just abrasions for me.. and abrasions plus sore body for my wife..

got knocked by a van making an illegal uturn..

going idac tmr..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

van driver was drunk i suppose cause he reeked alcohol. and they're changing statement to say his fiance was the driver.

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

sori to hear abt ur accident..lucky u n ur wife are alright. dun give e driver leniency of changin ur statement also. this kind of ppl deserve not to be on e road..lucky nuttin bad happened to u. ur wife's statement is very impt coz she is e key witness

van driver was drunk i suppose cause he reeked alcohol. and they're changing statement to say his fiance was the driver.
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

Double double

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

going idac tmr..

Glad to hear both u and yr wife escaped with light injuries.

Stick to your statement, bro. Drunks shouldn't drive in the 1st place.

Was TP called in?

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Hazard Light DIY

Date: TBC

Time: TBC

Place: TBC

interested list your nick below and which UG you are riding

UG 1 & 2 different way of wiring from UG 3 and above.

1) dejaxx -UG3

2) haktek

3) atipo - UG2

4) mfk74 - UG3 (depends on the day doing)

Edited by mfk74

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

Don't let this bugger off that easily bro....at fault still want to change statement...triple charge for him..

1.Illegal U-turn

2.Drink driving

3.False statement...

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

Just got in an accident. In cgh now

going idac tmr..

got an sms from uncle Mj last night

good to hear both your injuries are not serious...

you 2 rest well...

the van driver told you that he going to change the driver to another?

since got injury TP is called in right?

don't let him off

claim until his pants drop and make sure he is charged for drink driving...

this type of people should not let them off...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

bro.. i'm sorry for what has happened to u..

the part which i'm more upset now is the fella being drunk n still not owning his mistake! drunks shud never drive!

pls tc bro.. hope every thing be alright n get a quick mental n physical recovery...

anyone knows the price of the givi E41 or kappa E41?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

dun have 41 leh..onli gt 42

KAPPA

K26N (26LT MATT BLACK TOP BOX) $83.00

K9500N (29LT MATT BLACK TOP BOX) $74.00

K30N (30LT MATT BLACK TOP BOX) $96.00

K35N (35LT MATT BLACK TOP BOX) $107.00

K42N (42LT MATT BLACK TOP BOX) $105.00

K42NS (42LT MATT BLACK TOP BOX WITH LIGHT) $141.00

K46N (46LT MATT BLACK TOP BOX) $171.00

K46NS (46LT MATT BLACK TOP BOX WITH LIGHT) $207.00

K52N (52LT MATT BLACK TOP BOX) $312.00

GIVI

E20N: $80

E230N: $80

E260N: $90

E260N-S with light:$105

E30N: $80

E30N-S with light: $100

E33N: $80

E33N-S with light: $100

E350N: $115

E350N-S with light: $130

E450N: $130

E450N with colour: $165

E450N-S with light: $150

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/250833-Boxes-amp-Storage-Systems-(Kappa-Givi-LTD-etc)

KAPPA

GIVI

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/250833-Boxes-amp-Storage-Systems-(Kappa-Givi-LTD-etc)

KAPPA

GIVI

all these are top boxes

the E41s are keyless side panniers

not a lot of places in sg bringing in

on the givi.ca website a pair cost $500-$600+

looking at the option of changing my side boxes...

still thinking...

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

u wan i lend u my H&B sidebox? i dun use it coz its too bulky..very hard to cut in btwn traffic. most of the time left at hm..hahaha

all these are top boxes

the E41s are keyless side panniers

not a lot of places in sg bringing in

on the givi.ca website a pair cost $500-$600+

looking at the option of changing my side boxes...

still thinking...

u wan i lend u my H&B sidebox? i dun use it coz its too bulky..very hard to cut in btwn traffic. most of the time left at hm..hahaha

cannot lah

that one will be too big for my black beauty liao...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

add to favourites?

is there a way we can book mark certain pages of this forum?

actuali mine is e 30l junior box

cannot lah

that one will be too big for my black beauty liao...

Speedaddict- take care man and get well soon.

Walao, everytime I go to Malaysia one of the members has an accident. Last to

e it was Harumonia qhen I was in Cameron and now Speedadict. I am 56.3 mms from Penang, praying that can make it back safely.

hmmm .. think maybe is your exhaust pipe rather than your engine? Mine once same thing happens ... thought is from the engine but was told by Ah Long at UM that the exhaust inside some how got rusted so the noise comes from there ... remedy done by welding the parts that got affected!! .. Since then ... no more noise. It happens to bro HVC P200 exhaust too previously. These are common parts of tear and wear of Pulsar bike.

Btw bro .. nice of you to drop by and how ur 3rd year in NYP? hehhhee

Since you are here .. do peep ober and register for our SBT strength brotherhood .... at present 25 members and growing hehehe

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=53

ahh i see. so i must get the pipe welded? how much is it?

hahaha. yeah, its been a long time since i visited this forum. 3rd year in NYP going steady. haha. i seldom see your bike nowadays leh.

alright! will register soon! :)

omg, pray for u & ur wife speedy recovery. :pray:

the problem with drunk driver is that insurance wont cover, so if driver cant cover for ur loss then u cant do anything, cos law is going to punish them. so i dont know if it's a good or bad, best consult ur insurance agent.

i hope the drunk get what he deserve, omg, cny drink & drive. tsk tsk. take care everyone, ride safe.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

you bought your zeus helmet liao?

ah boy also have mah

which model you looking at?

asked already, ah boy ask me go regina. :dot:

zs-3000, the convertable, flip up type, snell approved. :thumb:

hvn't buy yet, cos no time to go down.

free wash?

where where where?

look out the window n if he good mood u'll see him wash.

of cos u must park outdoors :p

asked already, ah boy ask me go regina. :dot:

zs-3000, the convertable, flip up type, snell approved. :thumb:

hvn't buy yet, cos no time to go down.

hmm

how much he quote you?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE