cant wait for d malacca trip dis coming 1st nov. hopefully it'll turn up smooth.

AAARRGHHH!!!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Anyway, those of u who needs the blank keys from UM. THE STOCK HAS ARRIVED!!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

cant wait for d malacca trip dis coming 1st nov. hopefully it'll turn up smooth.

AAARRGHHH!!!

eh u going? U riding CBF150?

HUH ??!! they dun welcome pulsar ???!!!

u want har.... desaru road is trunk road leh... more dangerous than NSH leh... you sure ??:cheeky:

ya i am sure i oso want to go

can i join in ???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

is spark plug ex?

no lah.. ranges from $8-$16 per splug.. our bike got two lor..

so teims two lor.. hee :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
eh u going? U riding CBF150?

nope, but i hav bajaj 180 dts-i .. hahaha!!

anyhoo, im joining them. im a noooob.... n dis is where i should start touring. u wanna join too?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

nope, but i hav bajaj 180 dts-i .. hahaha!!

anyhoo, im joining them. im a noooob.... n dis is where i should start touring. u wanna join too?

can meh? i thought they said only CBF150.. u nvr see their thread?

I also newbie.. nvr even been to msia..

anyone wan this sat afternooon go eat a&w together?

i one year plus nv go liao.. miss the rootbeer float..!!

going by 1st link. 2nd link i 4got liao

1) totalpet

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

can meh? i thought they said only CBF150.. u nvr see their thread?

I also newbie.. nvr even been to msia..

ive already sms d guy. he said im welcome to tag along. then kano also joining wat. u mean 2 say dat kano also hav cbf150?

1) totalpet

i recomend go after 12 midnight. after the 'jam' period. n its very calm riding late at night.

1) totalpet

yeah we go late late night leh.. saturday i working till 11pm.. zzz

dunno leh.. UM told me 10,000km then need to change spark plugs

1) every 10,000km is a MUST change for both spark plugs

2) average every 750 > 2,500 > 5,000 is for maintenance adjusting gaps if necessary

Spark plug gap : 0.7 - 0.8mm :dot:

... haha all inside your manual le :thumb:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

i recomend go after 12 midnight. after the 'jam' period. n its very calm riding late at night.

i also wan to go at nite.. but if i nv rember wrong Close at 11pm. that y i go in afternoon.. actually noon can say faster then nite go in at checkpoint.. :angel:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

lol no one thought of a&w closing. how bad/is there a jam during the day? can install bellypan/helmet lock too o:

i can say better than nite. if u knw the timing.

like going in. anytime b4 4pm is safe.

coming back.. 12pm to 2pm better don go out.. jam like siao

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

u all want go there n see A&W close door? eh no.. by the time u all reach i think even the staff also go home liao.. :cheeky:

if really alot of ppl cant.. then how abt SUNDAY?

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

no la.. but in the thread.. he himself said only CBF150.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=4731860&postcount=702

YALA!! SO PAISEEH!!! I sms him 2 confirm if it is true. n yes....

only for cbr riders!!! n der i was being excited 4 d trip. so malu..

AARRRGGHHH!!!!

dun worry. i try to contact the lead bike for this trip.

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Goooood Moooorrrrnnnniiiiiinnnnnngggggggg Baaaaaaaaaaaaaaajaaaaaaaaaajjjj

Teeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:
Goooood Moooorrrrnnnniiiiiinnnnnngggggggg Baaaaaaaaaaaaaaajaaaaaaaaaajjjj

Teeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

sooo early ah!! morning morning shift or just come back from nite shift.

u still working at 'laut-pagar' ah?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg