I'm all excited now

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

• Replies 5.5k

I'm all excited now

what make you so excited? :angel:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

i will post something up once soon :)

i know what you up to, saw some of your post, just happend to see..hahaha..

looks exciting,update us soon man...

Edited by GAS

• < över min döda kropp > •

• NOVA /AKIRA / DREAM / DT / MTX / KTM125 / GL 125 / TW 200

• CURRENT RIDE : DS 400 Custom

Marco.. Picture leh?

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

haha.

The glitter paint just reach my house today.

Still waiting the handle bar and white wall from usa. :):)

i think i will post after the paint work :):) lol

Very nice and cool project but not a vintage or classic this time. More like a low rider project. :D:D

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

Using a 14' rim on the front. let u guess what bike :D

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

U mention low rider I tot u finally got urself a H-D.. Scarly u say 14 inch front.. Hmmm..

Riot-Bike Co.

Tanshanomi_CB250_mockup.jpg

something to inspire

There's more fun in making slow bike go fast than making a fast bike faster:angel: FOR SALE KAWASAKI ZEPHYR EBC BRAKE PADS FA129HH.DUC CLUTCH SLAVE PUMP,SIGNAL RELAY.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_CKM-eD8Ulwo/SwP704pVE-I/AAAAAAAAAHg/BrEmx9CIQAk/s1600/misc-01012003_16.JPG

I had a set of megaphone type size 1 5/8".

hi norton cafe,

Long time no see! when want to come out for a ride :):)

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

[ATTACH]122943[/ATTACH]

something to inspire

this is what i call art! :)

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

anyone willing to let me mod their bikes to make this a reality in sg? hahaha :angel:

Already seen 2 on the road.. Sick as f@#k

Riot-Bike Co.

[ATTACH]122943[/ATTACH]

something to inspire

Will there be any difficulties when going inspection if you mod it until that? Thot of doing something similar to my RXK for fun but not sure if legalities will interfere....

http://scooterlounge.com/blog/Archives/SeiGiorni.jpg
Will there be any difficulties when going inspection if you mod it until that? Thot of doing something similar to my RXK for fun but not sure if legalities will interfere....

i done tat before to my RXK. U just need a Clubman and some alteration to the bike seat. The look will be similiar but not exactly. It is legal.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

I had a set of megaphone type size 1 5/8".

So its universal fitment right?and how does urs sound like?still hesitating if i shld order and what are the likely factor in brushing with the law.hahaha

the project not moving leh! But i bought another new project yesterday!! Too many project already :(

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

the project not moving leh! But i bought another new project yesterday!! Too many project already :(

Tell us Sir!

There's more fun in making slow bike go fast than making a fast bike faster:angel: FOR SALE KAWASAKI ZEPHYR EBC BRAKE PADS FA129HH.DUC CLUTCH SLAVE PUMP,SIGNAL RELAY.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_CKM-eD8Ulwo/SwP704pVE-I/AAAAAAAAAHg/BrEmx9CIQAk/s1600/misc-01012003_16.JPG

I tot now economy down? Haha

Riot-Bike Co.

I called and no one there ever heard of Guy Sebatian.... anyone out there know him?? Does he even exist.......one indivdual in Singapore with 4 Yamaha RD500's......... can this be as i was told that none were left

btw, i met Guy recently at my mech... haha he still has no intention of selling the bikes...

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

I tot now economy down? Haha

haha, the offer is good. so "mai tu liao" haha

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

saw one at sin boon motor also. but this condititon look quite ok le.

Up for the new owner!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four