yup.. pain in the arse.. :D

• Replies 8k

Originally posted by Seastorm@Mar 22 2006, 08:50 PM

hmm... Sometimes we need to loose the battle to Win the war. Decide which is more important.

Good luck!

I lost the battle... even though I made the 1st move..

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by StingRhea@Mar 24 2006, 12:15 AM

yup.. pain in the arse.. :D

and to ultimately piss you off, they ask hell lots of questions and in the end, don't buy..

hahahhaha

I kenna tua a so many times also. Dunno whether to get pissed or blame myself for entertaining them. hahah

Originally posted by Edecline@Mar 24 2006, 10:23 PM

and to ultimately piss you off, they ask hell lots of questions and in the end, don't buy..

hahahhaha

I kenna tua a so many times also. Dunno whether to get pissed or blame myself for entertaining them. hahah

Wanna do business is like that lah. Sometimes you make a sale, sometimes you waste your time... :sweat:

Originally posted by Edecline@Mar 25 2006, 02:00 AM

maybe my persuasion skills not good enuff ya? train more train more. :sweat:

Good strategy. More training will always improve your skills, provided you put the training into practice... :thumb:

self esteem prob

24th Feb'06 - 28th Jun'06 NSR 150SP FR 8*9*Y

29th Jun'06 -Dec'06 Crutches n Taxi

Jan'06 - present day Public Transport

25th May'07 Daihatsu Extol

bike sold on my bdae!!

Originally posted by winter@Mar 24 2006, 10:19 PM

I lost the battle... even though I made the 1st move..

There is still war to be won. Anyway your siggie also say mah... Therein lay an invincible summer. :cheer:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Guest doremo
Originally posted by Raptor@Mar 21 2006, 09:15 PM

As long as your conscience is clear, the hell with what the doctor thinks. Opinion is like an a******, some stink and some don't.

And anyway, the road to Hell is paved with good intentions.

Some other people will have to watch out for the law of accumulated retributions. Coz what goes around, will come around. The Boomerang Effect.

Just a word of caution though... don't let others take your kindness as a weakness to exploited.

retribution really exist? i really wish its exist. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by Seastorm@Mar 25 2006, 11:12 PM

There is still war to be won. Anyway your siggie also say mah... Therein lay an invincible summer. :cheer:

Well, whether or not I'll win the battle, I may be giving up.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by doremo@Mar 26 2006, 12:09 AM

retribution really exist? i really wish its exist. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Somehow, it does exist.

Only a matter of time before pay back comes around, and it is normally with interest.

Originally posted by Raptor@Mar 26 2006, 07:30 AM

Somehow, it does exist.

Only a matter of time before pay back comes around, and it is normally with interest.

Just a matter of whether you get to see it happening or not... :smile:

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 26 2006, 08:53 AM

Just a matter of whether you get to see it happening or not... :smile:

Ya lor. It is sweet knowing that the retribution has occurred.. but definitely sweeter when you see happen with your own eyes. :smile:

Originally posted by Raptor@Mar 26 2006, 09:28 AM

Ya lor. It is sweet knowing that the retribution has occurred.. but definitely sweeter when you see happen with your own eyes. :smile:

But the funny thing is, when I do see retribution happening to the person who had wronged me, I just couldn't bring myself to laugh at that person or gloat over his/her misfortune. I just say, "You deserve it. Huo kai. Padan muka," inside my heart... :cheeky:

The other day I was at Giant Megamart in IMM with my daughter,

we was captivated by a animation movie being shown on a LCD TV.

Later we found out the title of the movie is "Final Fantasies" :smile:

But when ask around, it seems that this movie is not being sold in most of the VCD or DVD shops here :weep:

Can anybody here direct me to a shop that sells this movie?

Many thanks :smile:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

Originally posted by ReBornBikeR@Mar 26 2006, 02:34 PM

The other day I was at Giant Megamart in IMM with my daughter,

we was captivated by a animation movie being shown on a LCD TV.

Later we found out the title of the movie is "Final Fantasies" :smile:

But when ask around, it seems that this movie is not being sold in most of the VCD or DVD shops here :weep:

Can anybody here direct me to a shop that sells this movie?

Many thanks :smile:

Is this the 'Final Fantasy : The Spirits Within' which was televised on TV some weeks back? If the DVD stores in Singapore doesn't have it, I'm pretty sure it is sold in JB... :goodluck:

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 26 2006, 03:25 PM

Is this the 'Final Fantasy : The Spirits Within' which was televised on TV some weeks back? If the DVD stores in Singapore doesn't have it, I'm pretty sure it is sold in JB... :goodluck:

yup i was going to say jb also... they have a wide range of collection... but dun buy too much!!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Why only sold in JB? :sian:

Why can't they bring it here :confused:

Thanks for the info guys

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

Originally posted by ReBornBikeR@Mar 26 2006, 07:55 PM

Why only sold in JB? :sian:

Why can't they bring it here :confused:

Thanks for the info guys

The DVD movie is available in Singapore. It is just that you have to search the many, many video stores for it... :goodluck:

Guest ViciousKitty74

That forumer Kenz.

I can't believe that he claim to be a 26 year old. And he behaved like a brat with no manners and no parents that made an effort to provide him some discipline. :mad:

Then he try to act like he was being threatened. I for sure he was threatened. One, by a female who knows more he does.

Two, by the very fact that the female and most likely the others in Singapore who can tell him like a open pop up children's storybook.

Three, that someone actually arent afraid of his 'macho tough unbroken voice on the phone or his harressing calls.

Fourth, I can hear his hesitation regards to my voice question about his relationship with Cerin86. Profiling tells me he is doing so to impress the gal. Hope Cerin86 is impress. For his sake.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Mar 27 2006, 03:08 PM

That forumer Kenz.

I can't believe that he claim to be a 26 year old. And he behaved like a brat with no manners and no parents that made an effort to provide him some discipline. :mad:

Then he try to act like he was being threatened. I for sure he was threatened. One, by a female who knows more he does.

Two, by the very fact that the female and most likely the others in Singapore who can tell him like a open pop up children's storybook.

Three, that someone actually arent afraid of his 'macho tough unbroken voice on the phone or his harressing calls.

Fourth, I can hear his hesitation regards to my voice question about his relationship with Cerin86. Profiling tells me he is doing so to impress the gal. Hope Cerin86 is impress. For his sake.

26 y/o brat... hmm.....don't see that often. heh...

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by kenz@Mar 27 2006, 03:10 PM

wah post until here treten me over the forum arr ms police officer'

Glad that you find it a threat.

Quite complimentary to know that my simplest lecture is viewed as a threat. Goes to show someone is frightened and knows why.

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by kenz@Mar 27 2006, 03:15 PM

thanks police gal

You are welcome. Job hopper.