Performance & Accessories

Nick : Bike : Items & Qty

1: Lucky21 : UG2 : Protec V3 wif TDK stabs x 2, EXR Booster x 1

2: Fabiano : P200 : Xado Revitalizant x 1

3: Alvin : UG3 : Tora Tora(Daily) x 2, Turbo x 2, EXR Electric Booster x 1, Smart Grip x 1

4: Totalpet : UG2 : Xado Turbo mini x1, Smart Grip x1, EXR Electric Booster x1

5: mfk74 : UG3 :Xado Turbo mini x1 , Tora Tora (daily) x2 ,Xado Anti Carbon x 2,Protec Air Filter x 1

6: lost4love : P200 : Xado Revitalizant x 1, mini Turbo x 1, Tora Tora (daily) x 1, EXR Booster x 1, Protec V3 wif TDKstab x 1, , Protec Air Filter x 1, Yamaha YZ125 4ss with TDK stabiliser x 1

7: Lanzer : => : Smart Grip x 1

8: haktek : UG2 : Xado Anti Carbon x 2

9: robbedzombie : UG4 : Protec Air Filter x 1

10: dejaxx :UG3 : Tora Tora(Daily) x 1, Xado Turbo mini engine oil conditioner x 1

11: speedaddict: UG2: Xado revi x1, Xado anti-carbon x1,

12: Santamalia : P200 : Tora Tora(Daily) x 2

13: harumonia: p180 UG3 : Protec Air Filter x 1

14: urabummer : p200 : Protec V3 coil with ground and TDK stabiliser x 1, Yamaha YZ125 4ss with TDK stabiliser x 1, Protec Air Filter x 1, EXR Electric Booster x 1, Xado Revitalizants x 1, Xado Anti Carbon x 1

15: Gennosukes: P200: Xado Revitalizants x 1 , Xado Anti Carbon x 1,

Collection will be after 10pm at my place Blk 368 Taman Jurong!! ..... :)

Do msg me if you wanna come to collect and do inform me of the amount you paid to tally with the equipments as stated above!! ...

My apology guys .. since these shipment quite large and hit $1k and to avoid further delay ... I'm using my account first or those who have not made payment to me to have the shipment arrived at my doorstep the soonest.

Thanks for your understanding! ... :)

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

mc must minimum 3 days hor for accident..or else cannot get police to act against him. speedaddict..i tink u very swey..either the taxi drivers r reali idiots or dey didnt c u hence doin wad dey did..

Today 2 taxi drivers asking for death sentence. 1 almost bang/knock me from behind. While he was making a left turn he tried to go from 4th lane to lane 1 diagonally. Was raining some more.

Another taxi too impatient frm behind me overtook the diagonally cut with such speed that it sent the puddle of water knocking on my visor.

Next time must standby stones in my bag and smash their windscreen alr... >:(

Avilu: take as much MC as possible, report all injures even minor ones.. Take pic of everything that's broken..

Don't ever send ur bike to his contacts or workshop. Report idac asap. Idac can arrange towing. Call ah Keong like what Glzco said.

Best if u have all the reports and then see ah Keong. He will arrange lawyer from his side for u. Bring the driver down. Don't give face.

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
rain whole day till night..end up took e train..hehehe

Why no rain gear ah? .. hehehe

Invest RS Taichi Dry Master !! ....... as i stated before .... with the rain gear .. you can't wait for the day or nite to rain!!!

heheheheheheh CHEERS!!!!!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

i got rain gear..juz dat i dun wana compromise on safety :D. no matter how safe we are..people ard us may not be so safe..so i try to avoid riding during rainy days.

Invest RS Taichi Dry Master !! ....... as i stated before .... with the rain gear .. you can't wait for the day or nite to rain!!!

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
i got rain gear..juz dat i dun wana compromise on safety :D. no matter how safe we are..people ard us may not be so safe..so i try to avoid riding during rainy days.

All accidents and mishaps has been WRITTEN as FATE!! ..

if or when it bounds to happen it will happens no matter where we are!! ...

we just need to be more alert and pray that we can reached home safely! ..

at times we can change fate with our good deeds ... with God's WILL!

But if or when our times have come ...

we will always say ...

From HIM we came and from HIM we return!! ...

that's what my FAITH and my BELIEFS!! ...

CHEERS!!!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Thanks to one and all who have given the tips. I will keep you all posted on proceedings.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

Anyone want's to get their Motorsports HD Cam from GO Pro? Will Order for you, the shipment when confirm will arrival after three weeks. Price would be $440 plus shipment.

My Sister when to the IT Fair yesterday didn't Go PRo products, not sure if she missed it or.... But she found MUVI mini cams that I am sell for 33dollars at IT Fair the price of $110 that's a lot of difference if it's confirm the same product as mine.

=) Do let me noe e one's getting the HD Go Pro Motorsports or Helmet, both same price and additional add on would be the LCD screen(comes with 4 housing) Price $150

More about the products please click here:

Go Pro MotorSports, http://gopro.com/cameras/hd-motorsports-hero-camera/ Price $440

Go Pro Helmet, http://gopro.com/cameras/hd-helmet-hero-camera/ $440

Go Pro LCD Screen, http://gopro.com/hd-hero-accessories/lcd-bacpac/ $150

Do update me asap if you need the cam fast. Will give this MO till Next Friday the last order.

Interested Parties:

1) kiraguyver84

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

Thanks to one and all who have given the tips. I will keep you all posted on proceedings.

Hope that ur ok Avilu. Speedy recovery

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

Hope that ur ok Avilu. Speedy recovery

Well, my both hands are tied. I have pain everywhere because of hit. I was lucky in 2 fronts. I was wearing full mask helmet, that saved me. Another crucial factor, none of the cars ran over me.. As mjpbs said it is FATE.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

Does anyone know if the new buyer interested to buy over the existing owner plate no. what is the procedure like ?

Both the buyer and seller dunno what to do? where to do all this procedure as well ?

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
All accidents and mishaps has been WRITTEN as FATE!! ..

if or when it bounds to happen it will happens no matter where we are!! ...

we just need to be more alert and pray that we can reached home safely! ..

at times we can change fate with our good deeds ... with God's WILL!

But if or when our times have come ...

we will always say ...

From HIM we came and from HIM we return!! ...

that's what my FAITH and my BELIEFS!! ...

CHEERS!!!

I agree with you. But many times we make the decisions, for eg take the bike or take MRT. When we go in MRT also something can happen. So if nothing happens we can say that it was fate that we are safe and if something happens we can say it was fate. In this case Fredd has decided to take MRT and he is safe. So its fate that made him decide to take MRT. What do you say? :)

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

@nofishes: its a helmet i bought overseas.. hehe matches with fircyber's bike.

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Does anyone know if the new buyer interested to buy over the existing owner plate no. what is the procedure like ?

Both the buyer and seller dunno what to do? where to do all this procedure as well ?

call up LTA to check out...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Anyone want's to get their Motorsports HD Cam from GO Pro? Will Order for you, the shipment when confirm will arrival after three weeks. Price would be $440 plus shipment.

My Sister when to the IT Fair yesterday didn't Go PRo products, not sure if she missed it or.... But she found MUVI mini cams that I am sell for 33dollars at IT Fair the price of $110 that's a lot of difference if it's confirm the same product as mine.

=) Do let me noe e one's getting the HD Go Pro Motorsports or Helmet, both same price and additional add on would be the LCD screen(comes with 4 housing) Price $150

More about the products please click here:

Go Pro MotorSports, http://gopro.com/cameras/hd-motorsports-hero-camera/ Price $440

Go Pro Helmet, http://gopro.com/cameras/hd-helmet-hero-camera/ $440

Go Pro LCD Screen, http://gopro.com/hd-hero-accessories/lcd-bacpac/ $150

Do update me asap if you need the cam fast. Will give this MO till Next Friday the last order.

Interested Parties:

1) kiraguyver84

hmm

super ex leh...

should be going down to the IT show later today

will look out and also to look for other cams...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Well, my both hands are tied. I have pain everywhere because of hit. I was lucky in 2 fronts. I was wearing full mask helmet, that saved me. Another crucial factor, none of the cars ran over me.. As mjpbs said it is FATE.

rest well bro...

feel free to contact any of us if need help...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

100% agreed with you, RS Taichi Dry Master is value for $

(AW 8 X)

Rainy weather - be more careful guys. Just "Buanged" my BB @ 0225hrs over a manhole cover. Changed bike to my X9, then "Buanged" again @ 0540hrs. Same stretch of road only different man hole.( The 1 after).Upon further inspection, found the manhole got some "gooey" fluid spilling over. In darkness & wet weather , these things are totally invinsible & destructable. Just my luck. But as Umj said.It's all fated. But with no injuries to me & to both bike xcept for minor scratches, i'm glad to be alive. Praises to the 1.

Ride slow slow. Getting old already..................:cool:

Vehicle Registration Number

R03 - Application To Assign / Retain A Vehicle Registration Number [56 Kb]

R06 - Application To Replace A Vehicle Registration Number [42 Kb]

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/lta_information_guidelines/forms_download0.html#MainPar_0102

1) go down lta, fill up the form, n pay.

2) go motor shop, pay them admin fee+transfer fee, n they do everything for u.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

I agree with you. But many times we make the decisions, for eg take the bike or take MRT. When we go in MRT also something can happen. So if nothing happens we can say that it was fate that we are safe and if something happens we can say it was fate. In this case Fredd has decided to take MRT and he is safe. So its fate that made him decide to take MRT. What do you say? :)

hahahahaha ... agreed as said everyone has a choice when come to choose the path of safety and life and have to accept FATE be it good or bad cos it is not our choice either ...

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_554315.html

http://energy2change.blogspot.com/2011/01/woman-died-in-freak-accident-in.html

hehehehe of all said and happenings ... we are just 2 wheelers and YES we are most fragile on the road and

of cos we are NOT robots in disguise where Optimus Prime saying in Transformers the movie

http://www.hark.com/clips/dvgfldjskq-fate-rarely-calls-upon-us-at-a-moment-of-our-choosing

"Fate rarely calls upon us at a moment of our choosing" ...

and love on how Starscream avoid confrontation to survive with his cunning anthics saying in TF2ROTH ..

"Not to call you a coward, Master, but sometimes, cowards do survive. ... "

http://www.hark.com/clips/nsbkzfvlfr-cowards-do-survive

hehehehe .. why I loved Transformers .. it's just a cartoon!! ... kekekekkeke

CHEERS!!!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

hehehehe .. why I loved Transformers .. it's just a cartoon!! ... kekekekkeke

CHEERS!!!

transformers, more than meets the eye

it's not just a cartoon, it's on movie. who know in future it might be fact. :cheeky:

hehehehe of all said and happenings ... we are just 2 wheelers and YES we are most fragile on the road and

yes, we r fragile, but we r at the same time versatile.

cars cannot avoid collision, but bikes can, u need to react fast. thus some ppl say bikes r safer than cars. with the right protective gear, it is true.

"always expect the unexpected"

~cardcaptor sakura

fredd: if u can manage d fb account, go ahead. i got my hands full on other things. btw, invite barney along too.

avilu: rest well bro. will pray for ur recovery. i myself am down wif a flu dis 5 days. seems dis virus is getting worse little by little.

atipo: if ur wearing shoes, dats gd news. i learned my leasson d hard way about my left foot. uncle MJ knows wat im talking about. avoid wearing sandals or slippers even if ur riding short distances.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

always expect the unexpected"

~cardcaptor sakura

hey!! where did u get dat? which season?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg