@Fredd you got the tank mount? i'm thinkin of getting one too.. suitable and better compared to a handle bar mount i feel.. why nt do a MO on that? lol.. i tink it shld be able to fit on our pulsar tanks.. looking at the way the holes are drilled..

@mjbs64 great MO for the LED alu hand guards.. would love to get it.. but silver? lol.. anyway.. its closed but help me see if got other colour? :angel:

for the tank mount i am also interested but hesitant cause of the length of the base...

from the pic it looks very long and guaging from our pulsar,it might be a hinderance...

might get 1 set to try or just diy with longer tank bolts...

i think ours should be using kawa mounts...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

for the tank mount i am also interested but hesitant cause of the length of the base...

from the pic it looks very long and guaging from our pulsar,it might be a hinderance...

that's what is on my mind too.. but i tink it shld fit.. i dun tink it looks so long until its gonna reach the front.. but if we could have some measurements.. but in any case, i'm gonna do it if its available.. anyone else interested?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Honda have?

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

sis Oren: yes, im wearing riding boots dat day. so wheres my meal?

uncle mj: Kelantan Lane.... ooOOOOOOOhohohoohoo!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

sis Oren: parking ur bike in KL is d same principal as parking in jb. the thieves only has eyes HONDA.

Now that makes me more worried!

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Btw guys is pulsar repairs / parts cheap? Is it easily to get in Singapore?

not cheap n not expensive. go UM. they have aaaallllll d parts for bajaj pulsar. is dat u in d avatar?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Honda have?

yes..honda have :D

that's what is on my mind too.. but i tink it shld fit.. i dun tink it looks so long until its gonna reach the front.. but if we could have some measurements.. but in any case, i'm gonna do it if its available.. anyone else interested?

i will enquire wif the supplier abt the measurements of the mount..mainly on the circumference of it

sis Oren: parking ur bike in KL is d same principal as parking in jb. the thieves only has eyes on HONDA and other superbikes. dun be surpised if u r in KL n u see a singapoean plate cb400 alone. most of d KLers buy bikes from sg eventhough its 3rd hand. they have their own way of doing things. i got acces to inside infos and contacts over there so i know. if a pulsar really got stolen, then thats NEWS. i went up Slangor alone as usual. i didnt meetup with Hari although i tried to call him several times. chilled with my KL friends on sat night. one of them ask me if i could tag along with them to Kluang on Sunday since im on my way home. i agreed and decided to follow them. I met up with other singaporean bikers in KLuang. the ang moh is interested in my bike eventhough its a 250 and hes riding a cb400 which he mentions as 'a cheap bike'.

alternatively u can fix a gps tracker on ur bike which i plan to unveil to other tourers in future..$40 a day for rental..its those devices u can track ur vehicle if it gets lost sumwhere out der. there is a subscription plan though..200+ for the device and mthly subscription of $40..but i dun tink dats practical for us..if riding ducati or drive ferarri or lambo den makes sense..hehehe

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

Change your Honda badge to Bajaj Pulsar, Theives wont come near it :cheeky:

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

sis Oren: yes, im wearing riding boots dat day. so wheres my meal?

uncle mj: Kelantan Lane.... ooOOOOOOOhohohoohoo!

kakakkakak .. and wait till she said in malay with moroccon/english lingo ..... "AKU BUKAN BODOH!!!!!" .. kakakakakakakakaakakakkakakakka

first time when she said to me in front AhTek that word after I comment something on her bike ... I could not stop laughing lah .. kekekekekekekekeke

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

its funny, although singaporeans who ride sg plated cb400s, feel insecure in MY, malaysians who bought sg plated cb400s feel nothing at all. i mean ive seen n heard lots of KLers riding sg plated cb400s either 2nd hand of 3rd hand dat that they bought from sg with no worries. in fact, they are willing to pay more just to take care of bikes engine n performnace.

like that gennosukes bring his pulsar to msia gone case...

his pulsar is a fake honda...

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Heres how thieves in MY work, especially in JB n KL (hot places). They usually target branded parts like brambo brake parts, disc brakes, showa shock absorbers, and so on. Most Big bikes, cb400s n others are fitted with these. These parts when stolen, will be sold at a high price. Hardcore RXZ riders are willing to pay them for their parts. The parts are then fiited into RXZ bikes. Id be surprise if I saw a RXZ fitted with twin front dics brakes. The rest of the parts will be sold to other folks or other black markets. So pulsars with branded parts are prone to thiefs in MY. *im looking at LostforLove and KiraGuyver*. However, it is a lot easier to steal MY plated bigbikes than sg bikes. Thieves dun have to worry about anything at all. They just need to produce that ‘one piece of paper’, a fake name card and the bikes all theirs.

if RXZ fitted with twin front disc brakes... if they jam brake what will happen to them seh.... herm i wonder....

Misrah Balqis - bajaj pulsar 180 ug 2 (RIP)

Farah Zilah - FZ16

if RXZ fitted with twin front disc brakes... if they jam brake what will happen to them seh.... herm i wonder....

That’s their problem, not ours. “Malaysia boleh” as they say. surely, the mechs know their skills.

i will enquire wif the supplier abt the measurements of the mount..mainly on the circumference of it

yay!!! :cheeky:

lol nope .

nw you'll find the responses to your questions greatly reduced.. lol.. :angel:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

lol nope .

im so sad.... we could get to be close :cry::cry:

After watching Long Way Round, I feel like riding my Pulsar to China. LOL.

u shld watch long way down after watching the first series. from England to south africa. btw, i did post a few pages back, a colombian guy, riding pulsar 180 from colombia to india alone.

Haha..reali inspiring rite..feel like gettin a bmw 1200r. Bt i tink gaban will agree wif me..when u go tourin..u will reali enjoy it like u wana go every wk..good way to destress seein the scenery. I enjoy gettin lost coz its all part of e adventure n e thrill if ridin at 200km/h constantly..priceless

I join u..... w name our trip long wae how.

Wat do u guyz think of FBC plated P200 selling @2.8K?

Dats cheap..i sold my fbc p200 last yr e shop sell 3.5k

Jangan bohong lah!! ( don't bluff lah ) ... hehehhe

KL .. Kelantan Lane never been there meh? ....... kjekekekekeekekekekkekekeekkekekeekekkekekekekekeekekek

"Jangan ingat aku bodoh" ....... kakakakaakakakakakkakaakkakkaakaaawewkwwkkwkwwkwwwkekekkekee

lol kelantan lane