dats y humans invented gloves :D

not really, there's one big enemy to protect against: rain.

imagine riding thru heavy rain at speed of 80km/h. then there's those minor things like the front vehicle shoot up a stone.

the wiring isn't really an issue, standard 2 wire, can just tap on to any lights of ur choice.

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=199144&d=1301926760

What is inside I'm not sure ok ... kekekekekekeke

looks like a person is in there, tsk tsk tsk, uncle mj, u very naughty.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

http://184.72.239.143/mu/daba080b-e6e9-c477.jpg

Love my new tankbag. Heeee..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Never ride too close to taxi drivers.

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Relax bro ... all have Morning Blues lah but not nice lah to pin point at ppl at work .. they too are just doing their work with a Morning Blues Syndrome sign too.

Happens to me too many times during my NS time ... and 1 of the unforgetable momories I like to share here ...

I'm doing nite last shift on Hari Raya's Eve ... after a long nite attending silly complaints from noise pollution, domestic affair, minor accident cases, than out of the blues when time to sign Off from duty and eager to go for my Hari Raya morning prayer ... came a call to attend traffic control cos traffic lights out of order. What do you feel if that's happens to you? ..

No choice lah have to attend the case and best part of it ... I have to do traffic control infront of a mosque till the next shift came and to relief me and my partner from duty.... and looking at the faces of the muslims at that morning happily to go for prayer ... me and my blues syndrome just can say ... "Selamat Hari Raya" to whoever crossing the road to the mosque ... lol

Morale story here ... All of us have that syndrome in the early morning ....

truely we can see these kind of faces when ever we enter JB ...

just see the immigression and customs officers at work ... they just do their job very slow cos the work load just don't or can't finish till their off hours ..... hehehehehe

Kiwakkk.... sedihnye

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Super interested, can u update us on the price for single and mass order thanx mj

AXO LED HandGuard ... 1 set $47 + $12 = $59 (with shipping)

ALUMINIUM LED HandGuard ... 1 set $44 + $12 = $56 (with shipping)

Shipping

x 2 max $24 (so $12 each to share)

x 4 max $48 ( so same $12 each)

Transfer WU ... $12 ( shared depend on pax)

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Hey uncle MJ. You might be interested in this article.

http://www.2wheelsindia.com/2011/02/official-news-ktm-duke-200-and-next-gen.html

KTM Duke 200 launching in India end of this year! And next-gen Pulsars to be released too. Woohoo!

Bajaj engine? Fair enough. Bajaj wiring? Oh my tian....

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

:):):):):):):):) MJ Fender here already?

Tadaaaaaaaaaaa heheheheheh

Yours? .............. yes ............ kakakakakakakaka ...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=199184&d=1301936768

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=199183&d=1301936717

hehehehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

wah .... the way you stressed that line ... just like in Transformers script lah kekekekeek

but not very sure .. tha't line is from Autobots or Decepticons!! ..... kakakakaka

and when time to decide .. hmmm lets Optimus Prime share his views ....

Optimus Prime says,

"Freedom is your right. If you make that request we will honor it."

Cheers!!!!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Hmmmmmm .. Transformers DOTM updates!!

Decepticon vehicle spotted in singapore some time ago ..... :cheeky:

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/180975_190392937646842_100000284115899_634422_622046_n.jpg

wkwkwwkwkwkwk... hwhwhhwhwhwhhwh... wkwkkwhhhahhahahhahahaha. . .heehhehehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Hmmmmmm .. Transformers DOTM updates!!

Decepticon vehicle spotted in singapore some time ago ..... :cheeky:

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/180975_190392937646842_100000284115899_634422_622046_n.jpg

wkwkwwkwkwkwk... hwhwhhwhwhwhhwh... wkwkkwhhhahhahahhahahaha. . .heehhehehehe

decepticon in orange now..

@ wonderless : http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/317715-Garage-sale-many-bike-related-amp-non-bike-items

cheap raincoat..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

GOOD MORNING TO ALL .......

to all my dearest members and especially to our indians/hindi brothers .... this music video for you guys in this early morning and hopefully the vid will have you SMILE and no more blues syndrome ... yeah! ..... kekekekke

Video: One Indon policeman on duty make his working day so enjoyful? ... Enjoy ok

[video=youtube;-piCbkLay0U]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-piCbkLay0U

heheheheheehehehe ...

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

GOOD MORNING TO ALL .......

to all my dearest members and especially to our indians/hindi brothers .... this music video for you guys in this early morning and hopefully the vid will have you SMILE and no more blues syndrome ... yeah! ..... kekekekke

Video: One Indon policeman on duty make his working day so enjoyful? ... Enjoy ok

[video=youtube;-piCbkLay0U]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-piCbkLay0U

heheheheheehehehe ...

Haha, that guy is awesome. He is actually lip synching the lyrics perfectly, as good as any Indian :thumb:

His dance steps in seated position is also good. He should give a shot at Bollywood, haha

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

KTM using bajaj engine/ technology? Its like creating an iphone using parts from nokia 3210.

No need to” wooohoo!” abt ‘new gen of pulsar’ la. They will always create ‘new’ things. Question is, will UM be bringing it in? if not, then use getting excited.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

u duno meh..im the scriptwriter for optimus prime..hHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

wah .... the way you stressed that line ... just like in Transformers script lah kekekekeek

but not very sure .. tha't line is from Autobots or Decepticons!! ..... kakakakaka

and when time to decide .. hmmm lets Optimus Prime share his views ....

Optimus Prime says,

"Freedom is your right. If you make that request we will honor it."

Cheers!!!!

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

ever heard of double protection? there's never enough protection OTR. :D

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

AXO LED HandGuard ... 1 set $47 + $12 = $59 (with shipping)

ALUMINIUM LED HandGuard ... 1 set $44 + $12 = $56 (with shipping)

Shipping

x 2 max $24 (so $12 each to share)

x 4 max $48 ( so same $12 each)

Transfer WU ... $12 ( shared depend on pax)

so this mo to order already ar? i want AXO LED HandGuard!!!

Misrah Balqis - bajaj pulsar 180 ug 2 (RIP)

Farah Zilah - FZ16

Haha, that guy is awesome. He is actually lip synching the lyrics perfectly, as good as any Indian :thumb:

His dance steps in seated position is also good. He should give a shot at Bollywood, haha

d guy beside him dun know wat to say n doesnt wan 2 get involve.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

ever heard of double protection? there's never enough protection OTR. :D

yeah, ders another stuff thats for protection, but its not 100% protective...... and its not otr....

RoadTrip to the highest mountain in India. Blogspot:

http://www.2wheelsindia.com/2007/10/road-trip-to-highest-motorable-road-in.html

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_Y5JU0n4majU/Rx63mL9-EOI/AAAAAAAAB0k/cBSskK_GFo4/s1600/NILU-LEH-TRIP.JPG

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_Y5JU0n4majU/Rx4kGb9-EAI/AAAAAAAABy8/1rubKrk4YTY/s400/LEH-01.jpg

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_Y5JU0n4majU/Rx66Zr9-EPI/AAAAAAAAB0s/mRZab6iwA4M/s400/Rohtang.jpg

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_Y5JU0n4majU/RyFcunExv8I/AAAAAAAAB1w/kXiBR3u0aSI/s400/LEH-03.JPG

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_Y5JU0n4majU/RyH--HExwAI/AAAAAAAAB2Q/Z7riLImJkhg/s400/LEH-07.JPG

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_Y5JU0n4majU/RyH--XExwBI/AAAAAAAAB2Y/qWX2xLq2kiE/s400/LEH-08.JPG