ya the both side are too big that the center gap cant go in the hub.

i arrange the timing with u again to send u back the sample.

wah .. bro can't do much lah with the sample unless you have the original one to send to them to redo .... the sample is just base on the drawings and pics we did previously!!

like said no sacrifies no victory! .. kekekkee

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

the bulbs got it for $12...

but need to go to sengkang or punggol to collect...

you see liao then decide if want to change or not lor...

belly pan i think i will do without...

too troublesome liao...

you don't want to wait for the protec side to reply on the carspeed 1st?

if carspeed can fix i will change my left to carspeed liao...

Tot mj say can le? Only whether we wanna try anot.. Haha..

And mj.. The cmc one.. How much is it? The results you are showing.. How do we interpret the results? Haha.. The more stable the better is it?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Will mine be able to fit in? I mean the rear damper...:sweat:

UG 3 no problem as it has 4 holes sprocs!! ..

UG2 has 2 versions .. 4 and 6 holes sprocs ... those have 6 holes one unable to have the damper installed!

btw .. I called Ah Tek about your bike ... tmr at 9am ... he's around! .. I'll see you at UM tmr morning and we can have breakfast or coffee together ...

anyone wanna tag along bf at alexandra hawkers center can do msg us ... heheheh .. cheers!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

:thumb: @ alvin & glzco ....

wah you guys!! .. Car Speed will have to wait till I got the positive reply hmmmm

but you can opt for Andrion CMC 5A racing coil as another alternative ... hehehhe

Protec V3 good for pick up (torque)

Andrion more power than protec for speed (power) than YZ 125 original ..... hehehehe

Check the chart again ...

attach pics are ..

most models in the market used here for the test ..

the simulator machine used to test all the coils ..

comparison chart of the flame spark on individual coil ..

measurement tools used to test the current ..

using only one CDI unit for all coils for fair results ..

the final results stated on the chart ... (sian .. some how cannot uplaod the final chart!!) .. will try again !

and to all ..... just sharing here ... you decides for your ride ... happy racuunist with your ride and ride safe to enjoy what you spent!! ... hehehehe

my bum already super itchy after seeing the video on the carspeed coil...

waiting waiting waiting for their side to say can fit...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

wah .. bro can't do much lah with the sample unless you have the original one to send to them to redo .... the sample is just base on the drawings and pics we did previously!!

like said no sacrifies no victory! .. kekekkee

no sacrifice, no victory…… for victory!! we will remember them....

[video=youtube;2Bc-ZC1EF18]

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Tot mj say can le? Only whether we wanna try anot.. Haha..

And mj.. The cmc one.. How much is it? The results you are showing.. How do we interpret the results? Haha.. The more stable the better is it?

What I was informed that all the coils are tested with the same plug and cdi and the reults the spark flame length are recorded first ( see the pic on the length of the spark flame chart)

once the have recorded, they went for the optimun test for the results .. (see the final test results from the low rpm, mid rpm and high rpm) ..

protec v3 produced the large supply at low rpm meaning pick up is very good but lack of supply at high rpm (still better than most of the coils)

Andrion CMC 5A and YZ125 ori gave superior at high rpm (Andrion 5A is the most superior).. but both lack at low rpm .. meaning good power for speed

In Indon .. to have their pulsar at top performance in terms of pick up and power .. they used 2 cdi to work individualy for the low rpm and high rpm .. to match the coils after they bore up and stroke up of their fully mod engine !!!! ...

here like I stated .. what we can do is just a minimal enhancement only!! ... hehehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

no sacrifice, no victory…… for victory!! we will remember them....

[video=youtube;2Bc-ZC1EF18]

hahahaha .. for one to have VICTORY for sure to have CASUALTIES ... but the casualties will always be REMEMBERED and HONORED while the glory will be BENIFITED by others in the future use !!

kekekekek ..

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

since I'm fever of Transformers 3 DOTM .... just sharing with guys here lah

10 Optimus Prime Quotes Useful in the Workplace

Optimus says a lot of cool things. Most of it is very inspirational and motivates you to achieve beyond your full potential. Occasionally he’ll spew out a wacky line or two that seems kinda funny when it wasn’t meant to be.

The great Autobot leader has a bunch of famous quotes that you can use in your everyday life. I have compiled 10 such lines and they appear below in no particular order. Use them at your own risk.

1: “Fate rarely calls upon us at a moment of our choosing.”

Source: Transformers Revenge of the Fallen

Context:

Sam Witwicky, being the whiny little ***** that he is, just wants to party his head off at the local U in the middle of a Decepticon invasion. Prime urges Sam to answer his calling and help the Autobots save Earth and everyone on it.

When to use:

If you are in charge of a project and your whiny staff members are just watching the clock and waiting to go home, inspire them a little by using this line. Suggest that the project is their calling and they are the only ones who can see it to completion. You can always fire their sorry ass if they are still unmotivated.

2: “Freedom is the right of all sentient beings.”

Source: Optimus Prime’s motto on his Tech Spec bio since G1

Context:

N/A

When to use:

If your boss wants you to work overtime on nights and/or weekends with no overtime pay, throw this line in his face. Freedom is a right, including freedom to not work.

3: “Sometimes even the wisest of men and machines can be in error.”

Source: Transformers (1984), SOS Dinobots

Context:

After the Dinobots saved Optimus and most other Autobots, Prime admits his previous error in judgment of locking away the Dinobots.

When to use:

This is an excellent line to use when you have made an error and people have found out about it. Not only do you man up to the mistake you made, you also make the implication that errors are bound to happen and they will be made by everyone given enough time. Almost makes you look good for making the mistake in the first place.

4: “We lost a great comrade, but gained new ones. Thank you, all of you. You honor us with your bravery.”

Source: Transformers (2007)

Context:

After the battle with the Decepticons, Prime laments the loss of Jazz, but simultaneously acknowledges their new found friendship with their human allies.

When to use:

Management loves to save dollars by slashing the jobs of senior level personnel and replacing them with cheaper workers of less skill and less experience. The thinking here is that the company can pay less and still get the same quality of work as before. Those of us that have been in any industry long enough know that this is rarely the case. But we all know management just loves bad decisions so this is a practice that will continue til the end of time. And when it does happen and you are welcoming the new substitutes into the fold, you can greet them with this line. Losing the great comrade refers to the senior member that was let go, and the new personnel does indeed honor you with their bravery because they have no idea what they’re getting into without the senior member present.

5: “Like us, there’s more to them than meets the eye.”

Context:

Optimus ponders on how amazing the humans can be.

When to use:

Let’s say you suspect a rival company is up to something. Or let’s say there’s some bad blood going on between your dept/team/group with another one in the same company and you suspect they’re up to no good. That will be the perfect time to whip out this line. You are implying they can be just as crafty as you are, and this is a light warning that you should take heed of their activities.

6: “I will accept this burden with all that I am!”

Source: Transformers War For Cybertron

Context:

Cybertron/Primus has chosen Optimus to inherit a portion of his Spark to take with him to the stars. Optimus bravely steps forward and receives the Autobot Matrix of Leadership.

When to use:

You have just been handed a project and you want to let your boss know he has made the right choice in letting you hold the reins. Show your enthusiasm by uttering this line, loud and clear. Don’t be shy. Management loves people who appear to take responsibility. If the project really does suck, turn around and give it to one of your underlings.

7: “There’s a thin line between being a hero and being a memory.”

Source: Transformers (1984), More Than Meet’s The Eye Part 3

Context:

Ironhide tries to battle the Decepticons all by himself and sustains damage. Optimus shares a bit of wisdom with this impulsive warrior that is way past his prime.

When to use:

In every office, there are individuals that love to volunteer the entire team into taking on more assignments or doing more work. While that’s great for these over-caffeinated workaholics, you rather spend your spare time napping or playing golf. Curb their enthusiasm by using this quote. Pretend you care by letting them know that if they do too much too soon, they may burn themselves out and not be able to work at all.

8: “We’re putting your company into bankruptcy.”

Source: Transformers (1984), Make Tracks

Context:

Prime and company attack a Decepticon installation that was converting stolen human cars into Decepticon drone warriors.

When to use:

You are negotiating with a rival company. Thing’s aren’t going well and you’ve had enough. Threaten them a little with this quote. Show them the meaning of “Hostile Takeover”, Transformer style.

9: “Until that day… till all are one.”

Source: Transformers The Movie (1986)

Context:

A dying Optimus Prime addresses the Autobots with these final words as he hands the Matrix over to Ultra Magnus.

When to use:

A delivery date is fast approaching and your boss wants an update on the status of the project. If the project is not going well, or if you simply don’t have any freakin’ clue on how it’s going, then it is time to answer with this line. This response is cool enough that it sounds like you have given the update and taken responsibility for its status, but at the same time you didn’t actually say anything. Your boss is free the interpret the meaning of this response. More often than not, he’ll just be too embarrassed to ask you what you really mean because he’s afraid he might look stupid. Use that to your advantage.

10: “It’s been an honor serving with you all.”

Context:

Optimus addresses his troops before their next battle, where he plans to sacrifice himself against overwhelming odds.

When to use:

When you’ve been fired for using any of these quotes in the manner listed above.

:thumb: hehehehehehehheh!! :cheers:

... link

http://transformersrollout.wordpress.com/2010/09/18/10-optimus-prime-quotes-useful-in-the-workplace/

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Part time doing gaban's work to post few beutiful pics .... and

WHY .. WHY .. WHY .. those people said bajaj pulsar is a weak bike?? .. hmmmm

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/181555_1572684363014_1412679093_31245074_4532079_n.jpg

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/181691_1572685403040_1412679093_31245081_1517540_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/180742_1573164215010_1412679093_31245962_7394137_n.jpg

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/181710_1573164895027_1412679093_31245967_693225_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/182674_1573166335063_1412679093_31245979_3415256_n.jpg

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/182850_1573167095082_1412679093_31245986_5287802_n.jpg

more pic .. but no time lah to post kekekekeke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

okay.. i get it now.. ha.. so mj bro.. how much is the cmc 5a? hahaha.. =P i'm looking to sell off my 2nd hand protec left coil.. so anyone interested? heh..

this also means if i take off one side protec, i'll lose a little torque but gain a little power rite? :cheeky: hahaha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

she is the one who cut into your lane

so don't let her claim anything

hows your own damage?

medical?

bike?

just wait for the interview lor... own damage is 0... no damage at all... no engine problems... medical 0... i believe my bike is the strongest!!! if it were to be a small bike i guess i am dead...

Edited by haktek

Misrah Balqis - bajaj pulsar 180 ug 2 (RIP)

Farah Zilah - FZ16

part time doing gaban's work to post few beutiful pics .... And

why .. Why .. Why .. Those people said bajaj pulsar is a weak bike?? .. Hmmmm

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/181555_1572684363014_1412679093_31245074_4532079_n.jpg

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/181691_1572685403040_1412679093_31245081_1517540_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/180742_1573164215010_1412679093_31245962_7394137_n.jpg

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/181710_1573164895027_1412679093_31245967_693225_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/182674_1573166335063_1412679093_31245979_3415256_n.jpg

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/182850_1573167095082_1412679093_31245986_5287802_n.jpg

more pic .. But no time lah to post kekekekeke

top markotop!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

come guys lets be the calefare pulsarian bike gang....

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

lol... speed.. hahha.. :lol: but it'll be fun if we can do tgt.. hahaha..

okay.. i get it now.. ha.. so mj bro.. how much is the cmc 5a? hahaha.. =P i'm looking to sell off my 2nd hand protec left coil.. so anyone interested? heh..

this also means if i take off one side protec, i'll lose a little torque but gain a little power rite? :cheeky: hahaha..

One side Protec V3 & another side Andrion CMC 5A, can already as both low & high range improves. Lol

(AW 8 X)

One side Protec V3 & another side Andrion CMC 5A, can already as both low & high range improves. Lol

yeah.. that'll be the case.. but wt i meant is that cuz both sides of my engine is now using protec v3.. so i have high torque.. but taking away one and addin cmc5a.. i'll be removing some of those torque and adding on power rite? haha.. like take away one advantage and adding another advantage to it.. like playing game.. remove one skill to free up one skill slot and add another skill.. lol..

very funny coincidence, ytd we went to breadman's house n nearby his house i saw a wake.

this morning got email that wake was my boss's grandmother. :faint:

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

just wait for the interview lor... own damage is 0... no damage at all... no engine problems... medical 0... i believe my bike is the strongest!!! if it were to be a small bike i guess i am dead...

:faint: all 0, just smash something to claim. :cheeky:

Retired Robin hood teaching students how to shoot arrows. Dun 4get to teach them how to steel from the poor and give to the rich. Er.. or the other way around. :p:P

erm he's already stealing from **** and giving to us (the poor) or havnt u notice o_O

same here! me too prefer black :D

can always respray.

unless we get from ebay then got many design to choose, but not psb approve. pros n cons lah. that time i found a distributor at deskar, but he dont want to sell, maybe if we make some numbers, can go there try luck again :cheeky:

I have been waiting to buy this one ah.... hahaha. if i can sell off that new HJC that i recently bought, i buy this one lol i buay tahan full face liao @_@ very tiring to take off and on. Cool lah. but i think i pass the age of coolness lol it doesn't really work liao... =D

just buy another n dump the hjc in the garage sale lah.

that time at the anniversary was very tempted to buy the hjc, but then try on very tight, which made me hold my horses. sum more not flip up. then after finding here n there finally found this :cool: convertable.

ARGHHHHHH....

my phone just crashed for no reason

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

If his helmet xl size sell me $50 i take..hehehe

just buy another n dump the hjc in the garage sale lah.

that time at the anniversary was very tempted to buy the hjc, but then try on very tight, which made me hold my horses. sum more not flip up. then after finding here n there finally found this :cool: convertable.

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

Hey guys. Went for my first servicing today. Mech found my sprocket got problem. Meaning the chain will move the sproc then after some freeplay then the wheel will move. No wonder the bike has some weird chain noises when it moves. Also when i freewheel feels like something rubbing the back wheel. He asked whether i wanted to change it. Bajaj sproc $38. I said nvm cause i wanted to change to a diff one(sinnob). Where can i find one in local workshops? Whats the size you guys are using for p200? Uncle mj offers the mass order but i dont think can wait that long before something gives way.

sinnob is not available in SG

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE