Sigh....

1. I already started and is moved house to a new location.

2. While I cleared away the wardrobe in my room. I recycled a board for the PRC Housemate to use as a cooking table as the old table top is worn out and dirty.

3. I then left Dover to move something into the new location.

4. Last night, returning late while setting up the new location. The PRC housemate thank me for the new cooking table and explained that she couldnt 'help' because her hand is swollen and filled with red blisters.

5. I have targetted to move out latest by Friday.

6. Then this morning, I realised, that those blisters are Hand, Foot and Mouth Diesease. Her 4 year old child been sick the last week or so. But since I hardly see the child, I just thought its normal children fevers and so on.

7. My new location has 2 school going children residing in there too, and I didnt want to be the one to be spreading the pain and possible virus. So I had to quickly call my the new Housemates and inform them to Dettol the floor, door lock and touch surfaces.

8. So now, I am so mad because of this Housemate, this unhygenic dirty divorcing mother who dont do housework and shared my space. Plus the child often goes into my room, just to romp around. And because I never liked to lock doors. I am now really upset that I may become an unknowing spread of virus.

9. Because of this. I now has to stay away a bit from my new location. Decontaminate as much as possible, and try to decontaminate as much as possible the new location. Needing to extend the move out date of my old place so I have the time to clean up as much as possible.

Its really irritating. I have work schedule issues, Exams issues, moving issues and now this!

• Replies 8k

When people think having many friends is important, I rather have a few that I can count on rather than many transient friends.

Sooo true :thumbup:

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2

Long Live the Dream.

When people think having many friends is important, I rather have a few that I can count on rather than many transient friends.
I concur. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I am easily affected by facebook and people's emotions, of sorts.

Though I feel sad. But it wont be worth my time when people are actually bigots or wannabe lousy friends.

Its always easy to be angry with me, because I am right. Its always easy to abuse me, because I am easy. Its further more easy to treat me as someone who let you walk over me, because I am forgiving.

But really, is this how you are going to want to live your life?

I choosed not to. So I won't.

Friends, I have plentiful. Look at my facebook numbers. But seriously, how many are actually a Friend that I can still argue, fight and still be friends with. Not a lot.

I still call people I can call. I still say Hi to people I know. And there are people who found my attitude the indication of what kinda a person some people really, and does follow my lead. So I am thankful.

Edited by ViciousKitty74

Well, just in time, I watched a video of MRT announcement done in Minon's voices. Love the last sentence.

'Delays are inevitable, but misery is optional.'

Which I translate to your folks as "Obstacles/fights/arguments/difficulties in life are inevitable, but misery is optional."

Mummy called.

Looks like she is really really cheesed off by the PRC housemate and the HDB officer. Will really dump out anything, that does not belong to the PRC Housemate.

Which means...the dinning table...the book shelf and errrmm......several other furnitures that the PRC housemate has occupied on.

I was like errrr......so that stupid PRC woman is going to end up with about as much as nothing.

Edited by ViciousKitty74
True frens that can be counted when need arise r so few ... Sadly...

tat's why there's family. but sometimes even family also... :cry:

My Ride History:

1997 - 2003 : Yamaha SRE 100 a.k.a My First Love

2001 - 2004 : Yamaha Sports Y110SS a.k.a My First 2-Stroke Bike

2005 - 2012 : Honda Phantom TA200 a.k.a My First Cruiser Bike

2012 - 2012 : Honda CB400 Spec II a.k.a My First VTEC Love

2013 - NOW : Yamaha YZF-R1 a.k.a My First SuperBike :cool:

Hey guys, something is bugging me.. Been wondering whether I should go for a respray or a re-wrap (decal).. Cos I wanted to change the bike's color and also there are scratches at the sides...

Respraying is more expensive than a rewrap ya? For respray, do i need to leave my bike there for few days? I need to declare color change to LTA or something?

Thanks aot guys..

LOL, was chatting with some guys who are suddenly chatting with me this morning on whatsapp.

these are friends hor. when i need help hor. keep quiet. now that i am roughly settled in, they are chatting again hor....

My pet peeves:

1) People with no money and want to buy bikes. If you can't afford the asking price here's a suggestion - Go rob a bank or beg for more money.

2) People who negotiate prices over sms without even viewing the bike.

3) People who just don't read the details..

today weather no good... damn... :cry:

My Ride History:

Today was riding with a half face helmet, realize the chain sound when riding is quite audible. I do lube the chain time to time, is the chain sound a symptom of a problem?

chain loose liao i think. time to tighten it.

My Ride History:

why this japanese ad spammers so stupid post so many stuff at sg bike forum when most of us dont understand the message.

Ya I wonder why it can spam in this website so easy. Security lax? :cheeky:

My Ride History:

Ya I wonder why it can spam in this website so easy. Security lax? :cheeky:

they can just create account and post, may be should those keying in the text in the image before registration?

hmmm... this site needs major revamp. :cheeky:

My Ride History:

hmmm... this site needs major revamp. :cheeky:

Major revamp means weeks without SBF, man. i cannot take it. i need my daily morning dose of SBF