just came back from the sbs distributor

front pads are LOW in stock

those who want faster go get

i got 2, 1 for spare :cheeky::cheeky:

also those who interested in getting bigger givi side boxes can order through the boss also

he inports them and is cheaper

for the v35, if you get from unique is ard $1K include install

he say can bring in total cost about $700-$800(exclude install)

need to put deposit

he can bring in the E41s also...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff016e-d97a-d01c.jpg

Forgot 1 more

1st pic cannot one .. cos you are not stand tall and right leg cannot see ... lol

2nd pic confirmed cannot also cos your feet can't see .. not sure you have big foot!! media corp only take cute cute one ... kekekeekekekee

lol! hahaha.. first of all.. FULL SIDE VIEW OF BIKE! haha.. AND FULL BODY LENGTH PHOTO.. hahaha.. and did i mention must seperate both? hahaha.. :angel:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

The pics are to determine whether we are fierce or good looking enough ?

Lol.. Do I need to update the new color if my bike?

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

1st pic cannot one .. cos you are not stand tall and right leg cannot see ... lol

2nd pic confirmed cannot also cos your feet can't see .. not sure you have big foot!! media corp only take cute cute one ... kekekeekekekee

Aiyoyo..like this need CV or not? I wan my vital stats? 36f-24-36 haahaha

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
just came back from the sbs distributor

front pads are LOW in stock

those who want faster go get

i got 2, 1 for spare :cheeky::cheeky:

also those who interested in getting bigger givi side boxes can order through the boss also

he inports them and is cheaper

for the v35, if you get from unique is ard $1K include install

he say can bring in total cost about $700-$800(exclude install)

need to put deposit

he can bring in the E41s also...

Dats reali cheap bt y need to charge installation..monokey all plug n play

as in if those need to fix up including the rack

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

The pics are to determine whether we are fierce or good looking enough ?

Lol.. Do I need to update the new color if my bike?

maybe you shld.. just email me or what.. haha..

Aiyoyo..like this need CV or not? I wan my vital stats? 36f-24-36 haahaha

haha.. point is to see your bike and yourself.. din know you F..... so big... :angel:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Link doesn't work.. is it this one:

http://pulsarian.or.id/pulsarian/images/stories/logo_pulsarian.jpg

@mjbs64 I saw the logo on the group page, it's not fierce enough ! Looks like an anime character, very cute and all, but pulsarians worldwide have wolfs and stuff as their emblem, and us it's a kid-like character.. :faint:

Edited by O'Ren

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

guys oh i gotta drop frm the grp buy of the zeus helmet already. i needed a pillon helmet really badly this few days lol i went to go buy the caberg konda =D

everything abt the konda is good - the looks, fit etc. BUT too much airflow makes the helmet noisy if got no earphones on. its due to the stupid bluetooth opening by the side. taped tt thing up and now i am good to go. If only its a cheap as Zeus then it will be even better already =D

Edited by katana999

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

@oren: yes its that one..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

to addon, both pic cannot, cos he's wearing helm, cannot see face, he's not pulsarian, so kick him out. :cheeky:

this one more hensem.

pic was too dark cos took in evening. did some editing but seemed fail. neverthenless, dis guys good 2 pose.

this also fail, too dark cannot see face, not wearing clothes. if tcs finding prawn star, sure to enlist u 1st. :lol: :cheeky:

lol! hahaha.. first of all.. FULL SIDE VIEW OF BIKE! haha.. AND FULL BODY LENGTH PHOTO.. hahaha.. and did i mention must seperate both? hahaha.. :angel:

no u didnt say, do we need to put ruler? :p

better we all meet out n u take the appropriate one la, :lol: :angel:

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

guys oh i gotta drop frm the grp buy of the zeus helmet already. i needed a pillon helmet really badly this few days lol i went to go buy the caberg konda =D

everything abt the konda is good - the looks, fit etc. BUT too much airflow makes the helmet noisy if got no earphones on. its due to the stupid bluetooth opening by the side. taped tt thing up and now i am good to go. If only its a cheap as Zeus then it will be even better already =D

no problem, actually konda was my choice b4 i saw zeus. i like the design, star war kind. :)

@mjbs64 I saw the logo on the group page' date=' it's not fierce enough ! Looks like an anime character, very cute and all, but pulsarians worldwide have wolfs and stuff as their emblem, and us it's a kid-like character.. :faint:[/quote']

i like the idea of a fierce animal, what u all suggest? i suggest dragon. :D think mj might agree with me. :cheeky:

no problem, actually konda was my choice b4 i saw zeus. i like the design, star war kind. :)

Don't like it. Padding way too thick.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Link doesn't work.. is it this one:

http://pulsarian.or.id/pulsarian/images/stories/logo_pulsarian.jpg

@mjbs64 I saw the logo on the group page, it's not fierce enough ! Looks like an anime character, very cute and all, but pulsarians worldwide have wolfs and stuff as their emblem, and us it's a kid-like character.. :faint:

LOL ... I loved kids stuffs ... it makes me smile and cheerful ... and not cheekyful and bloodyfool kekekekekeke

Actually I'm too tired already to discuss on the matter of T shirt, logo for our 'TEAM' cos until now I don't think we are a TEAM yet but truely just a group riding pulsar ... anyway if speed or you or anyone can comes up with an original concept of our logo group and not team ... I'm in lah kekekekeke

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

i like the idea of a fierce animal, what u all suggest? i suggest dragon. :D think mj might agree with me. :cheeky:

yes but not the fierce one .... hmmm must be a cute dragon ... kekekekeke

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Actually I'm too tired already to discuss on the matter of T shirt, logo for our 'TEAM' cos until now I don't think we are a TEAM yet but truely just a group riding pulsar ... anyway if speed or you or anyone can comes up with an original concept of our logo group and not team ... I'm in lah kekekekeke

alamak, dont say like that la, there's no U or I in TEAM. :cheeky:

lol, cute or fierce i dont mind, now where's the designer :lol:

Monokey boxes only! Like the e21, e36, e45, and the new givi allu boxes. The maxia boxes can fit ,but imho overkill and not nice looking when installed as side cases.

No v35 pls.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

:slapforehead: lol.. ok, ok, I'll give it a shot.

I think group defines us better too, but we're rapidly progressing towards team..

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

wahlau...minus 1 alrdy..anyway..hw much u buy the konda?

wah lau..dun tell u me u oso plannin to skip e zeus?

can we have smurf? :cheeky:

Don't like it. Padding way too thick.

ya..thick paddin sucks..make my cheeks so sore..mebbe im too chubby

LOL ... I loved kids stuffs ... it makes me smile and cheerful ... and not cheekyful and bloodyfool kekekekekeke

if put transformer pic sure MJ not tired anymore n go all out to make the Tshirt..:angel:

Monokey boxes only! Like the e21, e36, e45, and the new givi allu boxes. The maxia boxes can fit ,but imho overkill and not nice looking when installed as side cases.

No v35 pls.

y v35 not good? i fix e e36 as according to my siggy my pillion poor thing not enough footrest space..end up sit cross legged sumtime..haven try lyin down sideways yet :cheeky:

:slapforehead: lol.. ok, ok, I'll give it a shot.

I think group defines us better too, but we're rapidly progressing towards team..

i suggest Singapore Bajaj Society..like SBS brake pads :cheeky:

wahlau...minus 1 alrdy..anyway..hw much u buy the konda?

minus 1..plus 1..maybe i get 2...for pillon

& +1 more ..my work colleague also looking for 1 (S4 rider)

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

Juz to help u guys abit..tis i stole from the Fazer Melayu thread(i hope dey dun kill me for stealin their idea..hehehe) u can copy this and edit if u wana do a polo t instead of a tshirt :D

192667_192089930830463_130472943658829_468769_953735_o.jpg204297_192089804163809_130472943658829_468767_1458331_o.jpg

no, eyes set on zeus already.

can we have smurf? :cheeky:

i suggest Singapore Bajaj Society..like SBS brake pads :cheeky:

:dozed: like that also can.

Edited by arthur_chan