Wah liao.. My WR200 last time need to change spark plug once a week or once in 2 weeks.. Damn wet for scrambler.. Anyway thinking of buying CBX250. Pulsar or Twister??? Any comments.. :p

  Kia007 said:
Wah liao.. My WR200 last time need to change spark plug once a week or once in 2 weeks.. Damn wet for scrambler.. Anyway thinking of buying CBX250. Pulsar or Twister??? Any comments.. :p

honda twister? gd choice coz u can twist around wif ur bike. it is twistable indeed once u eat with twisties. hahaha!! heheee...

anyway .. ignore dis if its lame.....

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

  SC Gaban said:
ic. den wat abt other riders? if im alone in a pulsar n ervyone in cbr i also paiseh leh.

no need paisay de la.. u 2 wheels they also 2 wheels ba.. :cheeky:

go is can go la.. but $$$ !! If i have to take a rm by myself wor.. o_O :giddy:

thinking.. considering..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

mircale: find a female kaki on 2 wheels la...

A&W trip : i wan! last eaten ard 7 yrs ago =( don even rmb wad they sell as i was so young...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

  proradar1 said:
mircale: find a female kaki on 2 wheels la...

A&W trip : i wan! last eaten ard 7 yrs ago =( don even rmb wad they sell as i was so young...

i have been trying to find since i knw of the trip but to no avail..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

they selling yummy hotdogs with onion and spicy sauce, some burgers, sandwiches, rootbeer float, CURLY FRIES!!!

for their main menu.. only stuff worth mentioning was curly fries and rootbeer float.. otherwise.. its the morning breakfast thats the best among all fastfood chains..

english breakfast.. hmm.. sunnyside up or scrambled eggs, bacon, hotdogs, hash browns..

DROOL..

  SC Gaban said:
honda twister? gd choice coz u can twist around wif ur bike. it is twistable indeed once u eat with twisties. hahaha!! heheee...

anyway .. ignore dis if its lame.....

lame lah bruder.. well i'm like that also when i'm bored at work.. hahah..

same same

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

anyone wan this SUNDAY afternooon go eat a&w together?

i one year plus nv go liao.. miss the rootbeer float..!!

going by 1st link. 2nd link i 4got liao

1) totalpet

2) proradar1

anymore?? This trip abt 20km only

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Malacca trip ( 1st combine ride of CBF 150 and PULSAR)

Please refer to the CBF 150 thread

Date of travel: 1 - 2th Nov (Sat-Sun)

Hotel: The Baba House Hotel, Malacca (http://www.thebabahouse.com.my/ , RM80 per night, other suggestions welcome but this one comes with a carpark)

Riding info: Cruising speed at 90-100km/h (mostly on road shoulder), 20 mins break every major restpoint (approx 60km interval), expected time taken - 3.5 hrs.

Itinerary:

Sat 7am - Cross customs

11.30 am - Reach Malacca Ayer Keroh exit. Lunch at JUSCO store in Ayer Keroh

1pm - Check in hotel, wash up, short break

3pm - Shopping at Mahkota Parade, Dataran Pahlawan Mega Mall areas + historical sights.

8pm - back to hotel, short break

9pm - Walk to pasar malam! dinner! After that can chill out at some pub or back at hotel

Sun 7 am - Wake up, prepare to leave

8 am - set off to NS highway

10 am - Stop by Tangkak Gunung Ledang Waterfall (Mt Ophir), this place is damn cool - bring your wet gear!

1pm - Continue to JB

2.30 pm - Makan at JB

4 pm - Cross customs (must cross customs by this time if not jam, cos its Sunday)

Any pulsarian interested ?

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Hi I just passed my TP yesterday and was hoping to find out if anyone was selling their pulsar 180?

I'm hoping to find one thats not over 2.8K as i know for sure i'll be upgrading to class 2A after one year. Which literally means i'm looking at an FBA plate or earlier? I'm not really sure whats the market rate for the 180.

I've been monitoring this thread for the past 3 months ever since i was in Lesson 1 of my 2B license. So i've basically know the pros and cons about getting this bike; just need re-assurance (psychological haha).

Anyway hope to join you guys for an outing soon; though i'll probably be driving my car for now.

  totalpet said:

1) totalpet

2) proradar1

:cry: i wan go.. but my stomach virus still as bad leh.. why i so suay de.. always no chance get to go msia :(

anywayz if i feel even slightly better on sunday morning, i will join this trip!

  Nemesis said:

Hotel: The Baba House Hotel, Malacca (http://www.thebabahouse.com.my/ , RM80 per night, other suggestions welcome but this one comes with a carpark)

Riding info: Cruising speed at 90-100km/h (mostly on road shoulder), 20 mins break every major restpoint (approx 60km interval), expected time taken - 3.5 hrs.

Itinerary:

Sat 7am - Cross customs

3pm - Shopping at Mahkota Parade, Dataran Pahlawan Mega Mall areas + historical sights.

9pm - Walk to pasar malam! dinner! After that can chill out at some pub or back at hotel

10 am - Stop by Tangkak Gunung Ledang Waterfall (Mt Ophir), this place is damn cool - bring your wet gear!

1pm - Continue to JB

2.30 pm - Makan at JB

4 pm - Cross customs (must cross customs by this time if not jam, cos its Sunday)

Hi Pulsarians,

theforce from CBF thread. Hope to see some of you for the combined trip to Malacca. Pre-trip discussion is scheduled on 25 Oct 9pm at Kallang Mac (never go trip come down chit-chat also can).

Kano - Still on right?

Miracle - pls join us

Nemesis - bro thanks for coordinating for the Pulsarians, anything feel free to contact me at 96873433

  theforce said:
Hi Pulsarians,

theforce from CBF thread. Hope to see some of you for the combined trip to Malacca. Pre-trip discussion is scheduled on 25 Oct 9pm at Kallang Mac (never go trip come down chit-chat also can).

Kano - Still on right?

Miracle - pls join us

Nemesis - bro thanks for coordinating for the Pulsarians, anything feel free to contact me at 96873433

Hi bro,

I love to join you guys, but it's 50-50 not confirmed yet because of my other half. I try to talk to her again...

  kano said:
Hi bro,

I love to join you guys, but it's 50-50 not confirmed yet because of my other half. I try to talk to her again...

sure can lah :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

final reminder... those going for the malacca trip please kindly make up ur mind b4 24th october 08. we need to know the number of pulsar going.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

  pokvin said:
two thousand km woo!

wat 2 thousand km ????? o_O

Because,

We are all BIKERS

2k km is pple running in mileage finish la.~

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

  Nemesis said:
wat 2 thousand km ????? o_O

Still in dreamland, Lol....

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

  totalpet said:

1) totalpet

2) proradar1

can go next week or not? i going out with my old friends la tml. visiting houses for hari raya! :cool:

Itinerary:

Sat 7am - Cross customs

1pm - Continue to JB

2.30 pm - Makan at JB

1)SC GABAN ... 93360840.....

meeting dis coming 25th sat evening. the more the merrier!! they havent book the rooms yet. they're gonna discues it at d meeting.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg