Can't believed I failed my 2A TP today. Stupid mistake by me!

July 18 2013 - Class 2B (1st time pass)

Dec 03 2014 - Class 2A (2nd attempt :mad:)

Feb 2 2016 - Class 2 (1st attempt)

July 26 2013 - Yamaha FZ16ST

Feb 2 2016 - ZX-12R A1 Model

• Replies 8k

Can't believed I failed my 2A TP today. Stupid mistake by me!

Well, better be stupid and fail when you can do so safely.

dont become roadkill

Wow, vicious Kitty actually took my advice.

she hasnt complained one bit since my last post to her.

well done kitty, hope things are going not to bad overall.

Wow, vicious Kitty actually took my advice.

she hasnt complained one bit since my last post to her.

well done kitty, hope things are going not to bad overall.

You wished lah.

I was busy lah. Been tour leading, so I was kinda in and out of the country.

Well, here's some more to add about the bugging me.

I recently signed up to join a Travel Agency that needed Tour Leaders and we bring student tours out of Singapore.

Well, since I know lots of competent people. I got them in too.

So after briefing and familiazation trips and some of us was actively tour leading.

One friend, was accused of trying to cut out a Malaysian Operator and the so called Tour Administrator tried to terminate her.

I defended her but more or less believed him when he accused her.

So strangely, that him, when I returned from Hong Kong, suddenly turned around to accuse me of being the one that did the despicable thing and in private spoke to my friend and offered her future Tour Leading Gigs.

And SHE, believed him, and suddenly was very defensive of him, saying he is very nice and so on.

I went ok. I was sold out, over some guy who at the surface promised her jobs, which wont be happening until next year where he will be desperate for people again. School Tours are very seasonal.

Anyway, I spoke to the so called Malaysian Operator, and its likely, the person who try to cut out the Malaysian Operator, was his own long time staff. So in order to pacify that Malaysian Operator, he had first used her, and now me to cover for his long time staff.

My parting shot to my g/f. You sold me out, I hope he is worth it.

What I didn't tell her and which now most of the folks in my group of friends knew, is that I have offers, and its likely I can bring the whole team that I bought in, to other companies doing the same Tour Leading jobs.

I didn't at first wanted to, because of some loyalty thing. But now to put blame on me, and so call terminate me. Well, well, well......

I owe you nothing Derrick. When you screwed up so many time and I rescued your situations. And now you try to play a blame game on me.

You wished lah.

I was busy lah. Been tour leading, so I was kinda in and out of the country.

Sigh........

Don't sigh, don't sigh....

see lah, you sigh...the 6 million toto 1st prize went to some person in Hougang just now.....

I if not missing 5 numbers will have a share also!!!!

Don't sigh, don't sigh....

see lah, you sigh...the 6 million toto 1st prize went to some person in Hougang just now.....

I if not missing 5 numbers will have a share also!!!!

Toto? I only know this toto. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

simi lai eh?

Seems like there is a worm creeping out. It also infected much of the social media. Be careful what you click. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Hi hi ladies and gentlemen, I finally got my class 2 license and now I am hunting high n low for bike :) and still caught in between cbr 600rr and z800 so I really need to kindest suggestion from u all.

My bike will mainly in sg or either traveling to johor and use as a daily commuting and to pillion my gf.and will be used to travel to worksite or either shipyard to get work done. I like Honda engine n it's parts but there is no naked bike at the range of 20k to 25k

Hi hi ladies and gentlemen, I finally got my class 2 license and now I am hunting high n low for bike :) and still caught in between cbr 600rr and z800 so I really need to kindest suggestion from u all.

My bike will mainly in sg or either traveling to johor and use as a daily commuting and to pillion my gf.and will be used to travel to worksite or either shipyard to get work done. I like Honda engine n it's parts but there is no naked bike at the range of 20k to 25k

For a bike solely for commuting its quite overkill. But that is just my opinion though. At the end of the day you will be the one paying and riding it so our inputs will not really matter much. :cool:

KRGT-1

Per what duo say.

Kinda overkill.

And you are talking about Sports models, which imho, is terribly uncomfortable for your pillion as it meant stretching forward to grip the tank during those long rides up south.

If you have the long legs and the finances, of course the 800-1plus k cc bikes are ideal.

Just make sure you smell nice. Pillion will appreciate it, even if they are craning their neck and back on your back.

Using metal planks to cover road works 'temporarily'. Especially at bends is not safe for us especially when it rains. :cool:

KRGT-1

That this single pretty gal, same age as me, so eligible and yet, when I mention about the gut feeling that some guy is after her.

She must quickly try to stop me from saying.

Hiyoh.....its so obvious.....even if I have not met the guy. And how that someone else tries to bring them together by offering them Together Same Tour Group Tour Leader jobs.

Okay lor.....I wont say liao lor. But please lah. Those who got eyes will eventually see lah.

Can we please spread the message to our friends whom are drivers?

Rainy season is a bad time for riders especially. When we move super slow and on the extreme left lane, please don't tailgate us and shine your high beam cos there is no other lanes we can take (since we are already moving so slow). Its not on purpose to road hog but really, my brakes (although both disc-type) and tires don't work that well on rainy days and I have only 2 as compared to cars which have 4. If I follow too close to the car in front and it suddenly slam brakes, I am almost certain that I will fly out as Superman (without the superhuman body).

To those m-fers who have been tailgating me and shining their halogen high beams at me - _-l-_. I don't have the spare hand to show you the bird when I am riding, just overtake me and go f yourself.

Rainy season is a bad time for riders especially. When we move super slow and on the extreme left lane, please don't tailgate us and shine your high beam cos there is no other lanes we can take (since we are already moving so slow). Its not on purpose to road hog but really, my brakes (although both disc-type) and tires don't work that well on rainy days and I have only 2 as compared to cars which have 4. If I follow too close to the car in front and it suddenly slam brakes, I am almost certain that I will fly out as Superman (without the superhuman body).

To those m-fers who have been tailgating me and shining their halogen high beams at me - _-l-_. I don't have the spare hand to show you the bird when I am riding, just overtake me and go f yourself.

i really feel for you. Many times kena like that. thats why, bo pian today i dont ride.

That is why one of the criterias to be eligible to take a Class 3 should be to have at least a 2B licence and real OTR riding experience for 2 years. Most of these drivers do not even know how to ride a motorcycle let alone knows what are the crap riders have to go through. Giving them the experience of being on a motorcycle should bring awareness to them of what riders go through each and everyday and why riders are riding the way they ride. :cool:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

some worst drivers drove fast beside you, the splashing water hits us really painful...

Share an experience I had years ago. Sun is up and its no longer raining so no need to put on raincoat. Road was partly wet and drying up. Negotiated a bend and a car did the same. Only difference was the wheels of the car were travelling in puddle of water. From being nice and dry I became wet and unhappy. Its funny though to be dripping wet when the sub is already up. Turned many heads when I reached my destination. :cool:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1