Oh ya hor, u r riding ybr 1250 cc rite, ok can try iridium, consferm powerful, can increase up to 15 hp or up to u lah how many hp u want to increase as long u happy can oreidi liaoz ...

As long i can beat you in korner with my YBR1250RR, i happi liao... :cheeky:

• Replies 8k

Skali, for all you know, nothing wrong, just need to take like anti biotics, then become well again? But dont seek treatment, become worse, than more complications. Oh well.

Errrmmm.....51 years old. You are talking about the onset of Hypertensions, High Blood Pressure leading to stroke and even diabetes?

Do you know. That the above tends to be over diagnosed and the pills are not helping in the long term?

To seriously hope to lighten the problem. The cure starts at home. Not diagnosis & outside medical treatment. Change in overall home diet, smoking, drinking habits & even environmental hygeine plays a bigger part then outside treatment.

If your friend smokes, then until he/she learns to stop smoking, and encourage his/her family to lead a healtheir lifestyle....outside medicine/treatment only stems the syptoms from showing, it does not stop the manifest of critical cells mutations from turning deadly.

Much like a ex god sister that I had. She goes around, claiming she has so much health problems. But she wont stop smoking. And even when her own mother developed cancer, she still thinks its ok to still smoke out of the home. Not knowing, that the smoke is in her breath, on her clothes that she wears home, that she breathes out during her sleep while sharing the same room with her mother.

Oh ya hor, u r riding ybr 1250 cc rite, ok can try iridium, consferm powerful, can increase up to 15 hp or up to u lah how many hp u want to increase as long u happy can oreidi liaoz ...

As long i can beat you in korner with my YBR1250RR, i happi liao... :cheeky:

Dun wori, i'll let u pass me in e corner n watch u either high side or low side ... That's a pleasure sight...Lolz...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Dun wori, i'll let u pass me in e corner n watch u either high side or low side ... That's a pleasure sight...Lolz...

He won't la. Sexpert like him will use the power of his 1250 and powerslide through.

Eh prese ah. Prease ah... I will powerroll through instead. :cheeky:

Sigh, i feel like getting a new spark plug. I want to try irridium.

LAB or any other bike workshops.

Its your money, I only have 2 questions, is your bike a race spec bike? Do you use it for racing?

If both yes, use silver spark plugs... or can try find those 100 dollar spark plugs.

Not neccessary for racing etc.....its just better technology and more durable

LAB or any other bike workshops.

Not neccessary for racing etc.....its just better technology and more durable

Durable ? I dun tink so.. Nvrmind lah, if got $ to spare then change to iridium by all means n also prepare extra $$ for future repair.. :) ...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Durable ? I dun tink so.. Nvrmind lah, if got $ to spare then change to iridium by all means n also prepare extra $$ for future repair.. :) ...
http://img.tapatalk.com/daba0c0a-36b8-428c.jpg

Sent from my Lion Value Call using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

My fork boot tore. Argh. Why never make bikes with fork boots anymore...

Aiyoh, ur bike here prob there prob, how to power roll ?? Lolz... Change to iradium spark plug ar confirm ur fork ok... Lmao.. Or can try use other boot brand like A*, dainese, puma or even red wing, consperm werkz lololz...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Aiyoh, ur bike here prob there prob, how to power roll ?? Lolz... Change to iradium spark plug ar confirm ur fork ok... Lmao.. Or can try use other boot brand like A*, dainese, puma or even red wing, consperm werkz lololz...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Eh my fork boots give me +1 bhp you know... No wonder i realised why my bike suddenly lost power. I think i must paste some stickers to 'up' the power liao...

lol epicness

Signature editted as unauthorised commercial advertising. Please contact Senior Moderator/Admin for more advertising details

You cover your YBR headlights with number 46 sticker.

Up 4.6 bhp

Winner.

Use uranium spark plug frok Fukushima, +10HP, -10FC, +.1 Torque

But provided your bike is liquid cooled. I heard those things heat up damn fast.

Cannot make full use of my abilities at work. Plus, not paid to my skill/education level. Quitting job. Found a new one. Should be able to learn more and do more. However... paid even less!!

Not sure if I'm making the right move. It's a big leap.

My left eye. Its bugging me.

Sent from my MB511 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk

Cannot make full use of my abilities at work. Plus, not paid to my skill/education level. Quitting job. Found a new one. Should be able to learn more and do more. However... paid even less!!

What job you're working as and what is the new job you applied for?

If you have no experience, don't think too highly of yourself, be glad you even have a job.

If ur under 30 then carry on bro n job hop as many times as u like for experience but of coz muz hv savings lah to stand by juz in case no job avail or lower pay.. By 30 u shud have a stable job which u like but again in times of economy like tis, no job is stable... All e best bro :)

"Shut Up n Ride"

If you have no experience, don't think too highly of yourself, be glad you even have a job.
True. Be glad you have a job and still able to work however I cannot say the same for myself. :cool:

Sent from my Lion Value Call using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..