flat to finance his studies.....and its been more then 7 years now, since he graduated, lands himself a decent job and er hem.......the private condominium has not materialised.

The moment that boast came out from his mouth, I kept quiet, but I already knew what kinda condominium he will be buying my mother. The kind that you burn, after that someone is dead kind.

Oh yeah.......I hold grudges.

Speaking of burning to the dead, I saw an iBook that can be burnt to the dead. Obviously in HK, there's better choices of things to be burnt.

I'm in that situation right now. Pass my TP in May.

Now still haven't got myself a ride...

And I dunno if I should even buy a bike coz 4 months didn't ride...(apart from testing friends bike)

Partly because my parents like forbid me from riding...

My parents give me a green light to get 2B license but then say riding is dangerous and easily told me now you got money to buy bike, go get class 3 lah drive car. Don't go buy bike, for your safety. Partly also, they regretted letting me get 2B license. Then I work so hard to pursue my dream of riding just run down the drain just like dat...chest pain liao. literally.

I intentionally wanted to get Class 3 that is after awhile (like few years, just few years) of riding atleast. Then atleast got some riding experience with me before I jump change to driving....

if can own car.y go 4 bike

haha,jk

pursue them lor

life is unfair, but then u live ur own life.

aren't u riding now?

ur parent dun support then u support urside n prove them wrong, show them u can be a safe rider too.

If u wan something, work for it, appreciate things in life, dun take things for granted

ya,was thinking about this question.haha

okay bak to this.

omg,NS cuming..can only save few hunderd nia

thx 4 ur opinion

No, mine said

"No Phantom for you. That one better. 125Z 2 stroke more power. Fast. Good."

He didn't care that naturally fast people like me brought up with sports cars should have slow bikes otherwise I'll try to clear (RPM) meter everyday.

So when I sold the 125Z I got a Phantom :D Yay!

oh..gd 4 u

hw old were u when u wanna take a phantom but u got 125z

I accidently found his blog. He just got himself a Ipad, and his blog was telling folks how much he appreciated his car.

Oh yeah, I am sure all his peers are so envious of him, working and living on his own. With nary a need to contribute to his mother or family/siblings to borther him. Living a single life, waiting and waiting till mummy gets her elderly apartment and then he has the excuse to er hem....get his own place finally and mummy wont have to live with him anymore.

sorry if this may sounds racist, but it seems like due to Hari Raya, a lot of ppl dusted off the cobwebs or just thaw from the fridge their old driving license, rent a car and started driving BADLY again. really pissed me off with their jam brakes/slower than slow reactions/CMI parking skills everywhere.

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

hmmm, quite true, i also see alot of breakdown bikes too, bikes keep too long nv service or overheat due to long operating hours :D

why is singapore the only country where an accident in an eway can cause a jam in the opposite side of the eway as well? fking busybody idiot drivers keep slowing down to borrow their amazingly helpful eye power in order to render their aid to the victims of the accident. so annoying to be late for your appointment because you have to ride in a jam while avoiding drivers who like to change lanes without signalling into another lane that is equally slow and idiots who don't drive within their lane while making it difficult for riders to filter.

best part is, after like 15 mins of highly stressed out riding under the scorching sun, you see an accident in the opposite direction of the eway you're travelling on and cars slowing down on your side row by row just before that scene while the road ahead is as clear as if it was 3am. wah really knn lor.. why these ppl so fking kaypoh?! or got accident at the road shoulder with no obstruction at all, same story, all these idiots start slowing down to a crawl like a cat with scotch tape on it's back. what in the F for sia? just move on la, the jam that these people cause encourage more accidents and more needless ERP implementation!

~end of rant~

lalalalalalala

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

singaporean ma

KPO

complain

kiasu

bike lights not working :(

why is singapore the only country where an accident in an eway can cause a jam in the opposite side of the eway as well? fking busybody idiot drivers keep slowing down to borrow their amazingly helpful eye power in order to render their aid to the victims of the accident. so annoying to be late for your appointment because you have to ride in a jam while avoiding drivers who like to change lanes without signalling into another lane that is equally slow and idiots who don't drive within their lane while making it difficult for riders to filter.

best part is, after like 15 mins of highly stressed out riding under the scorching sun, you see an accident in the opposite direction of the eway you're travelling on and cars slowing down on your side row by row just before that scene while the road ahead is as clear as if it was 3am. wah really knn lor.. why these ppl so fking kaypoh?! or got accident at the road shoulder with no obstruction at all, same story, all these idiots start slowing down to a crawl like a cat with scotch tape on it's back. what in the F for sia? just move on la, the jam that these people cause encourage more accidents and more needless ERP implementation!

~end of rant~

lalalalalalala

The other day 2 ladies had a moderate speed accident on the side of the BKE but there was no traffic congestion. I believe after review of the scene they managed to limp the 2 vehicles to the side of the road and had their settlement there. They are obviously more competent and considerate than those buggers who argue in the middle of a 2 lane exit causing hours of congestion!

Estimated speed of impact (from damage to car bodies) was about 40kph. The car in front got its entire boot caved in.

I don't think any of the road users were kaypoh, but they slowed down politely because seeing accidents somehow raises driver/rider awareness by a bit.

but seriouslys speaking,sum r indead kpo

wondering wtf that Korean things are everywhere. Their songs are nothing special; no one understand what they are singing/saying - mebbe they are spewing more vulgarities then a US rapper? their TV series even moving slower than Taiwanese soap... i just dun get it....

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

bike lights not working :(

you finally got your Class 2B already?

check the fuse. Happen to me when I fiddled around with it too.

you finally got your Class 2B already?

check the fuse. Happen to me when I fiddled around with it too.

lol.ya

think 2 weeks le

All my favourite bikes parked next to me today @ work. Suzuki Bandit' date=' KRR, SV650... and YBR!!![/quote']

nvr take pic ah ?

i got blow by akra pipe last nite... oso life? :(