[Groups] Vintage and Classic Bike Cafe

Hey Terrible One, nice work with the mods. looking forward to see your next project! :)

Thanks bro! Will only collect the new bike next month, I'll try to do my best.. Don't expect too much k,it'll be a simple bike.. But it's gonna be hip

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Anyone interested in cafe racer handle bars let me know :) http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=297872 $65 for one :) I left 10 only! so hurry if you want it. Don't have any pictures for it, But its like on my bike in my picture

Edited by chanster

Anyone interested in cafe racer handle bars let me know :) http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=297872 $65 for one :) I left 10 only! so hurry if you want it. Don't have any pictures for it, But its like on my bike in my picture

That's just a normal drag bar. Will prob cost $20-25 locally

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

hi...cant help drooling over vintage bikes...you guys have any idea if i wana owe 1..where can i buy it here..?cheerz!!

I think there's a 80s YB100 for sale currently, not really that vintage but classic lah... Whether it's worth getting at that price, you gotta decide yourself ;)

My rides:

2001 - 2004: Mazda 323

2004 - Present: Honda Jazz

2010 - Present: Honda CB100

hey there..for real theres yb 100 for sale..??from..??actually im like in love with yg-1 yamaha.....what a beauty!!!!hahahaha......uve the link where they are selling the yb...??thks dude!!!:clap:

Wah.. Brother... There's a search tab right at the top of this forum, really need to spoon feed till like that meh? Anyway, here's the link... Good luck! Haha!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=295597

Or if you don't mind a Vespa... There's one here, damn bloody nice... I see liao also very gian but not planning to get another bike that is so old.... Not sure if it is still available.

http://www.1800-singapore-cars.com/sg/vehicles/19263/_singapore_for_sale_vintage_vespa_1965_restored/

My rides:

Xavier, was it u on e cb100, an plate? Saw the bike along gambas ave, nice!

Yeah... It's me. Say Hi to me next time, I always ride slow between 40-60km/h on the road. Many cars cannot tahan me all the time :) I plan to change the bike colour next year. What bike are you riding?

Anyway my name is not Xavier. I'm just a x-men fan... wanted to name my nick as wolverine but taken, so changed to his boss Dr Xavier... :p

My rides: