wa lau..haktek last nite dissappear so fast ha....maybe he practicing for the "bajaj open"....kekekekekeke

hahahahha .. think he saw that blue speedy gonzales peng along ave5 !!! .... "the bajaj open" come in mind!!!!! hahahahahahaha

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

80km/hr ur engine start to scream rite ...its time to change to sinnob ... hehehehe

wahhhh .. you also start to racun people now!! ... hahahahahah ...cheers!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

you mah...

spread the virus...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Thailand Trip

Interest check. Those whom are interested, post your names and if its a sizeable number we can go ahead with this trip. Since got Sinnob can ride faster alrdy :D

Date: TBC

Destination: TBC

Name/Bike Particulars/Your preferred date of going/

1) Freddy/FZ1/anytime!!! i got many leave!!!

2) glzco/180 ug3/june preferably

3) arthur/180 ug1/tbc

4) Alvin/180 UG3/preferably labour day weekend

5) Manikschumi/P200/Any long weekend + few leaves, but not too many leaves.

6) Lanzer/S4/ard jun

7) El Buset gaban/Hyosung Naza Blade 250/ as long as holiday falls on sunday or friday, i can apply 1 or 2 days leave.

Let's make it a slow and enjoyable ride 100km/h-110km/h. Can consider going up Genting just to feel the coolness as well before heading up further North.

Riding gears a must:

Water proof jackets if not Raincoat

Riding pant if not jeans

or a elbow & knee guard/protector

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs, parts, etc

spare key

Cash Card

Touch & Go card

RM $$$$$

Best have full riding gear

If possible get a travel insurance to cover yourself >>>Stolen from 1DTO..hehehe

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

Bro mj, the P180:(15T40 428DID Chain) - got other size? Like 14T/38. Can check for me? Thanks. If not, nevamind , just asking.

... sinnob best is 15T40 for P180 since stock using 15T42/43 ..... for those NFS riders ... just too bad lah!

sinnob focus on smoothness, silence and comfortable ride at low and mid RPM ... but does have enough power top push the bike to it's limit without stressing the engine due to it's innovative polyurethane coating on the gears! .... It's rider and pillion friendly !!! ... hehehehe

fyi info ...

Sprocket Gear SINNOB â„¢ coated Polyurethane first in the world

Now wherever we look, we will often encounter a polyurethane. How does ... Polyurethane can be found on various objects around us. For example, on liquid paint, upholstery and hard as on wheels elastomer roller blade, screen made of hard, soft, pliable foam is elastic fibers, or as a skin intact. However, any form of polyurethane, it needs to be underlined is, chemistry is a result of the genius of a Prof. Dr. Otto Bayer (1920-1982). He is known as the "father" of the polyurethane industry, because my staunchest supporter none other an inventor diisocyanate polyaddition process.

To find out the origin of polyurethane, no ad harm if look back, at the beginning of World War II, polyurethane was first developed as a replacement for rubber. The diversity of this new organic polymer uses kempuannya in replacing scarce materials, has encouraged their use widespread. During World War II, polyurethane upholstery material used as filler paper and mostar (upholstery) on industrial air-resistant clothing, materials pengkilat on finishing the aircraft, and upholstery anti chemical and rust on iron, wood and stone buildings that use section (example: Foundation, wall).

Until the end of World War II, the upholstery of polyurethane is produced and used in industrial scale and can be ordered with particular formulated to usability. Until the mid-1950s, polyurethane upholstery materials can be found on the materials and elastomers, adhesives, and hard foam. Not until the late 1950s, pliable foam to cushion the comfortable tersedian in market. By developing a low-cost polyether polyol, pliable foam are opening the door to use fabric upholstery, as well as the application in the field of automotive as we know it today.

Formulations, additions, and the techniques of processing material polyurethane continued to be developed until now. One for processing polyurethane coating material is metal with polyurethane material. The process of coating of a material with polyurethane coated material has advantages will become stronger, resistant to high temperatures and good durability.

SINNOB â„¢ is the first and only one Sprocket Gear in the world that combines a metal coating technologies with material polyurethane material. By using polyurethane material, then the Sprocket Gear SINNOB â„¢ has advantages:

No Heat Generated

Polyurethane Material used SINNOB â„¢ does not generate heat. So even though the vehicle was prompted in a high speed SINNOB â„¢ remain safe and comfortable to use.

No Vibration and No Noise

SINNOB â„¢ has advantages in dampen the vibrations caused by the transmission of the Activator. This is because the polyurethane material used SINNOB â„¢ has a very good elastic properties so that noise caused friction between the chain and sprocket gear can be muted.

More Powerful

SINNOB â„¢ is able to generate string factors (resistance) are small so that it automatically power transmitted to the wheels larger and more powerful acceleration

..... courtesy of sinnob

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

you mah...

spread the virus...

serious???? ...... hehehehehhe but my virus not that contagious like our previous bro kira ... hahahaha

btw .. how's the dinner meet up ... sorry can't drop by .. too tired after stretching in the class ... kekekekee

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

wah very technical leh... wah but sound good? how much ah ? wah just change a gearing behind can make so much diff ahhhhh ?

wah i really very noob... day 3 new bird...

pulsar ug2 180.. pump what petrol.... ?

i need pulsar 180 ug2 101 lehhhhh helpp.......

They see me rollin'... They hatin'.. Patrollin'... they tryin' to catch me ridin.... pulsar... Tryin' to catch me ridin' pulsar....

My music so loud... I'm swangin'.... They hopin'... That they gon' catch me ridin' pulsar.... Tryin' to catch me ridin' pulsar...

lol... waliew.. can go 110km ahh... waliew... my pulsar ug2 like no power to go 110km sia.. dont dare to test also... 80 like cant go higher liao... scary... lol..

hmmm .. if your ug2 have not done any overhauling yet and the sound does not have kind of rattling .. than by all means you can try do "overhaul your ride from the inside without opening your engine! ...

Treat your engine one at time with ..

1: Xado Revitalizants x 3 small satchet ... 1 treatment (3 sachet) last you for 6 -10 cycles of engine oil intervals .. next step

2: Xado anti carbon x 2 tube... clean the head of the piston from carbon particles .. next step

3: Xado Anti carbon x 1 .. engine flushing .. next step

4: Xado mini Turbo x 1 small bottle .. eo conditioner to prevent from metal friction and clutch plates over cooked! .. done!

once you have done this 4 treatments ... then if you do have budgets .. go for sinnob! ... I have brought in more than 20 sets to have the sprocs on their ride so far none have given Sinnob negative feed back!!! ....

Be patience with your ride .. take good care of your ride and in return your ride will do great in your daily schedules! ...

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

OO.. i will like to know more on how to do it ? and prices... can let me know more pls...

They see me rollin'... They hatin'.. Patrollin'... they tryin' to catch me ridin.... pulsar... Tryin' to catch me ridin' pulsar....

My music so loud... I'm swangin'.... They hopin'... That they gon' catch me ridin' pulsar.... Tryin' to catch me ridin' pulsar...

OO.. i will like to know more on how to do it ? and prices... can let me know more pls...

check on my feb mo ... on the previous pages here at sbt only and not sbf main one ... there's a link for your reference!! ... cheers!

edit: .. never mind I've forward on this page!

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Feb MO ... closing on the 3rd week oh the month!

Engine Care Accessories

1: Xado Revitalizants .. revitalize the engine (internal overhaul) .. $24/packet

http://www.xado.com.my/Revitalizant_XA10009.html

2: Xado Anti Carbon .. clean piston head or can do for engine flush .. $8/tube

http://www.xado.com.my/Autochemistry_XB40051.html

3: Xado Turbo mini .. engine oil conditioner ... $8/bottle

http://www.xado.com.my/Autochemistry_XA40060.html

4: Xado Peroltank . clear water in fuel tank ... $8/tube

http://www.belltule.com/index.php?ma...t01returnid=88

5: Tora Tora .. fuel additives proven by bajaj Indon ... from $8 (daily) - $15 (HP)/bottle

(will update more since they have new products for daily ride and for high performance)

Elecrical Performance Accesories

6: Protec V3 coil with ground and TDK stabiliser (both for torque) ... $52 each

7: Yamaha YZ125 4ss with TDK stabiliser ( for left coil for power) .. $80 each

8: Protec Air Filter (for UG3,UG4 & P200) ... $30 each

9: EXR Electric Booster (torque and power)... $37 each

10: Protec Car Speed Edition .. $82 without TDK stab ... (can for pulsar if dare to try!!)

Drive Chain Performance Accessories

10: Sinnob Sprockets Set .. can order anytime if you need urgently!!

P200 : $105 + $15 (subsidized by Sinnob total $38/3kg) + $12 (15T39 520DID Chain)

P180 : $66 + $15 + $12 (15T40 428DID Chain)

11: Rubber Damper ... $10

Cosmetics Accessories ..

12: Belly pan .. $85 with shipping

13: Rear Hugger .. $85 with shipping

14: Front Fender .. $85 with shipping

15: Rear Fender .. $85 with shipping

16: Half Fairing .. $125 with shipping

17: Undertail .. $98 with shipping

18: Single Seater .. $85 with shipping ... (need to remove rear box rack or nd to rmove pillion hand rail if rear box rack installed)

19: Tank Flap .. $89 with shipping

As usual price not included shipping and WU fees yet .... will update the shipping upon sharing if any hehehe

Performance & Accessories

Nick : Bike : Items & Qty

1: Lucky21 : UG2 : Protec V3 wif TDK stabs x 2, EXR Booster x 1

2: Fabiano : P200 : Xado Revitalizant x 1

3: Alvin : UG3 : Xado Revitalizant x 1, Tora Tora(Daily) x 1, Turbo x 1, EXR Electric Booster x 1

4: Totalpet : UG2 : Xado Turbo mini x1, Smart Grip x1, EXR Electric Booster x1

5: mfk74 : UG3 :Xado Turbo mini x1 , Tora Tora (daily) x2

6: lost4love : P200 : Xado Revitalizant x 1, mini Turbo x 1, Tora Tora (daily) x 1, EXR Booster x 1, Protec V3 wif TDKstab x 1, , Protec Air Filter x 1, Yamaha YZ125 4ss with TDK stabiliser x 1

7: Lanzer : => : Smart Grip x 1

8: haktek : UG2 : Xado Anti Carbon x 1

9: robbedzombie : UG4 : Protec Air Filter x 1

10: dejaxx :UG3 : Tora Tora(Daily) x 1, Xado Turbo mini engine oil conditioner x 1

11: speedaddict: UG2: Xado revi x1, Xado anti-carbon x1, bajaj yoshimura pipe x1.

12: Santamalia : P200 : Tora Tora(Daily) x 1

Sinnob Gear Sprockets:

1: Dejaxx : UG3 : super red II

2: Atipo : UG2 : Blue (4 holes or 6 holes sprocs?)

Cosmetics Accessories & Rubber Damper

1: Harry123 : P200 : Rubber Damper x 1

2: Dejaxx : UG3 : Rubber Damper x 1

3: fircyber : UG3 : Rear Hugger Black x 1

4: nofish: p200: rubber damper x1

5: Santamalia : P200 : Belly pan (red) x 1

bro atipo ... pls update the holes sprockets .. 4 or 6? .. and

fyi color blue have 2 types .. which blue ... tks

btw .. UG2 heavyduty damper currently still unable to produce ... so do check your current stock damper quality to have sinnob and rear brake works wonders to your ride! .. cheers!

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/163977_185193071498819_100000243826743_625308_5467877_n.jpg

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/163977_185193078165485_100000243826743_625309_4363294_n.jpg

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

wah i am interested in the engine care... but i dono how to do it myself... where can i do it ? or can someone help??

Hmmmmm .. my ride taking shelter under LRT line ...

courtesy of my student who shot this beauty machine!! ... wkwkwkwkwkwkkwkw

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/184796_194984903863866_100000570744083_678031_7819202_n.jpg

Cheers!!!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/184796_194984903863866_100000570744083_678031_7819202_n.jpg

Cheers!!!

Anybody who wans sideboxes juz like our legendary uncle mj..pls lemme noe..im sellin cheap2 b4 it hits garage sale :). Btw..uncle mj..hw much does e givi sideboxes cost?

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
hi all, will like to check putoline DX4 semi-syn eo 20w-50 is it good enough for pulsar 180 UG3?? any bro use before can give feedback? thanks

the manuel recommand 20w-50 eo so should be quite safe.

nv really heard of tis brand in spore or msia b4.

how much u got it for? reference if abt $15 should be ok. as maxiam have a eo semi-syn 20w50 @$15

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

wah very technical leh... wah but sound good? how much ah ? wah just change a gearing behind can make so much diff ahhhhh ?

Mine's UG2 too. 95 is good enough..

If you wanna ride at 150km/h try Vpower. hahaha no lah.

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Anybody who wans sideboxes juz like our legendary uncle mj..pls lemme noe..im sellin cheap2 b4 it hits garage sale :). Btw..uncle mj..hw much does e givi sideboxes cost?

Does it come wif bracket?

Cheers!!!

forwarded to LTA :D

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

forwarded to LTA :D

kahkahkah!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

hi all, will like to check putoline DX4 semi-syn eo 20w-50 is it good enough for pulsar 180 UG3?? any bro use before can give feedback? thanks

I have used it before. Bought it from LAB for 8$ I think. Its cheap and you should treat is just like a mineral oil. I felt it a bit rough and then the oil level started reducing after 1.5k kms.

Just keep a watch on the oil level especially after 1k kms, as poor quality oils thin out faster at high rpm and then gets evaporated.

I would say makes more sense to buy a better quality fully synthetic oil and then run for 3k-3.5k kms, instead of cheaper oil for 1.5k -2k kms.

I am now using Chessa Chex 9000 10W50 fully synthetic costs 16$. Its pretty good for the price although not as smooth as Motul 300V. But I am able to rev up very well until 110 kms and the engine tone is very sweet. Its already 1k kms and according to the Phantom Knights it will easily last 5K kms. Lets see how it goes.

Edited by revhappy

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

If you are filling in Singapore RON 92 also can. If in Malaysia no choice RON 95.

The bike's compression ratio is only 9.5:1 so it cannot make any use of higher octane petrol. Did you know in India the regular petrol is RON 87, hehehe, and that too adulterated with kerosene and what not. RON 92 is already too good petrol for the pulsar and he is lovin' it :angel:

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

hahahaha...good stuff must share leh...

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

wah i am interested in the engine care... but i dono how to do it myself... where can i do it ? or can someone help??

Bro, this is wat i did when i first got my bike..

I did a 3 in 1 OWS treatment >. engine flush + fuel additive

...change to FS engine oil..change spark plug..

Ride smooth...

Just complete my second servicing..still stick to FS EO..now using Mobil1.

Install Sinnob sprocket....ride smoother..

1 step at a time bro...sure will enjoy ur ride...

If you do 1 whole shot...pocket hole very big...lol

I think u can follow mj suggestion..use the Xado treatment..

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

uncle mj that time u told me the magnet at the carb... if remove what happen ar? feel like trying to remove it...

Misrah Balqis - bajaj pulsar 180 ug 2 (RIP)

Farah Zilah - FZ16